OMG! RIP-OFF PLEASE READ!, AMPANG PoINT AND KLCC RIPPING PPL OFF!

judge-the
post Aug 14 2006, 08:56 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(daidzz @ Aug 14 2006, 08:49 PM)
But how from Djinn? I cant transfer money is it possible to meet up with him?
off course you can COD with djinn lah. i did that for my friend bro dyssyk in 1u.
dont worry about those rip off shops just let it be lah. their main targets are tourists!
judge-the
post Aug 14 2006, 10:29 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(necromanser @ Aug 14 2006, 10:23 PM)
PGR3 if you prefer racing2. chromehounds if you prefer action strategy. if you want longer time to play then go for Enchant Arm. Call of Duty pon kool juge. Susah oo nak pilih game neh kalau boleh beli game sekali dlm sebulan like me. biggrin.gif
RTS fan must get lotr bfme2!!!
judge-the
post Aug 15 2006, 02:30 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Aug 15 2006, 01:11 PM)
Yeah I know in KLCC their shop always bleeding empty...You know why they put high prices on their products(they are nothing but profiteers. vmad.gif ).Basically all the items should be sold at a rate set up and understood by all. Cmon lah the most a game can go up to is $240(the most okay?not the least).Wizshop targets a niche market that doesnt come to their shop so I have no idea how they are still in business. Maybe they are the only ones that sell games in KLCC that grants them immunity(who knows). But I can tell you this DO NOT GO THERE!!!EVER!!!!.....Go instead to Play Asia or Djinn's shop. From what Ive heard both provide excellant service and dont rip your wallet into pieces.  icon_rolleyes.gif
djinn only rip off my shirt! hehehe...
judge-the
post Aug 15 2006, 07:02 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(psp _BOY @ Aug 15 2006, 06:53 PM)
me:RM150? *gives money

*DjiNn starry eyes

me:ok lah i see u
Theres more to this story which i dont want u guys to hear laugh.gif
what to do you a superstar lah... also with vvip status sure lot of ppl looking/staring at you ler
judge-the
post Aug 15 2006, 09:45 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(mzaidi @ Aug 15 2006, 09:41 PM)
blink.gif That is true story or what?
i think should be kisah benar lah...
judge-the
post Aug 15 2006, 11:29 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

seriously got big waterfish buying at such prices?

0.0185sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:18 AM