> Official XiaoMi Live Discussion Thread in LYN, RM769 XiaoMi Mi3 ! /k Are you ready???

sevendogz
post Jun 17 2014, 02:37 PM

1,276 posts

QUOTE(pijaklu @ Jun 17 2014, 02:36 PM)
where is the repair centre for mi3? incase my buyers ask so that i dont look like noob
you ALREADY look like an newbie...
sevendogz
post Jun 18 2014, 10:20 AM

1,276 posts

QUOTE(kopiPeng @ Jun 17 2014, 07:42 PM)
what?!!! use note3 buy lagi?!! memang kuat...  flex.gif

last week i tried use PC beli pun tak dapat..  sweat.gif
The key word is PC, actually I managed to buy PB and phones using tablets and ipad, but never succeeded using a pc or laptop...time to change your strategy?
sevendogz
post Jun 18 2014, 11:20 AM

1,276 posts

QUOTE(ajoi57 @ Jun 18 2014, 11:11 AM)
blink.gif  shocking.gif

and still pipul say lousy camera?
I don't know the other phone's camera, but mi3 camera is really not up to the mark, period...
sevendogz
post Jun 18 2014, 11:28 AM

1,276 posts

QUOTE(ajoi57 @ Jun 18 2014, 11:23 AM)
hmm.gif  hmm.gif

how high is your expectation actually?
I know mi3 got great hardware for camera setup but the final image is just not good enough, even my Lumia 800 produce better final image and it's easier to take sharper images. When I say better images, I meant better keep rate also.
sevendogz
post Jun 18 2014, 11:37 AM

1,276 posts

QUOTE(hianz86 @ Jun 18 2014, 11:35 AM)
yes please. PM me for more detail.
Hmm....i would say because of the software not able to handle it. Try to use 3rd party camera apps. It will take better picture. Btw....Lumia camera quality really  notworthy.gif  can't compare....
mind recommend me a better camera app for xioami mi3? you are doing a great service to the xiaomi mi3 fans here as well.
my lumia 800 is old and outdated already, to beat its image is nothing to shout about, unless you can beat 808 or 1020 quality
sevendogz
post Jul 7 2014, 05:40 PM

1,276 posts

And I thought this thread is used to discuss the phone operation...
How many times do we see the same old same old talks about the online sales and PB?
sevendogz
post Jul 7 2014, 05:49 PM

1,276 posts

This is the chat thread. The technical discussion thread is already moved back to mobile subforum.

[/quote]
oops, my bad..just enjoy la..

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0389sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:10 AM