DOTA 2 V18, TI4 HYPE!!!!!

Yoshii-kun
post Jun 22 2014, 08:43 PM

Modern Visual Culture Connoisseur
1,253 posts

QUOTE(5p3ak @ Jun 22 2014, 08:24 PM)
OD?! That's interesting, never knew he's one of them...perhaps I rarely use OD laugh.gif

Why Mek on OD?  unsure.gif
improve survivability.
as int hero, u are like glass haha
am3rr
post Jun 22 2014, 08:46 PM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

OD?! That's interesting, never knew he's one of them...perhaps I rarely use OD laugh.gif

mek on od allow ur 3rd skill to proc as well + u can get it faster since u farming on a lane.

od = must win lane.
Bboy4Life
post Jun 22 2014, 08:47 PM

~My Style, My Flava~
1,855 posts

u will seldom run out of mana as od..so its pretty good on od..
Yoshii-kun
post Jun 22 2014, 09:06 PM

1,253 posts

remember RTZ played OD mid during MLG columbus, so you can have a look at his OD.

But his build was farm + carry so mek wasnt a very viable item for him
remember there was Q&A for him, summed up OD pretty well
tarvalslain87
post Jun 22 2014, 09:13 PM

(•_•) / ( •_•)>⌐■-■ / (⌐■_■)
5,054 posts

Most of the forumers here are good so Im pretty sure there wont be much spam. But if there is, you can help me to report it biggrin.gif

But mostly ill be here reading every single post.

whoopa
post Jun 22 2014, 11:38 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

usually those farm hero with mek usually win in pub cos the rest busy farming for those kill item zzz
tarvalslain87
post Jun 22 2014, 11:43 PM

5,054 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Jun 22 2014, 11:38 PM)
usually those farm hero with mek usually win in pub cos the rest busy farming for those kill item zzz
Agree with this. Most pubs loves to skip meka and go for other big items when they have farm...

Btw DK vs NB final game Best of 5.... Lets see who will win rclxms.gif
eugene88
post Jun 23 2014, 03:09 AM

2,176 posts

Can anyone spare Yao for me?

I left him and he's so hard to get doh.gif

This post has been edited by eugene88: Jun 23 2014, 03:09 AM
mhyug
post Jun 23 2014, 04:15 AM

1,551 posts

what is this raffle going on ehh....anyways the ironyy oohh the unjust when you win 2 freaking hard game, just to dota2 give you another 2 loosing game.

will the win/loose stats ever be equal.....damn hard to win. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by mhyug: Jun 23 2014, 04:16 AM
azranashraf
post Jun 23 2014, 09:46 AM

601 posts

carry fast meka, last night DK vs Newbee where mushi playing sf bought meka 1st item, newbee get rekt,

with meka you can fight early..
SiewKaiz
post Jun 23 2014, 10:08 AM

304 posts

QUOTE(Bboy4Life @ Jun 22 2014, 08:47 PM)
u will seldom run out of mana as od..so its pretty good on od..
i alwiz run out of mana when using OD, the passive rarely grant me mana.... in fact my rng in doto is meh... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
v1n0d
post Jun 23 2014, 10:16 AM

Another roof, another proof.
3,197 posts

QUOTE(mhyug @ Jun 23 2014, 04:15 AM)
what is this raffle going on ehh....anyways the ironyy oohh the unjust when you win 2 freaking hard game, just to dota2 give you another 2 loosing game.

will the win/loose stats ever be equal.....damn hard to win. sweat.gif
That's actually MM working as intended. When you win a game, your rating goes up, so you either meet better opponents or you're given weaker teammates to compensate.
DeeteeCG
post Jun 23 2014, 10:41 AM

648 posts

It has been a long time i did not step back into lyn/dota2 forum.
Back to here coz saw agito post regarding the raffles. laugh.gif
Yoshii-kun
post Jun 23 2014, 10:51 AM

1,253 posts

Okay so some small changes to the raffle.

I've acquired 2 more donors; Agito and Chris
They're chipping in (taunts, sets, immortals) and (immortal boxes) respectively.
So I'll throw in a few more rares and my extra stuff too.
This means the raffle pool just got bigger lol
(if you'd like to participate as a donor for the fun of it, do contact me via steam)

Donors may participate in the raffle may NOT win their OWN items back, but may win from other donors. (this defeats the purpose of raffle)
However, donors also have the option of abstaining or NOT taking any winnings if they choose to. (like me cuz i wanna get rid of stuff)

New users are welcome to enter and participate. You may post more than one comment to increase your chances but do refrain from spam and double posting. Keep it to a moderate and healthy conversation. I will have the final say on any matter to ensure fairness and equal chance of winning for all users.

Reaching page 10 is just the first raffle. Raffles after that may have different rules. See you all at page 10.
SiewKaiz
post Jun 23 2014, 11:35 AM

304 posts

QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Jun 23 2014, 10:51 AM)
Okay so some small changes to the raffle.

I've acquired 2 more donors; Agito and Chris
They're chipping in (taunts, sets, immortals) and (immortal boxes) respectively.
So I'll throw in a few more rares and my extra stuff too.
This means the raffle pool just got bigger lol
(if you'd like to participate as a donor for the fun of it, do contact me via steam)

Donors may participate in the raffle may NOT win their OWN items back, but may win from other donors.  (this defeats the purpose of raffle)
However, donors also have the option of abstaining or NOT taking any winnings if they choose to. (like me cuz i wanna get rid of stuff)

New users are welcome to enter and participate. You may post more than one comment to increase your chances but do refrain from spam and double posting. Keep it to a moderate and healthy conversation. I will have the final say on any matter to ensure fairness and equal chance of winning for all users.

Reaching page 10 is just the first raffle. Raffles after that may have different rules. See you all at page 10.
got any arcanas in the raffles? laugh.gif drool.gif icon_idea.gif
Agito666
post Jun 23 2014, 11:40 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Jun 23 2014, 11:35 AM)
got any arcanas in the raffles? laugh.gif  drool.gif  icon_idea.gif
you can donate, i dont mind become winner for that baby rclxms.gif
Blues89
post Jun 23 2014, 11:53 AM

☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆
4,892 posts

got something going on here?
still lacking few cards to complete compendium x.x
DeeteeCG
post Jun 23 2014, 12:00 PM

648 posts

QUOTE(Blues89 @ Jun 23 2014, 11:53 AM)
got something going on here?
still lacking few cards to complete compendium x.x
i sold illidanSTR, yao, and xiangzaii, then bought Tinker immortal boots. LOL....
so far i still lack of wayto, yao, illidanSTR, and funn1k. the rest got ady...

check my inventory. i got a lot cards...
all trading off for 1:2 rate
new cards to new cards.
old cards to old cards.

add me at deeteecg
i can only trade at night. day time working.
5p3ak
post Jun 23 2014, 12:14 PM

CPE, FIG Certified Gymnastics Coach
5,648 posts

How to know if card is new or old ? unsure.gif
tarvalslain87
post Jun 23 2014, 12:17 PM

5,054 posts

QUOTE(5p3ak @ Jun 23 2014, 12:14 PM)