Forex Version XIV, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion
zul_sur
Jul 14 2014, 09:29 PM

QUOTE(shamsul_LP @ Jul 14 2014, 09:15 PM) when this thread are remove from pinned topic? my bank rakyat cannot transfer forex money now. shocked  you cannot withdraw from fx acc to bank rakyat or cannot withdraw from bank rakyat?
zul_sur
Jul 17 2014, 09:41 PM

QUOTE(zDarkForceSz @ Jul 17 2014, 09:24 PM) Keep it simple. [attachmentid=4058329] PAP?
zul_sur
Jul 18 2014, 09:41 PM

QUOTE(kuzco @ Jul 18 2014, 06:37 PM) USDJPY SELL below 101.45 SL......... 101.90 TP1 101.15 tp2 100.85 GBPJPYSELL.. below 173.80SL......... 174.20TP1.........173.25 TP2 173.00 GBPUSDSELL.. below 1.7115SL......... 1.7155TP1.........1.7080 TP2 1.7050 EURJPYBUY..above 137.05SL......... 136.50TP1.........137.30 TP2 1.3755 for my signal, can use small lot. damn gooding for GU. if open this trade should run with profit already.
zul_sur
Aug 8 2014, 12:54 AM

QUOTE(shamsul_LP @ Aug 7 2014, 09:12 AM) bro..jgn depo 100usd...kalau 100usd, bro trade 1pip = 10cent...kalau x, skjp ja abis... my 28usd now become 3999usd in 2 week  should i depo 28usd then? jokes aside, care to spoon feed us on the way you trade?
zul_sur
Aug 8 2014, 12:58 AM

QUOTE(haziqnet @ Aug 7 2014, 12:47 PM) hello to all traders... i want to ask what indicator u use to signal entry buy or sell? below is the indicator i use for now... - zig zag - stochastic (setting are wary if the pair have asia currency than i will set it 14,5,6 and for the rest 18,5,6) - Currency strength meter - Candle stick pattern (doji, engulfing and etc) - resistance and support line indicator so what other indicator that are popular use among lowyat traders? can also include volume in your arsenal. but then.... it would be too crowded. Just keep it simple. i use fibo mainly to watch out for certain level. not for entry.
zul_sur
Aug 8 2014, 05:22 PM

QUOTE(haziqnet @ Aug 8 2014, 09:30 AM) mind to share where can i learn about fibo? any website u use for my reference that's good for beginner learning...i heard if use fibo we can have much better result on the market trend analysis... search in youtube jason stapleton. he got a nice video explaining a few method for free. his system is quite interesting. owh and the one that you will be interested is fibo video. anybody here use sonicr system? This post has been edited by zul_sur: Aug 8 2014, 05:32 PM
zul_sur
Aug 13 2014, 11:26 PM

what is rc group?
zul_sur
Aug 21 2014, 07:02 PM

seems like eu is gathering for liquidity to go for short
zul_sur
Aug 27 2014, 10:51 PM

seems like SL hunts from marketmaker.
zul_sur
Aug 28 2014, 08:02 PM

QUOTE(mariochuah @ Aug 28 2014, 07:08 PM) Waahhaha... My profit First day may i know the margin that you used for this? if its ok for you to disclose
zul_sur
Aug 29 2014, 04:52 PM

easy, just right click where you want to put pending order, then choose trading, then select your type of pending order. rather than manually input from execute new order option
zul_sur
Aug 30 2014, 10:07 PM

QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ Aug 30 2014, 06:41 PM) guys, anyone here using avatrade broker? seems good to get 100% deposit on first deposit...  .. Most of bonus is only used of extra cushion for your trade. and it does not count as your real balance. and the moment you start withdraw it will remove the bonus based on % of your first depo. i believe other trader also the same.
zul_sur
Sep 4 2014, 11:11 AM

haish. frustrated with the broker. never execute my tp. tired la all broker i try all rig the system.
zul_sur
Sep 4 2014, 11:40 AM

currently lite. well, that the price i need to pay for getting easy depo n withdrawal. bucketshop.
zul_sur
Sep 4 2014, 11:15 PM

close ej too soon. dayum..... But accumulation has been going on for some time, so thats mean they really have enough order to drive the price like that.
This post has been edited by zul_sur: Sep 4 2014, 11:18 PM
zul_sur
Sep 5 2014, 11:32 AM

QUOTE(keroro0o0o @ Sep 5 2014, 09:05 AM) I bliv you meant distribution instead of accumulation.  nope. no distribution in my dictionary.
zul_sur
Sep 6 2014, 09:26 PM

any trailing ea that can provide dynamic stop loss? keep open when the market direction is trending and close the moment it detect the traceback or reverse or whatever term that we use?
zul_sur
Sep 8 2014, 11:35 AM

QUOTE(9kingsir @ Sep 8 2014, 04:20 AM) I would like to thank all that interest in Forex Academy... to some, i m sorry i cant accept you for certain reasons... and those still thinking.... Beginning October, Forex Academy only accept minimum 1000usd investment.. Thanks again were you the founder of fx academy? really interested in their ways of trading. reading only x bole paham. need the sifu to guide me also. possible?
zul_sur
Sep 8 2014, 03:37 PM

QUOTE(bulkbiz @ Sep 8 2014, 03:31 PM) Do not trade against the trend, if weekly and daily trend is going up, you better don't keep shorting, else you will end up in disaster. Unless you are shorter term with SL in hand. unless you know what the mm is doing. which it is really hard to know what they are doing.
zul_sur
Sep 8 2014, 04:19 PM

QUOTE(Schampoo @ Sep 8 2014, 04:11 PM) hi guys, one of my friend invested in dcw forex. but there is a lock down of 30 percent which means if put rm10,000, you only have rm7,000 credit to take out he say the person will help you to trade and you will get the return minimum 3%. is this a recent trend of forex or there's a possibility of scam? sounds like a "system" that i know. but that one lock 100% of your capital and have ROI. Sifus here can comment something about this.