QUOTE(azxel @ Aug 14 2006, 09:05 PM)
OMG! RIP-OFF PLEASE READ!, AMPANG PoINT AND KLCC RIPPING PPL OFF!
Aug 14 2006, 09:19 PM
Store Representative
7,931 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: PJ, Malaysia |
Aug 14 2006, 09:54 PM
Store Representative
Aug 14 2006, 10:22 PM
Store Representative
its after 18 august boss~. not 28 la~.
Aug 19 2006, 09:35 AM
Store Representative
QUOTE(necromanser @ Aug 15 2006, 07:36 PM) djin's games are affordable. Malaysian Ringgit wise, value for money. I baru beli satu kali saja dari dia. Going to buy another next month. Nanti Djin sudah buka dia punya kedai. mari kita serang dia habis2, dan jgn lupa bawa ammo (RM) banyak2. err, djin Duit Plastik boleh ke? Duit Plastik Tak Boleh QUOTE(psp _BOY @ Aug 15 2006, 09:08 PM) little does he know i gave him...fake moolahh oh no~.. .. The Horror,,, The Terror... you give me fake money~.... er... wait... let me rephrase first...MUAHAHHA oh shit....im posting in this thread arent i...and djinn can read this oh crap hm... hey.. I don't care.. thats not my money anyway~.. but open shop will be extra careful when PSP_boy come and purchase games . hahaha |
Aug 19 2006, 09:47 AM
Store Representative
Aug 19 2006, 10:46 AM
Store Representative
belum siap~. need at least 1 month renovation~.
er... off topic liaw la... |
Aug 19 2006, 11:23 AM
Store Representative
Aug 20 2006, 10:56 AM
Store Representative
QUOTE(Sd-RawK-Cab25 @ Aug 20 2006, 10:20 AM) sheesh u guys arr..ok la ok la..let me make this thread 'on topic' again la..always me wanna save day wan... first thing first bro, you can't blame theme answering those question and answer. they are set to "sell" not set to "gamers opinion to sell" you see. kidding2! anyway..about ripoffs; my take is that they just want to pay the rent la..u have a shop in klcc or midvalley ah..then u wanna sell everything murah2 how to pay rent? but if u think logically la..if u sell things at affordable prices and get plenty of stock, more people will come and buy resulting in more income..but..then again maybe they just don't want to take the risk. anyhoo, one of my major goals in life (yes..in LIFE) is to finally manage my financial status and finally buy a good ol' X360 set from Djinn. I've never bought anything from him but becos i love LYN so much i believe Djinn is a veli10x awesome person to buy game consoles from. he's a gamer, selling for gamers. he would understand m'sian gamers' financial status and all. so djinn..as soon as i get enuff money to buy a set...i tell u! [ini suda banyak angkat2 abang djinn, tada kasi harga murah ka? bwahahah! j/k!] just to share; i've been asking different shops ranging to klcc and mid valley..always give same answer: 1. is this xb360 asian set? - no, japanese. 2. u never take asian set? - no such thing, only japanese. 3. what u mean? from singapore is asian set. - we only take japanese. 4. ok la ok la. how much? - rm 1800 [or as high as rm 2000]. 5. oh ok. the games how much u sell? - rm 200++ 6. oh ok. u think i wan to buy from u izzit? - ya lor. 7. u stupid ah? - yes. 8. of course question 6,7,8 were fictional. in thier terms.. they want to sell the item as fast as possible (of course I do that. but everytime I will come to try to explain everything if I could) mostly all "young ones" do the Selling which have no idea what they are talking about. (Not all people.. most of it ~. so others don't felt offended ok ? |
Aug 20 2006, 12:07 PM
Store Representative
QUOTE(Sd-RawK-Cab25 @ Aug 20 2006, 11:26 AM) djinn i have a question for u: is there such a thing as a 15GB or 12GB hdd sold with the xbox360 asian set? I'm kinda think he is mentioning the available Storage HDD . a new xbox 360 will have 12 GB of space (8 gb system data and movies and etc). so total is 20gb. i've never heard of it, but this seller at my place told me that when i asked him why never take asian sets. i dunno if he's refering to the 'actual storage size' you see in your 20gb hdd (minus a few gbs for system data, etc.) or actually refering to a (probably non-existent) fully fledged, printed on the box, 15GB hdd. he actually used this 'fact' to give me the impression that Asian sets are not worth selling compared to Japanese sets. supply me with more ammo please. thanks! no matter you purchase JP,USA.Asia machine they always comes with either 12gb/15 gb available. unless you go delete everything inside the HDD first |
Aug 20 2006, 12:15 PM
Store Representative
QUOTE(Sd-RawK-Cab25 @ Aug 20 2006, 12:14 PM) ah i see i see. thought so. but still that shouldn't be the reason to use that fact and give people the impression that that's the reason why they never take asian sets. now that i think of it..that guy really made a fool out of himself. very arrogant 'wise guy' face, saying "itu Asian set hard disk dia tada manyak space..12 gig saja". anyway thx djinn for clearing that up. |
| Change to: | 0.0171sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:12 PM |