Let me teach you how to spot good protein, Supplement sellers "might" hate me

Armesh
post Jun 23 2014, 10:44 PM

1,493 posts

Just see the 3 he recommends.

http://www.seannal.com/articles/supplement...cid-spiking.php

I personally use Dymatize Elite Whey. Best value, high quality and cheap.
Armesh
post Oct 3 2014, 02:23 PM

1,493 posts

QUOTE(razorboy @ Oct 3 2014, 07:37 AM)
whaaaatttt ?????!!! Mentally Implodes. Time to replace all carbs in daily macros with ONLY Sodas, Candies, Chocolates and Sugar shots.  biggrin.gif
Micronutrients.
Armesh
post Dec 9 2015, 07:54 PM

1,493 posts

QUOTE(ah_suknat @ Dec 9 2015, 01:48 PM)
I have been eating chicken and eggs all day, no protein shakes whatsover and still make same gains than those having muscle tech.
Gotta switch to cell tech, that's the real deal.
Armesh
post Dec 10 2015, 11:22 PM

1,493 posts

QUOTE(ah_suknat @ Dec 10 2015, 05:19 AM)
You see the funny and amazing things about marketing

Brand A protein : Our protein has the fastest absorbing rate ever! Fueling your muscle instantly when it needed the most right after your intense exercise!

Brahs be like zomgwtfbbqsauce this is the shit yo and rushing to buy it.

Brand B protein : Our protein has the slowest absorbtion rate ever! So that your muscle gets feed allll day long up to 24 hours! Now you don't have to bring along your grill chicken along with you whereever you go anymore!

Brahs be like zomgwfbbqsauce this is the shiet yo and rushing to buy it.

Brand C protein : Our protein is a combination of fast acting and slow acting protein awesomelate! So you get the best of both world! In your face brand A and brand B!

Brahs be like zomgwtfbbqsauce this is the ultimate shit yo and rushing to buy it.

Brand ABC just laughing their way to the bank.
I take fastest absorbing before workout, slow absorbing at night and the mix one in the morning for maximal muscle gains brah.
Armesh
post Dec 11 2015, 03:23 PM

1,493 posts

QUOTE(champlaos11 @ Dec 11 2015, 01:08 PM)
Thank you for the link. Actually I do know to calculate my protein intake in a day. I was just purely wondering how much chicken and eggs that forumer eats in one day. That is it.
4 eggs + 200g of cooked chicken breast + 500ml milk on a daylee basis baby fulfills my lust for protein.
Armesh
post Jan 26 2016, 07:51 PM

1,493 posts

QUOTE(raynmann @ Jan 26 2016, 01:46 PM)
+
i take 2 eggs after everytime but still same
That's why you eat 4 like me!
Armesh
post Apr 7 2016, 06:30 PM

1,493 posts

Aiyo go market buy chicken breast RM5 goreng makan. High quality cheapest protein + loads of vitamins.
Armesh
post Jul 3 2016, 07:50 PM

1,493 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jul 3 2016, 04:07 PM)
what is serious mass?
Serious mass is like the mass more serious lar... it's the opposite of playful mass. But must be careful lar, cause things can get real serious real fast.
Armesh
post Jul 4 2016, 11:03 AM

1,493 posts

The "Broooo.." is strong in this thread.
Armesh
post Oct 4 2016, 10:10 AM

1,493 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Oct 4 2016, 01:34 AM)
I'm 2x now still got acne problem, face and neck only. Drink many water everyday, maybe my sleeping issue.

Actually muscle tech also gave me acne...
Take Accutane. No more acne for life.
Armesh
post Oct 4 2016, 04:04 PM

1,493 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Oct 4 2016, 11:06 AM)
i never kena acne before from taking ON.
just early on as body adapted, lots of gas.
now like normal only.

i think if ur getting acne, then u should also start looking at other causes...like ur environment...maybe always inside aircon room etc.
You only will kena if you have acne in the first place. Acne (NOT PIMPLES) is not caused by environment aircon or all that.
It's caused by testostrone, that's why people who juice tend to get. But the again you need be prone to it.

