do u approach guy u like

GemKing
post Sep 7 2008, 08:53 AM

91 posts

Need help from u gurls.. Okay here's the thing.. There was a gurl from my college that approach me while i was celebrating Lantern Festival at my college last nite.. She suddenly came n introduced her self then asked me to take a picture with her.. after that she gave me her number n asked me to give mine.. does that mean tat she like me? if she does then wat shud i do? coz i really seem to like her too.. since i don experience of sumbody approaching me like tat b4, so i donno wat 2 do next.. shud i text her? if yes what shud i say lolz ^^"... i was thinking of a date, but is that too fast? coz we just met yesterday n it happened only bout below 1 hours.. sry if i ask 2 much.. i would be glad if u all can help n give me some tips..
GemKing
post Sep 8 2008, 12:22 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(nadeary @ Sep 7 2008, 11:45 AM)
when dat girl approach you...dats mean she likes you...
well for me la..
cuz im the one who approaching my bf last time... wub.gif
and dats bcuz i really like him...
I know its weird for girl to approach a guy...
got 2 different type of girl for this case..
whether she is b****y or she really likes you...

So if she really likes u.... hmm.gif
and u likes her...u hav to take the next step..not the girl..
ask her whether shes free or not...
wanna go out makan with you at mamak...
or just create story like "hello...hmmm hai what r u doing? i know this is weird.
But I dont hav friends to go to d mall with me today. I want to buy a present for
my sister but im bad at choosing stuff for a girl..So i hope u can help me find one."
then if she agreed to go out with u..let her choose the present for ur so called 'sister' whistling.gif
by the end of the day...dats present is actually for her.  rclxms.gif  Yey!
Wow a really nice move u have there!! Thank u so much.. I'm gonna try both of it.. Gonna create that story after i've date her once or twice.. Hehe.. But for now i'm gonna find out which type of gurl she is.. whether she's b****y or she really likes me.. =P

0.0196sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:31 AM