Hobbies The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V21

callhf121
post Jun 27 2014, 02:26 PM

QUOTE(mchw08 @ Jun 27 2014, 10:58 AM)
My CHIMA wave 2 Haul.. now i missing the GORZAN silver print body minifig.
quick quick brick, spam me the sets...
callhf121
post Jun 27 2014, 06:25 PM

QUOTE(ryucando @ Jun 27 2014, 02:33 PM)
is that right.... RM200 after 20%.....  hmm.gif
I still waiting for more discount on this set. Dunno hv this opportunity or not...
callhf121
post Jul 23 2014, 10:24 AM

QUOTE(ilfort @ Jul 23 2014, 07:18 AM)
This came in last week. . . .
[attachmentid=4065368]

This was opened somewhere around this week
[attachmentid=4065369]

This came yesterday. . .
[attachmentid=4065370]
u still hv nice box, my 1 came in last 2wks, shipping box open, box broken, 1 of the security seal broken, luckily all the content still sealed.
callhf121
post Jul 25 2014, 11:38 AM

QUOTE(matsheikh @ Jul 25 2014, 06:29 AM)
So tempting to grab the volvo but i shall wait to utilize my discount at LLM.
My Wishlist: mindstorm, volvo & crane mk2.
when going to LLM?
callhf121
post Aug 7 2014, 11:08 AM

QUOTE(faish888 @ Aug 6 2014, 06:03 PM)
Finally my Exo-Suits have shipped.... ordered 1st Aug and LEGO kept me waiting and a little worried until today... now wait some more for them to arrive...  whistling.gif

Sorry, no extras (at the moment), these are for my kids' education fund and me and my wife's retirement fund.  biggrin.gif

[attachmentid=4083620]
Lego S@H ship to Australia no shipping cost?
callhf121
post Aug 19 2014, 12:12 PM

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Aug 19 2014, 09:56 AM)
I retired already...🙊
we all wait for your cs

callhf121
post Aug 20 2014, 03:54 PM

Wait for cs
callhf121
post Sep 3 2014, 04:18 PM

QUOTE(ilfort @ Sep 3 2014, 07:21 AM)
No sales but premium pass can get 20% off. Until end of Dec only.
Jio you can go? tongue.gif Hahaha
Exclusive set they control you, only limit to 2 sets per type but nothing nice la.

Modular we happen to see town hall, so buy it, then simpsons house, tower of orthanc, arkham asylum, seacow @1.2k, and B-wing and X-wing.
How much is the retail price for town hall in llm ?
callhf121
post Sep 3 2014, 04:21 PM

QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ Sep 3 2014, 11:55 AM)
Call Amazon.com, tongue.gif  honestly it is the cheapest way to get the Ecto-1...
If I may just add a little to that, motorised does not necessarily means you can remotely control the vehicle like an RC car. In fact, most models do not come with RC function, meaning you have to throw a switch to drive the motor.

Sifus here pls correct me if I'm wrong but I make a simple summary below of the sets that I owned:

42030: Full RC function for driving, steering and control of the bucket.
42009: Motorised function via toggle switch for extension and lowering of the outriggers, lifting and extension of crane arm, and control of winch.
9398/41999: Full RC function for driving and steering.
8110: Motorised function via toggle switch for control of the articulated crane and grabber, and the front winch.
8043: Full RC function for driving, turning and digging.

Hope this helps! icon_rolleyes.gif
I'm not a die hard fan but UCS models are always great so Lego got my money again... moneyflies.gif

U already hv sand crawler?

callhf121
post Nov 25 2014, 04:10 PM

QUOTE(dexjac @ Nov 25 2014, 02:40 PM)
Hi, do Benny's Spaceship and/or Metalbeard SeaCow has 30% discounts?

Also, do you see any Galaxy Squad? Any discount on it?

Thanks in advance!
space ship is 30% discount. Metalbeard no discount
callhf121
post Dec 10 2014, 08:23 PM

QUOTE(altaf_hoho @ Dec 9 2014, 05:51 PM)
Already put my order also. Ship to Malaysia will get tax but price still lower compared to Local RRP
Amazon UK ship to Malaysia.
I put my order also. Thanks bro kelvin inform

0.0204sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:24 PM