6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

> /kDotard 2 versyun Ke-23

SUSStationMonkey
post Oct 3 2014, 11:04 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(Amy09 @ Oct 3 2014, 10:35 PM)
it seems you are not giving any feedback anymore, fine then too bad the replay is not available anymore

btw i am not complaining in this discussion i was let you remember what happening

if you still twist it or treat it as complain then so be it, since what you think is correct where i am wrong since i am born, my apology to be born in this world

hope when you are matured and married will know more about reality than acting like a child
i wonder who's the one acting like a child
cannot accept people's suggestion in team
later complain self shud do this do that
when people tell u off cannot accept and sulk
sounds like a child to me whistling.gif
SUSStationMonkey
post Oct 3 2014, 11:24 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(Amy09 @ Oct 3 2014, 11:18 PM)
why u still talking about last night, i was discuss it with today........come on stop being child ok, and i know your style in replying deep down, u ask ur self
amende ko merepek ni?

SUSStationMonkey
post Oct 3 2014, 11:31 PM

15 posts

bawak bertenang lejen
pegi peluk bini
SUSStationMonkey
post Oct 25 2014, 11:51 AM

15 posts

R.I.P /k/dotard guild
SUSStationMonkey
post Oct 25 2014, 12:07 PM

15 posts

rindu awak wub.gif
SUSStationMonkey
post Oct 25 2014, 05:33 PM

15 posts

SUSStationMonkey
post Oct 29 2014, 09:28 PM

15 posts

pada suatu hari ada seekor katak
SUSStationMonkey
post Oct 29 2014, 09:41 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Oct 29 2014, 09:31 PM)
nama katak tersebut StationKatak
ong gedek gedek
SUSStationMonkey
post Nov 15 2014, 09:13 AM

15 posts

malam ni marilah berlobi 9.30pm
SUSStationMonkey
post Nov 20 2014, 10:17 PM

15 posts

ded tered is ded

SUSStationMonkey
post Dec 18 2014, 10:40 AM

15 posts

SUSStationMonkey
post Jan 14 2015, 06:32 PM

15 posts

ded tred
SUSStationMonkey
post Jan 19 2015, 06:53 AM

15 posts

kalau like page dapat extra BR1M tak?
SUSStationMonkey
post Mar 4 2015, 12:01 PM

15 posts

lucifah

Kindly delete this thread: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3512753. I have already submitted a report, because according to you (see attachment) kopitiam is not a personal blog.

Please take necessary actions immediately.

Thank you.

Attachment:

SUSStationMonkey
post Mar 4 2015, 12:04 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(StationMonkey @ Mar 4 2015, 12:01 PM)
lucifah

Kindly delete this thread: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3512753. I have already submitted a report, because according to you (see attachment) kopitiam is not a personal blog.

Please take necessary actions immediately.

Thank you.
Attachment:

CC: memphiz_zero88
SUSStationMonkey
post Mar 4 2015, 12:10 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Mar 4 2015, 12:05 PM)
careful with the report button

trigger happy n u may end up getting warned for report abuse...  icon_idea.gif
Referring to the actions and staffs and moderators of /k/, I am only fulfilling my duty to ensure justice in /k/ prevails and to ensure /k/tards are following the guidelines set up by the moderators and staffs.

Referring to the notation set up by you (refer below) it is a duty for us to ensure that /k/ follows the proper guidelines and all threads breaching the laws should be reported to ensure no bias or favoritism amongst members of the forum.

It is not an abuse as long as the report is valid according to the guidelines and examples set up by the moderators and staffs.

If it is, kindly notate the criteria of this so called 'report abuse' you are referring to.

Thank you.

SUSStationMonkey
post Mar 4 2015, 12:11 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Mar 4 2015, 12:07 PM)
sweat.gif sweat.gif lucifah has more powa than me liso. Plus, I'm not official /k/ mod sweat.gif
With more power, comes more abuse. Owai
SUSStationMonkey
post Mar 4 2015, 12:41 PM

15 posts

#justiceforkdotard
#kdotardtegangbersama

SUSStationMonkey
post Mar 4 2015, 12:44 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Mar 4 2015, 12:40 PM)
and same goes with you

if your bf thread kena lock, pls don't go complaining around

check who closed it, and ask why rather than shoot blanks
me no complain, u said it's not a personal blog, if it applies to one thread why can't be applied to others too? no?

next time careful with what u say, it can be used against you tongue.gif

SUSStationMonkey
post Mar 4 2015, 12:51 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Mar 4 2015, 12:50 PM)
pfft...

use the report button

u can even report me to the gold admins if you want

empty threat doesn't apply here
report is hush-hush, komen kat thread lagi gempak, suma orang bole baca, kan kan?

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >

0.0521sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:20 AM