tarvalslain87
post Aug 13 2014, 11:44 PM

(•_•) / ( •_•)>⌐■-■ / (⌐■_■)
5,054 posts

QUOTE(Ryutaro @ Aug 13 2014, 11:29 PM)
mouz and liquid not disband so this is not the official new team...Xcalibur is free though...Rumours saying SingSong Puppey and Kuroky forming a new team
Not sure about the new team... Seems like C9 could perform better than the newly formed team... Maybe singsong have some beef with the other c9 members? hmm.gif hmm.gif
tarvalslain87
post Aug 14 2014, 12:37 AM

5,054 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Aug 14 2014, 12:20 AM)
LOL this.
One more time double post and you will get your warning.
tarvalslain87
post Aug 14 2014, 03:00 PM

5,054 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Aug 14 2014, 08:49 AM)
Eh bro, chillax la. Will try not too la. Just a habit.
Not the first time you are doing it. Ive warned a few forumers before and no exception. If its a habit change it or maybe a warn will help you change unsure.gif
tarvalslain87
post Aug 14 2014, 03:32 PM

5,054 posts

QUOTE(5p3ak @ Aug 14 2014, 03:18 PM)
lucky this not RWI

sure kena kao2
The sub-forums with post counts are stricter with double/triple posting. Not me who decide.. It was written in the Gamers Hideout R&R

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=SR&f=6

Point No.3

Im just the executer unsure.gif
tarvalslain87
post Aug 14 2014, 03:37 PM

5,054 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Aug 14 2014, 03:34 PM)
Executioner. That is bada**.

Anyway, I'm not trying to double post also la.  wub.gif

TQ
Good. Ive got a list of double/triple posters... icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 14 2014, 03:36 PM)
most of the people double clicked submit/ post button without knowing they are sending the action (posting message) twice.

it is recommended copy what you want to type first, then click refresh , if promt the action want to redo or not just click no... if the message is not in refreshed page, then you baru go post.
If you double click submit/post button I wouldnt mind that as thats not on purpose... Normally I would just discard the extra post. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by tarvalslain87: Aug 14 2014, 03:44 PM
tarvalslain87
post Aug 16 2014, 10:02 PM

5,054 posts

QUOTE(pspslim007 @ Aug 16 2014, 09:56 PM)
hey guys , just curious , how does the Treasure works actually ? u buy then get a random of whats inside and another extra random ones or you puchase the treasure chest then you can pick any set of ur choice and get another random reward ?
Buy the treasure, once open you will get a random set/item. Wont be duplicate item unless u got all of the items in that particular treasure and then it will reset when u buy another one. For example in a treasure it has 3 sets, you buy 4 of it. Open 3 and you get all three sets and the fourth one will be random of the 3 again.

As for the rare and extremely rare item, it depends on your luck. If you are lucky enough 1 chest you open you can get 2 items, 1 will be the normal set, another is the rare/extremely rare item.
tarvalslain87
post Aug 17 2014, 01:02 AM

5,054 posts

QUOTE(pspslim007 @ Aug 17 2014, 12:01 AM)
so that means , its better to get items that i want from the market than rather buying it from the treasures right ?
Yeap you need a particular set and not all then market is the right choice
tarvalslain87
post Aug 17 2014, 03:59 AM

5,054 posts

QUOTE(pspslim007 @ Aug 17 2014, 02:47 AM)
alrite thanks , owh yeah , and i just recently checked out the market , and found some of them are not sold in the store , sets like for Phantom Assassin DragonTerror , how do i acquire it besides the market ? and how did other people able to acquire it ?
QUOTE(pspslim007 @ Aug 17 2014, 03:52 AM)
hi guys , where to delete dota 2 replays ?
Please do not double post. Use the EDIT function.
tarvalslain87
post Aug 17 2014, 07:17 PM

5,054 posts

QUOTE(pspslim007 @ Aug 17 2014, 07:14 PM)
awww man , i miss the old Terrorblade , his skill3 got passive cleave
Since when did TB 3rd skill has cleaving effect? I dont remember even in Dota 1
tarvalslain87
post Aug 17 2014, 10:59 PM

5,054 posts

Dont think its volvo's problem... Im been getting constant below 100ms ping....
tarvalslain87
post Aug 19 2014, 03:45 PM

5,054 posts

QUOTE(Blues89 @ Aug 19 2014, 03:41 PM)
i recently try void offlane,to be frank its quite good,not as carry though....
my job is survive,get lv get a scepter, and voila wins every war with good ulti lol...
60s cd with scepter drool.gif
Yeap thats what all offlane Void does... Same strat applied in TI4.. Only 1 that I can remember is iceiceice playing it offlane and rush scepter for team fight rclxms.gif
tarvalslain87
post Aug 19 2014, 04:04 PM

5,054 posts

But I would still prefer void as hard carry compared to rushing scepter and be an utility hero. Of course it still depends on situation... If you dont have a late game carry then better not go utility...
tarvalslain87
post Aug 19 2014, 04:22 PM

5,054 posts

So many ppl complain about high ping issue... Funny that Im still having good ping with no animation loss or whatsoever problem...

So whats the root cause? Some good connection, some bad connection?
tarvalslain87
post Aug 19 2014, 06:58 PM

5,054 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Aug 19 2014, 06:41 PM)
lolz...meet lc or pa, u gg ==

but some offlaner mmg narbeh ==
(esp. when pushing, they didn't come for help 1 shits ==)
and

my void gay item..

mask→thread→daelus→mjlonir→BKB→Butterfly or Divine..
(Recent game to rape clinkz and qop) tongue.gif
QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Aug 19 2014, 06:45 PM)
Try to learn initiation heroes like Bara, or Tiny...

but if u mastered on Disable heroes.. might have good chance to win,

coz somehow that i saw some idiots playing shit offlane/late game
didn't have 4 cores items (depends on hero)

well, my role
Carry/solo mid(SF or sniper)
offlane ( mostly bounty or Wraith King )/escape (slarky) most of the time
and support, wards okok nia but item..== bo idea...
Please do not double post in this sub-forum. Use the EDIT function
tarvalslain87
post Aug 21 2014, 01:29 AM

5,054 posts

Puppey can only give Navi 2nd in TI unlike Art Style who gave them their 1st TI victory... I think Navi definitely lack of something... They should get rid of xboct imho... Seriously many better carries out there compared to him...
tarvalslain87
post Aug 21 2014, 12:16 PM

5,054 posts

QUOTE(5p3ak @ Aug 21 2014, 12:09 PM)
wounder when will there be a new thread ? :/
summoning no jutsu hard2k

he busy with his winning streak forgotten about the thread liao
tarvalslain87
post Aug 21 2014, 04:21 PM

5,054 posts

QUOTE(hard2k @ Aug 21 2014, 12:30 PM)
i always around lol
jst nowday bz with my mmr hahaha

anyway new team comming

Puppey,Kuroky,Era,Notail + S4/EGM
Ok then lets have a new thread then!!!

**cough**pressuring hard2k*** cough***

whistling.gif whistling.gif
tarvalslain87
post Aug 21 2014, 05:08 PM

5,054 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 21 2014, 04:58 PM)

brows.gif
Someone should do it and call upon all Pro players gf... E.g mushi gf, iceiceice gf, etc that I want to see brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
tarvalslain87
post Aug 21 2014, 06:15 PM

5,054 posts

http://www.ongamers.com/articles/dota-2-20...ysis/1100-2121/

Nice RM currency is supported by Dota 2... USD10 = RM30

10 Pages « < 8 9 10Top