Forex Version XIV, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

kimwee85
post Oct 16 2014, 08:27 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ Aug 12 2014, 03:12 AM)
mother of all repaint indi i guess  sweat.gif . Need other indi to assist trade.
Well. Straight to FF if you want to learn trading technique.  thumbup.gif  all the best !
WHat is FF??
kimwee85
post Dec 4 2014, 02:27 PM

143 posts

anyone can help me with the link of legal broker list? i saw in the forum before but now couldnt find it. Can you guys please help and give me the link??
kimwee85
post Jan 5 2015, 10:49 PM

143 posts

Hey guys, i had created account in XM and download MT4 from XM website. After i installing XM MT4, why i cant create DEMO account? Is there anyone that can help me with that?

I haven validate my account yet due to my document is at my hometown.
kimwee85
post Jan 5 2015, 11:08 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ Jan 5 2015, 10:53 PM)
Register thru website.
i register real account thru website already. Demo account also need to register thru website???
kimwee85
post Jan 6 2015, 02:02 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ Jan 5 2015, 11:16 PM)
Yeap. Seems got problem register demo thru MT4.  sweat.gif
Thanks a lot for your help. I able to login using Demo account aredi. I think yesterday the server got some problem. biggrin.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
kimwee85
post Jan 6 2015, 02:09 PM

143 posts

Hey guys, i would like to know is there any reliable ECN broker ? This is because i need a very very low spread due to my trading style. biggrin.gif Hope any sifu here can provide me some info.

kimwee85
post Jan 7 2015, 03:45 PM

143 posts

I have 1 question (may be its a dumb question):

For example, I have 2 type of trading account:
i) Account A leverage is 500:1
ii) Account B leverage is 50:1

The question is :
If i trade using same lot, will my Profit/Loss is the same if i using the same size for this 2 accounts?

Anyone can explain the difference?
kimwee85
post Jan 7 2015, 09:37 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(9kingsir @ Jan 7 2015, 05:11 PM)
higher leverage mean u can play higher rate even ur account doesnt have that kind of money...

account A have USD 1000 1:500
account B have USD1000 1: 50

account A can play rate @ 2.00 on 1 pair
account B cant play rate 2.00 on 1 pair

hence profit is different even pips gains are same
Rate 2.00 - does it mean lot size?

thanks for the explaination sifu sifu.
kimwee85
post Jan 7 2015, 09:38 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(Supreme1394 @ Jan 7 2015, 05:17 PM)
The answer is yes, basically all leverage means is how big a lot size you can afford to open compared to your capital. eg. let's say you want to open 1 lot, with no leverage that will cost you $100,000. Now if you use 500:1 leverage, you only need to use $200 as your margin (not sure if that's the right word). So basically with 500:1 you can open much bigger lot sizes compared to 50:1.
thanks for the answer sifu notworthy.gif
kimwee85
post Jan 7 2015, 09:40 PM

143 posts

I have some terms that i do not understand.

i) Trade during London and New York overlap.

What does it means ? i not really sure about the meaning of this sentence. Need help.
kimwee85
post Jan 8 2015, 04:06 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ Jan 8 2015, 02:55 AM)
Wow, great info from you notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
kimwee85
post Jan 8 2015, 09:25 PM

143 posts

I just created XM demo account. I would like to know whether i can add XM demo account into myfxbook?

I trying to create but it need an investor password which i do not have for my demo account.

Need help.
kimwee85
post Jan 8 2015, 10:56 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ Jan 8 2015, 10:46 PM)
Should be there though. Or else try open account through MT4. And check for mail. Like below  hmm.gif

thanks again and you help me a lot !!!!!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
kimwee85
post Jan 8 2015, 11:17 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ Jan 8 2015, 11:00 PM)
Kena belanja cendol melaka 1.  thumbup.gif
i get Gula Melaka for u and u make cendol urself, ok??? biggrin.gif brows.gif brows.gif
kimwee85
post Jan 9 2015, 10:56 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(kimyee73 @ Jan 9 2015, 04:10 PM)
ot, I heard Malacca cendol is better than Penang cendor. Is it true?
Ermmm.... i think Penang and Malacca have its own special ans unique of Cendol. And the taste is depend on individual actually. Diff ppl got diff type of taste. Hehe.
kimwee85
post Jan 17 2015, 02:21 PM

143 posts

Why this happen at this time??

As i planning to open an account with XM, this happen and make me have to reconsider again. Kindly please advice.

Sifu Sifu & Master Master, i need to have some more trustable company for opening account. (prefer the company provide services like easy withdrawal like local depositor).

PLEASE GIVE SOME COMMENT. (Could PM me privately also can) biggrin.gif

0.0474sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:51 AM