Xiaomi Mi3 Official Thread V10, the most happening thread of all time

michael9413
post Jun 25 2014, 07:05 AM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

QUOTE(baowen @ Jun 25 2014, 03:27 AM)
make you are not doing th 8 motion infront of PC or place with strong magnet influence ..
Last time i keep waving my hand for more than 20minutes only success... LOL

and your 8 motion must a BIG 8 not the tiny one yeah..
I'm also having difficulty to calibrate the compass...
My fren in the opposite way, waive 8 a few times done...
michael9413
post Jun 26 2014, 11:09 AM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

QUOTE(jeremy05 @ Jun 26 2014, 09:20 AM)
u expect people do all this thing for free? hmm.gif

why don't you do bulk without markup?? brows.gif

markup a bit is reasonable, everyone also can accept, as logn as is not too high markup... brows.gif
they think everything is freee mah... sweat.gif

all the time needed and payment done and the risk...

BTW i have 3 Piston earphone and also MiKey for sale...
shipment is otw... if any one want pls PM me... i let you know the final price...

QUOTE(barney @ Jun 26 2014, 10:11 AM)
anyone has got a small dent on the bottom left side of their Mi3? I just received mine Monday and started using it only yesterday and noticed the small dent. Not to say very visible but if u look closely got small dent. It is a defect unit for sure from the box. I spoke with the online support and they want me to go to the amcorp mall service center here to let the engineer inspect and see. called the service center here and they said to bring the phone over and put the phone for repair. have to wait parts it seems....looks like i have to wait a few more weeks to play with this new phone

anyone of you experience this before or deal with service center here? I scared they said i dropped the phone and caused this dent. if they really said that i will bring this up in their FB page and make a BIG hoo haa
yup i just realize also... haha...
i do not think it is dent just visual defects... maybe you can ask for change...

BTW u know what china man (fren's distributor) told my fren when he is in China during early of this month...
he is asking him to help him find Lenovo P780 casing or XiaoMi one (helping me)...
the china man told aiyo, those phone cheap only... after a year spoil throw away la... haha... sweat.gif sweat.gif
michael9413
post Jun 26 2014, 11:55 AM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

QUOTE(jeremy05 @ Jun 26 2014, 11:52 AM)
100% fake, if xiaomi own website also didn't have this item, how you going to convince people this is real xiaomi product? and xiaomi is sold direct to end user, there is no middle man... brows.gif
confirm fake... see the USB port already know...
michael9413
post Jun 26 2014, 08:08 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

QUOTE(RegentCid @ Jun 26 2014, 07:28 PM)
No luck for me. Sign......
Feel very diffrent when you are only one in train. Others all samsung or iphone
Later they will know lo...
My fren said in China also same same...
Mainly Samsung n iPhone... then Sony, all those accessories you can get it easily... even Lenovo also less...
michael9413
post Jun 28 2014, 07:07 AM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

some ppl wanna get þack the value they paid... but for a earphones???
how is the warranty, as my experience if a headphone spoiled mostly caused by user...
rarely it spoiled, most of mine lost or connection no good cos not keep properly (folded wire or wire being pull hard until broken)... those tiny wire most of the time broken with this 2 factors and u cant claim...

as i said previously, my fren counterpart in China also said this...
protective cover for XiaoMi or Lenovo??? who needs it, after 1 yr spoiled throw it away... b4 warranty spoiled throw it away... cos it is only less than RM800...
no big deal... their cost of living high, one movie cost you at least RM30++...
big city mostly around RM50+... so what is 800 for them, just 8 times of movies with their partner??? haha...
i got a fren stay there as expatriate cos husband relocation in Beijing for 5 yrs... she told me premier class movie about RM100++ liao... tea session at higher class coffee shop already RM50 liao... so RM800 is like no big deal for them whom live in big city...

This post has been edited by michael9413: Jun 28 2014, 07:12 AM

0.0494sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:22 PM