127 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

DOTA 2 V18, TI4 HYPE!!!!!

l4nc3k
post Jul 1 2014, 11:06 AM

Nerd
968 posts

QUOTE(kingdomdemon @ Jul 1 2014, 11:01 AM)
guys, i have a question
for offering, anyone tried to offer full cards to the offering?
can we get arcana like that way, i want an arcana but dont know what to offer
i tried a thousand over card last week. with some rares unc and commons. 2 mythicals and 2 legendaries.

what i got was 2 legendary set, 1 mythical set, 2 rare sets, and some CP.

I'm not sure about this but its been a long time since I last saw a "I got arcana from offering!" post anywhere in the internet.
kingdomdemon
post Jul 1 2014, 11:08 AM

897 posts

QUOTE(l4nc3k @ Jul 1 2014, 11:06 AM)
i tried a thousand over card last week. with some rares unc and commons. 2 mythicals and 2 legendaries.

what i got was 2 legendary set, 1 mythical set, 2 rare sets, and some CP.

I'm not sure about this but its been a long time since I last saw a "I got arcana from offering!" post anywhere in the internet.
a thousand shocking.gif
l4nc3k
post Jul 1 2014, 11:19 AM

Nerd
968 posts

QUOTE(kingdomdemon @ Jul 1 2014, 11:08 AM)
a thousand  shocking.gif
My colleague beside me offered 3k+ last 2 weeks. we got all of these when the cards just started to be available to trade. opened up packs to sell individual cards. i think i offered 300+ Chuan.. whistling.gif
facade88
post Jul 1 2014, 11:33 AM

139 posts

QUOTE(l4nc3k @ Jul 1 2014, 11:19 AM)
My colleague beside me offered 3k+ last 2 weeks. we got all of these when the cards just started to be available to trade. opened up packs to sell individual cards. i think i offered 300+ Chuan.. whistling.gif
Wah you all don't get tired from right clicking the cards ah..hahaha, or this there a script you guys can use?
l4nc3k
post Jul 1 2014, 11:35 AM

Nerd
968 posts

QUOTE(facade88 @ Jul 1 2014, 11:33 AM)
Wah you all don't get tired from right clicking the cards ah..hahaha, or this there a script you guys can use?
i spent around 4 hours + just clicking, still got like few hundred cards but gave up.. hands a bit pain sweat.gif . i don't know how my colleague does 3k rclxub.gif

Edit: of course 4 hours over the course of few days. if continuous 4 hours my hands really die laugh.gif

This post has been edited by l4nc3k: Jul 1 2014, 11:36 AM
SiewKaiz
post Jul 1 2014, 11:41 AM

304 posts

only conpedium user get weather effect item>? how the weather apply ingame? only the user can see? or apply to all~?
l4nc3k
post Jul 1 2014, 11:53 AM

Nerd
968 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Jul 1 2014, 11:41 AM)
only conpedium user get weather effect item>? how the weather apply ingame? only the user can see? or apply to all~?
loaded in player loadout. works like HUD. if a player equips it all players in the game can use it.
~min~
post Jul 1 2014, 11:54 AM

SUN AND SUMMER!!
1,045 posts

quiet day this 2 day, d2l no new bet

no big tournament this few day?
l4nc3k
post Jul 1 2014, 11:58 AM

Nerd
968 posts

QUOTE(~min~ @ Jul 1 2014, 11:54 AM)
quiet day this 2 day, d2l no new bet
no big tournament this few day?
ESL ONE is the last major tournament before TI4. now all teams prepare for TI liao biggrin.gif got some small tourneys but I don't think even D2L will bother to set up the bets..
SiewKaiz
post Jul 1 2014, 12:15 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(l4nc3k @ Jul 1 2014, 11:53 AM)
loaded in player loadout. works like HUD. if a player equips it all players in the game can use it.
mean those weather is only giv the user see lo~ no impact at all
v1n0d
post Jul 1 2014, 12:21 PM

Another roof, another proof.
3,197 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Jul 1 2014, 12:15 PM)
mean those weather is only giv the user see lo~ no impact at all
More likely it'll be shareable like announcers etc. wink.gif
feelgoodinc183
post Jul 1 2014, 12:33 PM

236 posts

gaji sudah masuk later go home and buy cp point biggrin.gif
SiewKaiz
post Jul 1 2014, 12:35 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ Jul 1 2014, 12:21 PM)
More likely it'll be shareable like announcers etc. wink.gif
i mean~ it is not like cosmetic item, where u use, other player can see + the weather effect give to all ppl including non conpedium user(but they didnt get all 3) is kinda doh.gif ...the weather implement is like in dota1/war3 type -weather rain for syok sendiri only
v1n0d
post Jul 1 2014, 12:42 PM

3,197 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Jul 1 2014, 12:35 PM)
i mean~ it is not like cosmetic item, where u use,  other player can see + the weather effect give  to all ppl including non conpedium user(but they didnt get all 3) is kinda  doh.gif ...the weather implement is like in dota1/war3 type -weather rain for syok sendiri only
Ah, okay. Anyways, I fear we're going down the HoN path - there will eventually come a time where the cosmetics start to overwhelm players.
SiewKaiz
post Jul 1 2014, 12:47 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ Jul 1 2014, 12:42 PM)
Ah, okay. Anyways, I fear we're going down the HoN path - there will eventually come a time where the cosmetics start to overwhelm players.
how does it affect the game and players~? elaborate pls
v1n0d
post Jul 1 2014, 12:49 PM

3,197 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Jul 1 2014, 12:47 PM)
how does it affect the game and players~? elaborate pls
Personally, I found the spells etc. too flashy. Teamfights became too chaotic, and I quit because of that. I still play mid wars with some of my friends from time to time, but now I can't even recognize some of the heroes due to their cosmetic items. sweat.gif
SiewKaiz
post Jul 1 2014, 12:58 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ Jul 1 2014, 12:49 PM)
Personally, I found the spells etc. too flashy. Teamfights became too chaotic, and I quit because of that. I still play mid wars with some of my friends from time to time, but now I can't even recognize some of the heroes due to their cosmetic items. sweat.gif
got such thing~? @@ the only spells that change to drastic i think is puck... too bright~ should tone down abit the rest ok wut... still maintain the theme/feel of the heroes..they didnt go thru drastic change like in lol and hon such as using nurse eq etc
v1n0d
post Jul 1 2014, 01:00 PM

3,197 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Jul 1 2014, 12:58 PM)
got such thing~? @@ the only spells that change to drastic i think is puck... too bright~ should tone down abit the rest ok wut... still maintain the theme/feel of the heroes..they didnt go thru drastic change like in lol and hon such as using nurse eq etc
Entah la, maybe it's personal preference. I had a hard time adjusting to HoN graphics, but not D2's. That's why when Valve released their cosmetics modelling guideline I was quite impressed, but by the look of things, those guidelines have been thrown out the window. doh.gif
SiewKaiz
post Jul 1 2014, 01:07 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ Jul 1 2014, 01:00 PM)
Entah la, maybe it's personal preference. I had a hard time adjusting to HoN graphics, but not D2's. That's why when Valve released their cosmetics modelling guideline I was quite impressed, but by the look of things, those guidelines have been thrown out the window. doh.gif
wat item released didnt match the guidelines~? @@
l4nc3k
post Jul 1 2014, 01:16 PM

Nerd
968 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ Jul 1 2014, 01:00 PM)
they have to make new hats flashier than old ones. and yes I personally prefer the older hats. starting from those arcanas I already think a bit overboard liao.. rclxub.gif

127 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:51 AM