Forex Version XIV, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

keroro0o0o
post Sep 5 2014, 09:05 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(zul_sur @ Sep 4 2014, 11:15 PM)
close ej too soon. dayum.....
But accumulation has been going on for some time, so thats mean they really have enough order to drive the price like that.
I bliv you meant distribution instead of accumulation. whistling.gif
keroro0o0o
post Dec 23 2014, 11:10 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(Binyamin @ Dec 22 2014, 09:17 PM)
Yes I will use your chart example to show you how to read their intention and to know what to look out for. Sorry if it is hard to understand. If this is your first time seeing this it may be harder to comprehend. Ask questions if you are confuse.

IT show their real intention when they engulf important areas like SR or supply demand. Only IT have the kind of money to do that. Ones you see it happen you know IT is going to take it to the other side. But before that they have to fill in their orders with retail money. That is where you price action reading comes handy.

Btw I am not doing this to sell a service, ask for your money or endorse an educational course.. I do this because sharing is caring  biggrin.gif 

[attachmentid=4269648]
[attachmentid=4269653]
[attachmentid=4269650]
[attachmentid=4269656]
[attachmentid=4269658]
looks like we have a trader from RTM.
keroro0o0o
post Dec 23 2014, 11:27 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(lepet @ Dec 23 2014, 11:18 AM)
Hi sifu of supply n demend... notworthy.gif
?? did you quote me?
keroro0o0o
post Dec 23 2014, 11:30 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(lepet @ Dec 23 2014, 11:30 AM)
Ru same guy in forex factory? If yes, then i would say hi sifu..
Hi is enuf. leave the sifu smile.gif
keroro0o0o
post Dec 23 2014, 11:44 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(lepet @ Dec 23 2014, 11:35 AM)
Still active in ff?
occasionally. just post whenever i feel like it lor. no longer have the urge to...
keroro0o0o
post Dec 23 2014, 02:08 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(lepet @ Dec 23 2014, 11:16 AM)
I think worth try selling here... errrr... or buy...
didn't notice it was a monthly chart.

anyway, my comments: everything is shouting north. from weekly,daily, H4, H1, m30, everything is up.

if you wanna short now, you're one to try to call the top.

my advice: look for pullbacks, or breakouts (depending on your own trading strategy) to join in the trend. if you wanna short, make sure to wait for momentum to develop, don't ever attempt to call tops, especially if your strategy is using tight stops.
keroro0o0o
post Dec 23 2014, 02:31 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(lepet @ Dec 23 2014, 02:29 PM)
Pullback n breakout... noted.. notworthy.gif
i hope u understood what i meant.

I said pullback OR breakout, DEPENDING on your own trading strategy.

Imo, for naked chart trading, there can only be 2 types.

1. buy strength, sell weakness (breakout)
2. buy temporary weakness, sell temporary strength (pullback)

know ur own strategy well, and execute ur trading plan. that's what makes a trader smile.gif

0.0418sec    0.90    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:44 PM