Xiaomi Mi3 Official Thread V10, the most happening thread of all time

zzzhhhzzz
post Jun 25 2014, 09:50 AM

1,671 posts

Hi any mi3 user can recommend a good and cheap tempered glass SP ? Saw a lot of nillkin h+ SP going at RM 35 ++ but at the same time lelong selling some at RM 20 ++. Anyone has some input of the quality of both version ?
zzzhhhzzz
post Jun 25 2014, 10:56 PM

1,671 posts

QUOTE(abm @ Jun 25 2014, 10:29 PM)
Do you know if this is something that we can claim for warranty? I tried searching through the post, bu I cant find any post that say they manage to claim warrenty
now that you mention in notice it too... is it a manufacturing defect ??

zzzhhhzzz
post Jun 26 2014, 10:14 AM

1,671 posts

QUOTE(surefire v LED @ Jun 26 2014, 10:09 AM)
Yes better clarity - the Nillkin is smooth but easily chip, Remax is super smooth but tough but pricey,other brand is tough normal smooth but less pricey.
yeah have been looking for this type of comparison biggrin.gif thx a lot bro biggrin.gif so remax is really hard and can take impact better ?

zzzhhhzzz
post Jun 26 2014, 11:16 AM

1,671 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Jun 26 2014, 10:20 AM)
U can make what ever Hoo Haa Pow Wow u like in FB, but nobody going to care, Xiaomi can sell off their weekly allocation wihin 1-2 minutes,  Xiaomi phone r like property now plenty buyer plenty Flipper/Scalpers nobody would bother about complainer.
Dun quite agree with u. It is true that xiaomi's phone is selling like hot cakes. But then one of the reason is because Xiaomi vision of providing HIGH QUALITY products at LOW price. They are in the midst of getting rid the tag of 'CHINA PRODUCTS ARE CHEAP AND LOW QUALITY'. As far as I know Xiaomi always stresses on good user experience and support. They really wanted to bring up the name of Xiaomi so that they can be a big power house in the international scene.
zzzhhhzzz
post Jun 26 2014, 11:38 AM

1,671 posts

QUOTE(ychlee @ Jun 26 2014, 11:19 AM)
its okay la agree or disagree
topic close. talk here is cheap.
go n try and update here la... we wish to know also.
thanks.
No la.. just sharing my opinion only... i might be wrong hehhe just wanted to blow water... thats the fun of forum isnt it tongue.gif
zzzhhhzzz
post Jun 29 2014, 12:00 AM

1,671 posts

QUOTE(baowen @ Jun 28 2014, 11:33 PM)
wah... i got this @ RM14 only weiii...
from who ????
zzzhhhzzz
post Jul 2 2014, 08:34 AM

1,671 posts

hi guys, i just applied a remax tempered glass SP on my mi3 yesterday. I notice a small fiber thread on the screen. Is it possible for me to remove it and reapply ?? And one more issue is that the edge of the sp is not sticking well. Any solution to it ?

0.0208sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:12 PM