Ultraman, Any ultraman fans here?

JonSpark
post Oct 11 2009, 03:26 PM

ai shiteru
4,895 posts

QUOTE(X3RXUS @ Oct 11 2009, 01:46 PM)
There's gonna be a new movie called Ultra Galaxy Legend.

A new Ultraseven type ultraman will make an appearance in that movie.

So much anger in his eyes sweat.gif
X3RXUS
post Oct 11 2009, 03:58 PM

Advanced Assassin
802 posts

Yeah, he's kinda looked like a kambing too.

I think he looked better in his special armour mode.
JonSpark
post Oct 11 2009, 04:16 PM

ai shiteru
4,895 posts

List of Ultraman in the trailer:

Ultraman
Ultraseven
Ultraman Jack
Ultraman Ace
Ultraman Taro
Ultraman Leo
Ultraman Astra
UltraFather
UltraMother
Ultraman Zoffy
Ultraman King
Ultraman Mebius
Ultraman Hikari
Ultraman Dyna
Ultraman Zero
Ultraman Neos
Ultraseven 21
Ultraman Max
Ultraman Xenon
Reimon

Where's 80, Great, Powered, Nexus, Tiga, Gaia and Agul????
JonSpark
post Oct 11 2009, 04:21 PM

ai shiteru
4,895 posts

HD Trailer #2

TV Spot #1

TV Spot #2 (woohoo its Dyna!)

This post has been edited by JonSpark: Oct 11 2009, 04:39 PM
X3RXUS
post Oct 11 2009, 04:53 PM

Advanced Assassin
802 posts

Ultraman 80, Yullian and Ultraman Great are definitely in. In a earlier trailer, Ultraman Great was
clearly seen in it.

As for Powered, Nexus, Tiga, Gaia and Agul, I think the possibility of them appearing in the movie
is high. Not sure about Noa, The Next and Legend though.
cubeofzero
post Oct 11 2009, 06:05 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(darosha @ Oct 11 2009, 01:17 PM)
you may not know it because you're new member
but tokusatsu belong here in 'anime', not in the 'movies & music' like any other western tvseries
I'm not a new member here..I just seldom post ok bro?
It doesn't seems ok to include in Anime laaaaaaaaaa
JonSpark
post Oct 11 2009, 06:15 PM

ai shiteru
4,895 posts

QUOTE(cubeofzero @ Oct 11 2009, 06:05 PM)
I'm not a new member here..I just seldom post ok bro?
It doesn't seems ok to include in Anime laaaaaaaaaa
Talk to the mods then.

Since they moved most of the Kamen Rider/Ultraman/Sentai threads to Anime Shrine.
I<3LYN
post Oct 11 2009, 06:17 PM

614 posts

so many kids in LYN.
X3RXUS
post Oct 11 2009, 09:01 PM

Advanced Assassin
802 posts

QUOTE(I<3LYN @ Oct 11 2009, 06:17 PM)
so many kids in LYN.
Whadya mean? blink.gif
You no rike ultraman? blink.gif
And why are you here in Anime Shrine? whistling.gif
JonSpark
post Oct 12 2009, 12:17 AM

ai shiteru
4,895 posts

QUOTE(X3RXUS @ Oct 11 2009, 09:01 PM)
Whadya mean?  blink.gif
You no rike ultraman?  blink.gif
And why are you here in Anime Shrine?  whistling.gif
Dont feed the troll.
JonSpark
post Oct 12 2009, 12:24 AM

ai shiteru
4,895 posts

QUOTE(X3RXUS @ Oct 11 2009, 04:53 PM)
Ultraman 80, Yullian and Ultraman Great are definitely in. In a earlier trailer, Ultraman Great was
clearly seen in it.

