do u approach guy u like

Valex
post Jan 11 2008, 01:38 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(jeans_owner @ Jan 10 2008, 04:48 PM)
I do confess to a guy b4....ofcoz he turned me down...so if u ask me how i feel now, i would say is a mixture of regret+relieve

relieve as in...some times u just have to do something once in your life time then u would have no regret...honestly speaking, in year 2008 i am already 22 years old and i dun have any bf before...even when i meet up with my secondary school friends, they cant stand me and keep asking when am i going to get a bf....and they are the ppl who encourage me to confess....but they didnt know i actually do it.

honestly, my self-esteem is super low and becoz of tat, i try to cover it out, so ppl though i am confident and ego....when that guy turn me down, he though i will be conpletely fine but he never know he destroy that little bit of ego that's left...this is why i regret becoz seems like i bring this to myself

so now i am of no hope to myself as i try very best to convinced myself not to like any one...becoz expectation comes along with disappointment. so girls, maybe i am too pesimistic, unless u r really confident that he likes u but he is just super super shy, never ever try to confess....
i don think u hav anything to regret though...
perhaps it is just your timing not ngarm when the moment u confess. or perhaps he really doesnt hav feeling towards u or watsoever reason im dono.
but 1 thing im sure is that at least u nvr leave a regret for urself...

no confess = 0% chance
confess = 50% chance
and at least u got ur answer from him. and since he say no, it is time for u to move on ur life and look for another guy?

don try ur best to make urself not like anyone pls. got rejected once doesnt means doom of the world man.
Valex
post Jan 12 2008, 03:30 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(jeans_owner @ Jan 11 2008, 09:44 PM)
thanks for your advice, my world is still bright....is just that, i think love just never belong to me and will never come to me...but ofcoz there are still many things that can enlighten my life, i believe ...ppl say that life without love is great, but life with love is perfect....i dun really need a perfect life, i am not greedy, great life i should be satisfied!
hmm... try to be optimistic a bit...
life without love can be great, can be sux...
but life with love doesnt means is perfect either. it can be great can b sux too!!!
life with love is perfect only when u get a perfect bf and of coz u urself are perfect as well. which is near to impossible. no one is perfect.
just be normal. don think of love will belongs to urs, or not... just don think of anything bout this and continue ur life. and perhaps 1 day u will get to find ur true love.

QUOTE(7chai @ Jan 11 2008, 11:33 PM)
for ur case is consider the guys lucky, some gals will go out and give wrong signal to that guy. ends up the gal say is misunderstood and hope become normal fren. aih...no eye see..
LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!! notworthy.gif
Valex
post Jan 12 2008, 09:01 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(michelle980 @ Jan 12 2008, 08:03 PM)
i don't dare to approach any guy i like . i'll just keep quiet and be his friend. anyway, i hope that i've the guts to approach guy that i like. somehow, i'm interested towards a guy from my tuition centre. saw him once and somehow i saw him keep looking at me. =.="
the reason u know he keep looking at u is because u keep looking at him biggrin.gif

0.0136sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:54 PM