9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Bottom

Forex Version XIV, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

haziqnet
post Nov 5 2014, 07:56 PM

1,305 posts

haha gold klu pandai main skjp je jd kaya...skali turun naik bole cecah 1000pip...hehehe tp klu main lot besar modal kecik leh cpt mc...hahahah..sbb spread gold biasa 50 ke atas...
haziqnet
post Nov 5 2014, 07:58 PM

1,305 posts

x berani nak entry lg...klu ikut CSM USD kuat lagi ni...malam ni berlambak news USD...sbb tu dia kuat...hehehe...so dia akan gerak tak ikut trend tp ikut impak currency...klu nak ikut ikutlah...klu xnk tgk2 jerla cam den hehehe
haziqnet
post Nov 5 2014, 08:47 PM

1,305 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ Nov 5 2014, 08:04 PM)
Dasyat broker sampai 50 spread. What broker is that ?  hmm.gif
if not mistaken FXCM like that...at FXRANEX lg dasyat 100spread hahaha
haziqnet
post Nov 7 2014, 09:00 AM

1,305 posts

QUOTE(louiehky @ Nov 7 2014, 04:06 AM)
Since there are many traders here & so many post for this topic
So i wonder is it possible we can create a subforum for "Forex"? so then we can categorize all pairs and it will be easier for all traders to share their trades / viewing others analysis

or standardize a format for trades/analysis sharing so it will be easier for others to read it

Just a suggestion~
Trading is fun, let's bring the correct mindset to others smile.gif
good suggestion...so each trader can share their analysis on the pair they are trade on...good for fresh trader who want to learns.... smile.gif
haziqnet
post Nov 7 2014, 09:05 AM

1,305 posts

QUOTE(highlowyat @ Nov 6 2014, 01:45 AM)
look for indicator that attached to main chart.. like MA or PSAR.. indi that follow price
indi like Stoch and MACD is in different window not attached to main chart and not follow the price
yes my main indicator im using MA and Fibo + Pivot + CSM

Stoch and RSI im using as a guide to show what is the condition of the currency overbought or oversell....it help a lot before but maybe because this is the end of the year the stoch movement is not at usual...
haziqnet
post Nov 7 2014, 05:00 PM

1,305 posts

i doesnt get it...why GBP cant fight over euro..have something happened? hmm
haziqnet
post Nov 7 2014, 05:41 PM

1,305 posts

QUOTE(highlowyat @ Nov 7 2014, 05:31 PM)
it depends on which timeframe u refer to
daily said buying GBP and selling EURO is good.. atleast for the past 2 years
im using big time frame usually D1 to look at the major trend and H4 / H1 for entry......
haziqnet
post Nov 8 2014, 05:34 PM

1,305 posts

QUOTE(csong60 @ Nov 8 2014, 04:59 PM)
It seems to me like the NFP news announcement hardly have any impact on USD last night.
during NFP those who put Sell on EJ can win more than 70pips...damn i miss the boat...hahahah smile.gif
haziqnet
post Nov 10 2014, 01:21 PM

1,305 posts

QUOTE(amolaggarwal70 @ Nov 10 2014, 12:19 PM)
I started with nothing, just got RM 20 free bonus from FXREBATOR.com and made it to RM 312.
I have around RM 312.89 in my account now. Should I buy gold at this level?
why should go for gold...too high risk...should maintain ur trading...u already consider pro because can increse RM20 to RM312....hehehe...
haziqnet
post Nov 10 2014, 02:24 PM

1,305 posts

QUOTE(amolaggarwal70 @ Nov 10 2014, 02:11 PM)
1171.50 now. Already RM 105 profit and counting from RM 40 Margin.
wow good bro ... rclxms.gif
haziqnet
post Nov 13 2014, 08:47 AM

1,305 posts

QUOTE(highlowyat @ Nov 13 2014, 02:41 AM)
im testing basket trend trading. wish me a luck
spread ard 40 pips
1 pip = 1 usd

what is this basket trend trading means...can u xplain more...

This post has been edited by haziqnet: Nov 13 2014, 08:47 AM
haziqnet
post Nov 13 2014, 08:49 AM

1,305 posts

im still learning candlestick pattern but i have a problem to remember all of them...hahaha...but it will help a lot for those who are looking to swing or intraday...

