klthor
post Jul 11 2014, 12:07 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Jul 11 2014, 12:00 PM)
Maybe DK vs ViCi/iG/Empire/Na'Vi

In no order...
hmmm empire, i do hope to see them bounce back too but i prefer watching dk/ig vs navi/eg in final. battle of east vs west which we seldom see in tournament hehe. and titan at least 3rd place!!!! i love ohaiyo since ti3!!!
klthor
post Jul 11 2014, 12:28 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Jul 11 2014, 12:11 PM)
About Liquid/Na'Vi.na being depressed. I think that's pretty fake considering they are still on the podium run. The lowest two-three teams are the one's getting out and eliminated. The wins doesn't matter SERIOUSLY speaking.
I love Ohaiyo since DotA 1 era already. He has crawled from many low moments before getting cropped to perform in a tougher , better team.

And also Xtinct and others are very good. Considering 5 wins 4 losses isn't a big deal as they were the former Orange Top 3 players in TI3. Hope they get as many cash in hand and coach some new teams in near future. Their age are also growing. We would see new stars in Malaysia hopefully instead always the veterans.
agreed, grab more cash the best and develop malaysia doto... actually malaysia and sg have a lot of good players, but what we lack of is sponsors and future in doto... if DK vs titan in final really make my life hard to pick which to support just like world cup germany vs agentina... so hard to pick and support.

dota1? didnt pay attention back then becoz i was hiding under private server only...

This post has been edited by klthor: Jul 11 2014, 12:32 PM
klthor
post Jul 11 2014, 12:57 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Jul 11 2014, 12:34 PM)
I need people like you to exist. Which I don't look down or look low.

As I see the forum, I'm actually a community driver from East Malaysia. The only one who really look into the players and consideration to leverage good one's from the bad.

The problem is those "bashing" me at forums or stuff are usually blessed with KARMA.
CONCLUSION:

Need more rational gamers with less "third-world" mentality to bring forward our E-Sports.
Skip that...

DotA 1, he played a lot with team Sino and slowly gain his pace to be recruited to a better team. I salute to him!
haha no worries, not everyone can get along well just like yamateh and mushi.

keep on the good work, wish to see another team of malaysian rising smile.gif dun let thoose korean rise above us!!

klthor
post Jul 11 2014, 01:52 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Jul 11 2014, 01:26 PM)
Ah it's ok for MVP.Phoenix to raise up. They, Koreans... Have been on slumber but they dominate Starcraft II scene are filthy rich for an individual... Top 10-20+++ players are making money out of it.

What I find is, they need to bring back Orange(more powerful MuFc) picked players which demolished Panah , Titan or Invasion team quite convincingly...
Too bad, the Penang kaki all retired for real work. If they know this, I hope they are back to rambo.
ya koreans are good in gaming, but malaysia should keep our doto spot in international stand too!
klthor
post Jul 11 2014, 02:14 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Painfall @ Jul 11 2014, 01:56 PM)
Koreans dominating LoL already, won't be funny if they get everything lol

Malaysia will be hard to grow because most pipul especially our government still follow the old thoughts of gaming = waste of everything

Fun fact is that there'll be an university for eSport in Indo soon. man don't they realize their country is like Pinoy with kids stealing money so they can play in cafes instead of going to school
ya sad part of dota is tat dota2 came a bit too late and have alot of spin off such as HONs LOL... but it seems like china still the power house of dota producing so many top teams -.-
klthor
post Jul 14 2014, 05:44 PM

5,469 posts

any nice match to watch from ytd ? DK vs C9 game 1 ?
klthor
post Jul 21 2014, 12:08 PM

5,469 posts

1 malaysia 1 goal, rape newb ?
klthor
post Jul 31 2014, 03:12 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Jul 29 2014, 06:04 PM)
Ferrari to DK (rumors)

Mushi to coach Mineski (90% fake rumors)

Titan stays the same (might be stucked, need to reform)

And I have one more insights.
The old veterans from DotA 1 may have something back to Dota 2. The only 10 to 20 few in Malaysia that I have known of their accomplishment before. (Oh yeah!)

And Sarawak is rising with pros(you expect to lose to them even if you ego/lc some) I heard a lot of news.

Malaysians should reform their roster. STOP sticking to West mindset. Blend the power of West/East then make something as strong as Titan (Johor , Banting , KL) players all mixed up and forth before they went TI3/TI4.
My advise to gamers who want to go competitive and win some pros from the past or raising stars in Malaysia. Start by educating people on "game politics" and "teamwork" is essential.

Some knowledge to put a player solidified with knowledge and gaming skills is another step to success. But which I have seen the community, lots of changes must be made.
Tips : There are 13 states, find the best player in each and form. If you HAPPEN to find it, congratulations. Make 3-6 months training, go for something big.

Ain't easy but tips are better than NONE from stingy pro gamers I have seen some before.
Cheers!
Have an eye on Ferrari if he goes DK and how will the team be!
ferrari430.... the noob face that my friend has lol, but i never doubt about his skill... stable and game changer... i wonder where chuan will go, not tat i like him... but his support is at top class too... how come DK always get the all stars team -.-

0.0423sec    0.89    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:37 PM