do u approach guy u like

moodyday
post Aug 16 2006, 03:24 PM

33 posts

1. do you dare to approach the guy that u like?

not dare..... shy and scared ma... usually i will look at him only..... but recently the guy i like he approach me.... biggrin.gif

2. will you tell him that u like him and want to be friend with him? how? pls share and give me some ideas... tongue.gif

not dare to approach sure not dare to ask lo....

3. do you ever think that you are not suitable for the guy? i mean u look down on yourself, think that the guy is so great that you are not the right one for him...

yes i always fall for the wrong person... why i say so?? cos i always think he is not suitable for me..... reason: i m taller than him, i think i m bigger size than him (maybe cos i m taller den it makes me feels like i m bigger size than him??) poor thing.....he know alot of girls, prettier, sexier than me so i think he wont like me cos i m too ordinary.... sad.gif but the way he treat and talk to me make me feel like there is "something".... mayb i think too much...... just knew him personally for few months only..... but notice him for about ayear gosh.... doh.gif

moodyday
post Aug 17 2006, 09:56 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(magnum @ Aug 16 2006, 06:50 PM)
so he;s ur bf now??? congratulation rclxms.gif
cry.gif nope.... v just knew each other for few months only where got so fast.... but looks like he is not interested in me he just want to be my friend only i think cos he did not do anything obvious that he want me to be his gf also... he just being friendly only i guess.....

but if he were to ask me to be his gf, i will think twice cos he sound not honest...
1. he knew a lot of gals - pretty and sexy
2. he likes to talk, and i notice he like to talk sweet words (dont u think this is very dangeruous???)

duno lei dun1 think so much dun1 be so perasan lo later heart broke not good... shakehead.gif

0.0200sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:47 PM