> Official XiaoMi Live Discussion Thread in LYN, RM769 XiaoMi Mi3 ! /k Are you ready???

suntzulee
post Jul 7 2014, 10:11 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

I want mi3, Redmi, and all pb tomorrow...is there any restriction how you may order in one transaction? Can order all in one transaction with different item?

This post has been edited by suntzulee: Jul 7 2014, 10:13 PM
suntzulee
post Jul 7 2014, 10:14 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Jul 7 2014, 10:13 PM)
Casual photo of my Mi3
Notice anything special? biggrin.gif

Taken from mi3 as well? Very sharp la... tongue.gif
suntzulee
post Jul 8 2014, 10:44 AM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

omg...with all these going on...chances to get stuff is sure slim...last week 35 seconds...today 15 seconds???
suntzulee
post Jul 8 2014, 11:40 AM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

cant afford to make a mistake today...practicing...hehe
suntzulee
post Jul 8 2014, 12:19 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

omg...omg...mod sudah upset...V11 thread all closed.... cry.gif

that's why i already put ten commandments...you all never listen vmad.gif
suntzulee
post Jul 8 2014, 12:25 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

seem like here really like pasar malam...all about sales and nothing else
suntzulee
post Jul 8 2014, 12:40 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

omg...this is really a heaven for scalpers! tongue.gif
suntzulee
post Jul 8 2014, 01:12 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jul 8 2014, 12:59 PM)
I think can discuss with TS first.

This tered was created to discuss sales and shipping for mi3 and xiaomi product. Created so that the original mi3 thread in android won't turn into a kopitiam tered.

Suggestion that maybe in mobile garage sales section, open 1 unified thread for those selling their mi3, redmi 1s.

So we can have 3 thread for mi3,

1 for technical discussion - in android subforum
1 for shipping and sales guide - in kopitiam
1 for selling aka scalpers - in garage sales.

if wanna take action, shud take action to those scalpers. Coz diz tered still serve as a purpose for those asking about xiaomi's shipping question. and guide to buy online.
Well, being a TS of official thread i need to voice of something imperative here. Ever since the thread started, there are more and more scalpers, delivery status, FAQ being reported not even once but uncountable times. This made mod's job very challenging in keeping the peace of all these fiasco...Unless people adhere strictly to the ten commandments, else we will have non stop issues about this.

Easy to say that we close all the thread at once...but what about those who are passionate to discuss like myself, deadravel, jeremy, baowen just name a few? We aint wrong and very unfair if the punishment also applicable to us where those defaulter or flouted the rules are free and no action taken to them...

Now i know how hard is mod job...nevertheless, without u guys, this whole place will become unbearable and out of hand.... sad.gif
suntzulee
post Jul 8 2014, 01:45 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jul 8 2014, 01:28 PM)
err...actually i dun get the point of ur reply...

i think the android section mi3 tered is ok dy, now really less ppl talk bout shipment and sales guide dy. Shud be in save hand.

but now this tered turns into scalpers thread instead of shipping and sales guide thread.
still not ok...we just got punished an hour ago...thread being closed... sad.gif
suntzulee
post Jul 8 2014, 04:14 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

Happy today....good hunting. All items also got
suntzulee
post Jul 8 2014, 06:39 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

hmm...today 1s sales not so hot...though is already 20mins left since first open sales, i still can slowly grab it...haha
suntzulee
post Jul 8 2014, 06:49 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Jul 8 2014, 06:47 PM)
yep, I managed to get the 1S and then quickly click on PB but sold out
my case, i can get 1s first...then when i wan bundle wit pb, the queing line picture keep on coming out...zzzzzz...at the end cant stand anymore, straight checkout 1s only.... tongue.gif
suntzulee
post Jul 9 2014, 12:11 AM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

Check mi site...no one dropping....
suntzulee
post Jul 9 2014, 12:24 AM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(this issit! @ Jul 9 2014, 12:21 AM)
someone already mentioned, dropped orders will not be rereleased, it will just be cancelled.
Oh IC...then wasting my night...haha tongue.gif
suntzulee
post Jul 9 2014, 09:18 AM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(Strawberry<3 @ Jul 9 2014, 09:12 AM)
Guys, for the powerbank.. if no service card/waranty card, how to claim warranty if any problem?
show the packing list which attached together with pb
suntzulee
post Jul 9 2014, 09:24 AM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(Strawberry<3 @ Jul 9 2014, 09:20 AM)
oh just bring the PB box can d? ok.. tq..~
no...bring the packing list or invoice/receipt whatever you name it.

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Jul 9 2014, 09:21 AM)
I think its the invoice/receipt inside the package... hmm.gif
yup nod.gif
suntzulee
post Jul 9 2014, 01:32 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(neverknowgirl @ Jul 9 2014, 12:51 PM)
This is my review for glass sp

Best glass sp actually imos brand, i tried so many brand before, nilkin, armorz, glass m, imos

Using imos for few months already
No crack, oleophobic still going strong although im heavy user, wiping screen all the way

Drawback is the price expensive RM160, for iphone no doubt but for mi 3 i dont know whether i should buy it or not because im not sure will use mi 3 for along time
so the seller pay u to advertise for him? brows.gif

QUOTE(Cavino @ Jul 9 2014, 01:19 PM)
For iphone or other high priced phones like S5, note3, etc, I also would go for the best glass but MI3 that cost only near RM800 with a RM160 glass that is near 20% value of the phone, its overkill.
is true... nod.gif

QUOTE(blackamikaze @ Jul 9 2014, 01:21 PM)
true, i will stick with rm10 screen protector lol
just get reasonable price of temper glass...normal sp sold in pasar malam is oil magnet and smudge everywhere...really like trash which you hate eventually... tongue.gif
suntzulee
post Jul 9 2014, 03:52 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jul 9 2014, 03:50 PM)
anybody know how to track the xiaomi order ?
I go xiaomi website, only saw my items was shipped @_@
wait for the consignment no... tongue.gif
suntzulee
post Jul 9 2014, 03:54 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jul 9 2014, 03:53 PM)
how I get it @_@
from the order page I only got delivery ID & order number
it will auto appear on the bottom of your delivery ID...just wait tongue.gif
suntzulee
post Jul 9 2014, 04:29 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

is all depends which courier service you got. if fedex, very fast...if ups, then is like waiting the cow comes home...

2 Pages  1 2 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0412sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:38 PM