8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

-closed-

paranoid
post Oct 17 2014, 10:26 AM

I can go from 0 to bitch in 0.6seconds
1,235 posts

thor by any chance u got keep screenshot of CW win log from the first win?
paranoid
post Oct 17 2014, 10:29 AM

1,235 posts

anyone has? send it to me. i will join it up all
paranoid
post Oct 17 2014, 12:11 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Oct 17 2014, 11:46 AM)
Somebody posted the first 10 war win here before.
Just get that and screen shot the current one, then you can combine already.
i just browsed the entire topic.
dont have. if u got send me..

paranoid
post Oct 17 2014, 02:06 PM

1,235 posts

for you all evil people if you wanna do it.

paranoid
post Oct 20 2014, 04:01 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(Gen @ Oct 20 2014, 01:58 PM)
Hi mates, i've found out a weird thing recently.

whenever google plus loading my coc, then it has a message prompt out and mentioned, whether i want to load the Chief Sedda TH1 base.

this already happened few times since last week, how come will like this 1 a ? unsure.gif
someone or you have created a new game with that google+ account
paranoid
post Oct 21 2014, 04:31 PM

1,235 posts

lol u still dreaming ar
paranoid
post Oct 22 2014, 07:23 PM

1,235 posts

Seems he's hinting to get sepak
paranoid
post Oct 23 2014, 02:15 PM

1,235 posts

another win rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
everyone looting no.1 laugh.gif laugh.gif
paranoid
post Oct 23 2014, 03:23 PM

1,235 posts

yolo

someone told me that .. hahahah
paranoid
post Oct 23 2014, 05:33 PM

1,235 posts

more la..

apollo
yupng
james
yulia
thor
dk
paranoid
post Oct 27 2014, 10:19 AM

1,235 posts

we lose jor!!!! no more streak!!!

paranoid
post Oct 27 2014, 04:40 PM

1,235 posts

the luck with farming is......

rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif

paranoid
post Oct 27 2014, 05:22 PM

1,235 posts

i join the pic lar.. lol
iphone 20

thor, dun stay in gold liao.. must come out explore possibilities hahaha
paranoid
post Oct 28 2014, 09:47 AM

1,235 posts

lol, baby pic not me, the other pic is me

karuo,
that first vid, that base is farming base kah?
paranoid
post Oct 28 2014, 10:55 AM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(Milo_O @ Oct 28 2014, 10:36 AM)
Ini macam, i mau join back IMBA !  icon_rolleyes.gif  brows.gif
no. ah thor sepak!

QUOTE(tkwfriend @ Oct 28 2014, 10:38 AM)
Looking to join clan, active in donation clan war. Trophy stand at 2055. Lvl 100. Anyone want me
did u try apply in game, look for our clan

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Oct 28 2014, 10:38 AM)
Fuuyoh! Can share how you get all these good loots?
We got foreigner?  shocking.gif
Who is that?
that two new guy lor..
knuckle and his fren
paranoid
post Oct 28 2014, 11:20 AM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(Gen @ Oct 28 2014, 11:14 AM)
I have a new target, which i'll upgrade at least 1-2 skull wall per day, while waiting for my long period of tower upgrading to be finished. rclxms.gif

(rather to keep so much of golds and let ppl raid during midnight)
dont keep free builder just for walls, just queue ur builders to be free every 1-2days.
just pump dry your elixirs/gold on the walls before you use your last free builders, so by the time u have the next free builder you would have just enough gold/elixir for the next upgrade.

if you have extra, pump some walls and then use up that builder again.
like that you dont keep much gold/elixirs loh.. abo later complain storage full or keep getting raided

paranoid
post Oct 28 2014, 11:45 AM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(Gen @ Oct 28 2014, 11:39 AM)
All my builders are busying on upgrading the tower and bomb trap.

when they are done, i will upgrade the wall before upgrade the next building.  nod.gif

but for the elixirs wise, i need at least 2 mils in few days, to upgrade my troop in research lab. (now ppls have more golds than elixirs sad.gif )

so have no choice to keep the elixirs and spend it when my research lab is available for troop's upgrade.  ohmy.gif
2mill elixir 1day more than enough to farm it out rolleyes.gif
paranoid
post Oct 28 2014, 04:48 PM

1,235 posts

it's change avatar time.. everyone shud change
paranoid
post Oct 28 2014, 10:44 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(Milo_O @ Oct 28 2014, 05:52 PM)
So sedih, yulia forget that i always donate my cucai to her.
I rmb got drags and sometimes hogs, but cannot rmb from whom.
I can recall kinwawa donate
paranoid
post Nov 3 2014, 10:06 AM

1,235 posts

next war see show liao

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0362sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:45 AM