126 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

Motorola Moto 360

zhou86
post Oct 17 2014, 04:56 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(Marcus_1104 @ Oct 17 2014, 04:50 PM)
yea, like the way it stays on my wrist, gonna back the project by steelconnect on Kickstarter for custom watchband later tonight at 12am, then that will be even awesome  rclxm9.gif
I was thinking whether I should back or not, because estimated time of delivery is 1st quarter 2015, and with the SteelConnect adaptor, the watch will look too big on my wrist, will have "gaps" at the top and bottom around my wrist... >.<

But maybe I will park at Early Bird slot first then see how. smile.gif They use Pounds though, and its about 9 Pounds for early bird excluding postage. Based on my experience with them, their postage is 3 pounds, so total estimated about 12 Pounds, which is about RM60...
Marcus_1104
post Oct 17 2014, 05:08 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Oct 17 2014, 04:56 PM)
I was thinking whether I should back or not, because estimated time of delivery is 1st quarter 2015, and with the SteelConnect adaptor, the watch will look too big on my wrist, will have "gaps" at the top and bottom around my wrist... >.<

But maybe I will park at Early Bird slot first then see how. smile.gif They use Pounds though, and its about 9 Pounds for early bird excluding postage. Based on my experience with them, their postage is 3 pounds, so total estimated about 12 Pounds, which is about RM60...
that would definitely worth it if we are able to back for the early bird slot, but where do you get the info of the estimated delivery time?

IMO for the gap it will still be ok as what shows in their photos with the prototype
zhou86
post Oct 17 2014, 05:10 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(Marcus_1104 @ Oct 17 2014, 05:08 PM)
that would definitely worth it if we are able to back for the early bird slot, but where do you get the info of the estimated delivery time?

IMO for the gap it will still be ok as what shows in their photos with the prototype
I saw someone asked on their FB Page, and they replied. I backed their Pebble SteelConnect project, they do deliver what they promised.

The funny thing is, their manufacturer for their Pebble SteelConnect is in Malaysia LOL...so 1 day can arrive liao once they posted it. tongue.gif
Not sure whether still same manufacturer or not though for the Moto 360.
Marcus_1104
post Oct 17 2014, 05:11 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Oct 17 2014, 05:10 PM)
I saw someone asked on their FB Page, and they replied. I backed their Pebble SteelConnect project, they do deliver what they promised.

The funny thing is, their manufacturer for their Pebble SteelConnect is in Malaysia LOL...so 1 day can arrive liao once they posted it. tongue.gif
Not sure whether still same manufacturer or not though for the Moto 360.
haha, if this time also in Malaysia, gonna PM them to request if it will be able to deliver right to me once they have got it ready. brows.gif
derravile
post Oct 17 2014, 05:12 PM

Choking on my aspirations
1,958 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Oct 17 2014, 04:28 PM)
Why not just buy from Bro Megat? But not sure he got ready stock from latest incoming batch or not.
pricing bout same, i thought bro megat was doing pre order mainly?
might hold on this purchase, too many stuff to purchase with too little budget cry.gif
zhou86
post Oct 17 2014, 05:16 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(derravile @ Oct 17 2014, 05:12 PM)
pricing bout same, i thought bro megat was doing pre order mainly?
might hold on this purchase, too many stuff to purchase with too little budget cry.gif
He decided to bring in some ready stock since got a lot of request for this item. But of course, better to confirm in-person with him. smile.gif
zhou86
post Oct 17 2014, 05:29 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

Moto 360 Black with Custom Brown Leather Strap:

Strap Link (From Etsy, from a HK seller): https://www.etsy.com/listing/197825040/22mm...bble-lg-g-watch
Watch Face Link: https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/15821864/Nomos.face

Reddit Link: http://www.reddit.com/r/moto360/comments/2...black_moto_360/
INGfusion
post Oct 17 2014, 05:34 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,512 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Oct 17 2014, 05:29 PM)
Moto 360 Black with Custom Brown Leather Strap:

Strap Link (From Etsy, from a HK seller): https://www.etsy.com/listing/197825040/22mm...bble-lg-g-watch
Watch Face Link: https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/15821864/Nomos.face

Reddit Link: http://www.reddit.com/r/moto360/comments/2...black_moto_360/
next week can touch and play liao
thankyou
post Oct 17 2014, 05:35 PM

1,941 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Oct 17 2014, 05:34 PM)
next week can touch and play liao
Same here... it's coming!

October 17, 2014 , 1:04 am
Arrived at USPS Facility
CHICAGO, IL 60666
INGfusion
post Oct 17 2014, 05:40 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,512 posts

QUOTE(thankyou @ Oct 17 2014, 05:35 PM)
Same here... it's coming!

October 17, 2014 , 1:04 am
Arrived at USPS Facility
CHICAGO, IL 60666
from comgateway ah ?
zhou86
post Oct 17 2014, 05:40 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

Haha yea can't wait to play with it. And I will install Pebble Steel Strap too... rclxms.gif
thankyou
post Oct 17 2014, 05:41 PM

1,941 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Oct 17 2014, 05:40 PM)
from comgateway ah ?
No, via friend who are working at U.S...

Afterall, no difference... comgateway doesn't have tax but own service tax... my friend doesn't tax me but state tax.. biggrin.gif
zhou86
post Oct 17 2014, 05:42 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(thankyou @ Oct 17 2014, 05:41 PM)
No, via friend who are working at U.S...

Afterall, no difference... comgateway doesn't have tax but own service tax... my friend doesn't tax me but state tax.. biggrin.gif
Nice la, you lucky to have friend working there, Nexus 6 next target? tongue.gif
thankyou
post Oct 17 2014, 05:49 PM

1,941 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Oct 17 2014, 05:42 PM)
Nice la, you lucky to have friend working there, Nexus 6 next target? tongue.gif
I think I'm happy with OPO at the moment.. but who knows...

Nexus 6 is really a beast!
INGfusion
post Oct 17 2014, 05:50 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,512 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Oct 17 2014, 05:42 PM)
yes nexus 6 64GB midnight blue for me biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
zhou86
post Oct 17 2014, 05:58 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Oct 17 2014, 05:50 PM)
yes nexus 6 64GB midnight blue for me  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Wahhhh...... drool.gif
I also want, but my Note 3 not even 1 year yet haha...
INGfusion
post Oct 17 2014, 05:59 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,512 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Oct 17 2014, 05:58 PM)
Wahhhh......  drool.gif
my oneplus not even 4 months
whojen
post Oct 17 2014, 06:25 PM

1,207 posts

New poison detected hahahah

raymondtong94
post Oct 17 2014, 06:33 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Oct 17 2014, 05:58 PM)
Wahhhh......  drool.gif
QUOTE(INGfusion @ Oct 17 2014, 05:59 PM)
my oneplus not even 4 months
My z ultra only 7 months. tongue.gif
Anyone COD with bro megat when their units arrived? Let's take selfies haha.
INGfusion
post Oct 17 2014, 06:37 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,512 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Oct 17 2014, 06:33 PM)
My z ultra only 7 months. tongue.gif
Anyone COD with bro megat when their units arrived? Let's take selfies haha.
lol selfie

126 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:29 AM