ok i received my package, and here is my review: mine is the piston 2.0
first and foremost, kudos to the seller
baowen for his super fast reply, super fast deal and sending the item fast. he also gave some free gifts as in the pics

the packaging is nice, simple and beautiful, for a rm 65 earphone, is HAS a better packaging than my sennheiser cx175 and sony xba1 earphones. and the chocolate smell, a nice finishing touch.
the accessories include earphones four pairs of tips(one attached to earphone) and the cable organiser(the black square thing the earphones comes with, that has the one design wording on it), ts free gifts are pouch, cable organiser and some kind of pink stopper i dont know what for. i would like to emphasize again that these additional accessories dont come with the sony or the sennheiser i once bought or even earphones that are more expensive then the pistons (at least below 3 hundred ringgit)
visually, the earphones are stunning, the aluminium finishing touches are superb and i cant even compare this beauty to the plastic sony and sennheiser..you need to have one to see its beauty. its light and looks and feel very durable..as mentioned by
jeisern, the difference between 2.0 and 2.1 very obvious visually, with the absence of the metal clip and the other features he mentioned in his post. so i will skip the difference and get on to the audio aspect. only one let down is the earpiece is too soft, make sure you choose the right choice of size and if possible replace with a better earpiece.
ok now on to the audio quality..as mentioned by
baowen the ohms are different but seriously after testing the 2.0 and 2.1, they show minimal difference in audio quality and baowen already mentioned the difference in the ohms..the earphones can handle my computer audio full volume and the ipad full volume, so no problem regarding distortion.as expected, the audio is superb and performes better then my sony and sennheiser earphones that are more than 2x the price..bass is deep, the bass resonance is very good, mids are ok and highs are superb..i tested with multiple sources and musics with different bitrate, and the pistons plays each of the songs i tested beautifully..no distortion, the sound was crisp and clear..dont believe me, try one your self..the price to performance ratio is..........

with 320 kbps songs its very clear as expected but with 64 kbps its a bit mushy and bass is flat, i would recommend playing 128, 256 and 320 songs, i even compare this to by beats pro turbine copper and its as good as the monster pro turbine copper..obviously the pro copper has slight better sound and build, but at the premium price of rm 1550, i have no right to compare the pistons and the turbine copper pro.
The buttons are good..one additional feature for androids is pressing the play buttons longer opens Google now voice recognition..for iOS the play button only works
comparing 2.0 to 2.1 as i mentioned in my before post, the 2.1 is very very very slightly dry in mids and highs..very minimal that an extreme audiophile can notice, for normal users, the difference is barely there..i prefer the 2.0
ok that is all for my review..pics below and enjoy..
once again, kudos to the seller..recommended and if seller bring in mi4, will definitely buy lol
10/10 pricing
10/10 to build quality
7/10 on earpiece quality
9/10 on sound quality