Musclemania website blocked by gov?

TheEvilMan
post Jun 27 2014, 11:05 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

Work of GNC? I can see that GNC been promoting some silly pricing since 2 months ago to compete with MuscleMania and also educating their staff to told customer that the MuscleMania supplement are counterfeit while they selling theirs cheap and have no profit because the counterfeit is taking over their originals' market (total bullshiet because i have yet to see Nike, Adidas etc etc lower their shoes price just because Jalan Petaling has tons of A class counterfeit)
TheEvilMan
post Jul 5 2014, 10:26 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(khelben @ Jun 27 2014, 11:22 AM)
^ best to not simply tuduh laugh.gif
they (GNC) also simply tell me they selling their Nitrotech at 169 fix price, now back to 300+ already
yesterday tell me ON whey will be sell at 184 permenantly, then i shoot them again, u sure it's permanent cos the last i remember ur staff told me Nitrotech will not increase price again because they wanna compete with "counterfeit product" mad.gif mad.gif

This post has been edited by TheEvilMan: Jul 5 2014, 12:19 PM
TheEvilMan
post Jul 5 2014, 12:19 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(Ngto @ Jul 5 2014, 12:12 PM)
Make a reference you are referring to GNC lah  smile.gif  If not someone reading your post (without reading the earlier ones) might think you are referring to musclemania.
totally unaware of that, will edit the post, but seriously i think GNC is taking those seller seriously as i can see how they keep doing offer on various protein product to compete with them, so i'm not surprise that they might take whatever legal act that meant to bring those seller down for their own benefit so we consumer need to suffer their ridiculous price.
TheEvilMan
post Jul 8 2014, 07:20 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

btw is the physical store still running??? I usually go to the Wangsa Maju branch to stock up whey

0.0174sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:05 AM