As for Powered, Nexus, Tiga, Gaia and Agul, I think the possibility of them appearing in the movie
is high. Not sure about Noa, The Next and Legend though.
The Sponichi magazine revealed today that the movie will also feature 50 Ultraman characters, 18 of which were named; Ultraman, Ultra Seven, Ultraman Jack, Ultraman Ace, Ultraman Taro, Zoffy, Ultraman Mebius, Ultraman Hikari, Ultraman King, Father of Ultra, Mother of Ultra, Ultraman Leo, Astra, Ultraman 80, Yullian, Ultraman Neos, Ultra Seven 21 and Ultraman Boy.

http://www.scifijapan.com/articles/2009/06...ends-the-movie/

Noa is Nexus's ultimate form leh unsure.gif
JonSpark
post Oct 12 2009, 01:33 AM

ai shiteru
4,895 posts

X3RXUS
post Oct 12 2009, 12:29 PM

Advanced Assassin
802 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Oct 12 2009, 12:24 AM)
The Sponichi magazine revealed today that the movie will also feature 50 Ultraman characters, 18 of which were named; Ultraman, Ultra Seven, Ultraman Jack, Ultraman Ace, Ultraman Taro, Zoffy, Ultraman Mebius, Ultraman Hikari, Ultraman King, Father of Ultra, Mother of Ultra, Ultraman Leo, Astra, Ultraman 80, Yullian, Ultraman Neos, Ultra Seven 21 and Ultraman Boy.

http://www.scifijapan.com/articles/2009/06...ends-the-movie/

Noa is Nexus's ultimate form leh unsure.gif
Yeah, I was wondering which form he will be in: The Next, Nexus or Noa.

Instant_noodle
post Oct 12 2009, 02:31 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

after lurking around this thread, i found that not much people have memory of the oooooold ultraman series (the one with only 'telur masin') . most of my ultraman memories are from there, ace, the return of ultraman, 7, taro and leo that starts around 5:30pm/ later 10:30am weekend, coupled with weekly action series like mcguyver, B-team, V and comedic series minding my language with mr brown was been wonderful...

having to spare time here and there, i find most new ultraman are a bit ghay (like blaady elf in some game)... they had been turned more of drama on hero has a love interest, his best friend is his sworn nemesis, emo, emo and more emo... unlike the old ways that puts the story as 'loner -> danger -> saves the day'

p/s: i'm not *that* old...
clouds
post Oct 12 2009, 05:01 PM

318 posts

ultraman...yeahhhh
X3RXUS
post Oct 12 2009, 06:26 PM

Advanced Assassin
802 posts

Imit. Ultraman is back. He could be the one responsible for breaking Ultraman Belial
out from his ancient prison.
Hellscream
post Oct 12 2009, 07:53 PM

not a big fans of ultraman , but my favor ultraman is Ultraman Ace, ring + 2 ppl bond togther to transform and the episode that ultraman brother turn into stone is so awesome. biggrin.gif

Ultraman Tiga, the new generation ultraman.
Ultraman Gaia and Agul, fight fight fight !!!! tongue.gif

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Oct 11 2009, 02:10 AM)
Epic Ultraman movie coming out this December!

omg...somebody beat Ultra mama... RAGE !!!! mad.gif

What happen to Asuka hair !!!??? shocking.gif
JonSpark
post Oct 12 2009, 08:18 PM

ai shiteru
4,895 posts

QUOTE(X3RXUS @ Oct 12 2009, 06:26 PM)

Imit. Ultraman is back. He could be the one responsible for breaking Ultraman Belial
out from his ancient prison.
and he's holding Belial's staff

That staff is his Giga Battlenizer right?

I din watch Ultra Galaxy series so i dunno~ sweat.gif

Added on October 12, 2009, 8:20 pm
QUOTE(Hellscream @ Oct 12 2009, 07:53 PM)
not a big fans of ultraman , but my favor ultraman is Ultraman Ace, ring + 2 ppl bond togther to transform and the episode that ultraman brother turn into stone is so awesome. biggrin.gif

Ultraman Tiga,  the new generation ultraman.
Ultraman Gaia and Agul, fight fight fight !!!! tongue.gif
omg...somebody beat Ultra mama... RAGE !!!! mad.gif

What happen to Asuka hair !!!??? shocking.gif
The old Asuka laugh.gif

This post has been edited by JonSpark: Oct 12 2009, 08:20 PM
darosha
post Oct 13 2009, 09:39 AM

470 posts

Ex-Prime Minister Koizumi to Voice Ultraman Role
sos http://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2009-...e-ultraman-role
X3RXUS
post Oct 13 2009, 11:51 AM

Advanced Assassin
802 posts

QUOTE(darosha @ Oct 13 2009, 09:39 AM)
Ex-Prime Minister Koizumi to Voice Ultraman Role
sos http://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2009-...e-ultraman-role
That would be Ultraman King. Seemed like that ex-prime minister still dreams of becoming
a leader even in the ultraman movie.

30 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:36 PM