This post has been edited by haziqnet: Nov 13 2014, 08:49 AM
haziqnet
post Nov 13 2014, 10:08 AM

1,305 posts

QUOTE(pai3355 @ Nov 13 2014, 10:00 AM)
the original basket trading is u dont even have to see graph. There's another platform for you to see currency strength and a few indicators to confirm your order placement. After u see 1 currency in weakest condition and another 1 at strongest level, then u place order. Maximum is 14 orders at 1 time, or 3 times more at martingle style. Total of 52 orders for each account biggrin.gif
like binary trade?
haziqnet
post Nov 13 2014, 12:44 PM

1,305 posts

QUOTE(pai3355 @ Nov 13 2014, 10:18 AM)
Not sure about binary because i never trade there, a bit confusing for me Call and Put hehehe~

BTW, a few years ago basket trading is quite popular and my fren is one of the trader who implement and enhance the platform. And then his class getting popular (and so the fees also getting more expensive). At one point after so many traders using this technique, broker's server cant hold anymore, too many orders at same time  tongue.gif

Now traders still using the technique but in a careful way. My fren however, opened a new fx broker called Mocazfx.
what do u mean by basket trading using other platform? why u cant use ur own platform? does it because only some platform can use this basket trading?

This post has been edited by haziqnet: Nov 13 2014, 12:45 PM
haziqnet
post Nov 13 2014, 01:52 PM

1,305 posts

QUOTE(highlowyat @ Nov 13 2014, 01:14 PM)
open position in multiple currency at the same time
that is T101 basket trading. he use correlation and currency strength. open position in 16 currencies at the same time that act as an indicator.
there are many form of basket trading and Julius is not the creator of basket trading
so meaning like u open more than 1 chart windows in meta 4 and look for the currency strength for each currency....is that it?
haziqnet
post Nov 13 2014, 02:17 PM

1,305 posts

QUOTE(pai3355 @ Nov 13 2014, 02:03 PM)
The one i know is Julius style. Yeah, we open multiple orders from currency strength. The platform can be link into our meta4 platform so that system can calculate currency strength. Because of that, there can be a lot of new technique too. It depends on you whether u like to open many orders or not and the most important is money management.  rolleyes.gif
how to calculate the currency strength? why doesnt use automatic calculate system like Currency strength meter...its different? sound like a good knowledge to learn...heheh smile.gif

i get this from the definition of basket trade from googling..."In order for a trade to be considered a "basket trade," it must typically involve the sale or purchase of 15 or more securities."

This post has been edited by haziqnet: Nov 13 2014, 02:26 PM
haziqnet
post Nov 13 2014, 02:47 PM

1,305 posts

QUOTE(highlowyat @ Nov 13 2014, 02:35 PM)
not open chart but open position
if EU down, i sell.. if GU down.. i sell.. and so on for other currencies. not the same basket trading from T101
u go cari.gold look for lukpayat thread he got his own basket trading
u open position look at what time frame? thank you bro i will take a look at it...
haziqnet
post Nov 13 2014, 02:57 PM

1,305 posts

QUOTE(highlowyat @ Nov 13 2014, 02:52 PM)
Daily

testing at the moment. get rid of AUDNZD the spread is 20pips its killing
yeap 20spread is too big unless the movement of currency is more than 3 pips at once...
haziqnet
post Nov 13 2014, 06:30 PM

1,305 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ Nov 13 2014, 06:28 PM)
Then remember basic 6 first including DCC, Piercing Line, Harami and Engulfing. What pattern can you see in GBP//JPY Daily now ? smile.gif
if not mistaken i can see DCC in GBPJPY Daily...before the last candle is engulfing am i right?
haziqnet
post Nov 13 2014, 07:03 PM

1,305 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ Nov 13 2014, 06:42 PM)
Good. Tarik fibo di candle DCC. 100% kat bawah. PO Limit 38,5. PO Stop 100, TP 161  icon_rolleyes.gif
tq bro... rclxms.gif have u open position for this pair? how much spread at ur platform? my platform have 7 spread...

This post has been edited by haziqnet: Nov 13 2014, 07:04 PM

9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0464sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:02 AM