Whey aggravates acne ALOT!. But of course if you don't have acne in the first place there's nothing to aggravate.

This post has been edited by Armesh: Oct 4 2016, 04:09 PM
Armesh
post Oct 4 2016, 04:08 PM

1,493 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Oct 4 2016, 03:07 PM)
Taken during early of 2x, tat time my face smooth like celebrity lol. And then outbreak again.. after few years
You take until got meet the cumulative dose or not? E.g if u weight 70kg u need hit 7000mg cumulative dosage.
Armesh
post Oct 4 2016, 04:16 PM

1,493 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Oct 4 2016, 04:08 PM)
uhh if i already have acne, then of cos ON is not causing it as I already have it...
the guy who started this said ON caused acne... not aggravating an existing condition.
If somebody have alittle acne, then he take whey, and it cause his acne to become aloot. Surely he'll come to forum and say whey cause acne. Takkan he gonna double check his vocabulary and adjectives in a dictionary before posting here... common sense.
Armesh
post Oct 4 2016, 05:23 PM

1,493 posts

QUOTE(low yat 82 @ Oct 4 2016, 04:19 PM)
not sure. but from experience, some protein supplement will gib u that "hot" feel. like whole body burn pumpin. n my protein intake is kept high for long duration, i.e. 120g n above, my body starts poopin acne..
Protein does make body hot. The energy cost for digesting protein is highest compared to the carb & fat. That's why u feel hot when eat lot protein. And this is why protein rich diets are better for fat loss since digesting it itself is more work.

This post has been edited by Armesh: Oct 4 2016, 05:23 PM
Armesh
post Oct 5 2016, 11:20 AM

1,493 posts

QUOTE(ripplezone @ Oct 5 2016, 11:10 AM)
hmm.gif  Any explanation for Durian then?
"sulfur compounds in durian are similar enough to to the ones found in garlic that they might be stimulating either TRPA1 or TRPV1, resulting in the sensation of heat and the association with “heatiness.”

Reference: http://www.yearofthedurian.com/2015/02/is-...ience-says.html
Armesh
post Oct 17 2016, 10:06 AM

1,493 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Oct 16 2016, 01:02 AM)
Wow 7000mg of Accutane = rm3500 - 4000
Ya I spent about RM 3k.
Armesh
post Oct 17 2016, 02:20 PM

1,493 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Oct 17 2016, 02:01 PM)
Nvr relapse?
Got abit now, but really little. No blood no puss, no scarring now. Thinking of doing another 6 month cycle of 40mg per day once I hit 70kg bodyweight to seal the deal.

I did 20mg per day which was very low dose.
Armesh
post Oct 17 2016, 02:36 PM

1,493 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Oct 17 2016, 02:23 PM)
I did 10mg per day.. but the results is impressive (however it's bad now..)

U planned to fork another 3-4k to take Accutane again?
Ya will cost ~2.5k. I don't mind thought cause the results are permanent provided you do it properly and enough dose. Even my huge improvement now is permanent. My chest back 0 acne. Face acne also only 20% of what was before. I also plan to do TRT in the future so I think it's good to totally settle my acne problem now permanently.

Taking a low dose have a much much higher chance of relapse. Prolly why I have this slight relapse.

https://www.banishacnescars.com/blogs/artic...-after-accutane
The rate of relapse requiring retreatment with oral isotretinoin was highest in those patients treated with 0.1mg/kg/day, which was twofold higher than with 0.5mg/kg/day, and fourfold higher than with 1mg/kg/day.

40mg/day for 6 months should settle it permanently for me I think.
Armesh
post Oct 17 2016, 02:42 PM

1,493 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Oct 17 2016, 02:40 PM)
What's trt?
I was taking 10mg until see results (for so long), but it's so incredible! My face was smooth like k pop idol...

Can I be cheapskate and buy Accutane via online? But I'm afraid of fake meds...it's 3-4k..

I only suffered with face + neck acne.
Testosterone Replacement Therapy. So when you 40 you can have test levels of a 21 year old man.

I would never buy Accutane online. That's crazy.

0.0347sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:01 AM