> Official XiaoMi Live Discussion Thread in LYN, RM769 XiaoMi Mi3 ! /k Are you ready???

deejay_krish
post Jul 7 2014, 06:50 PM

You're Just Another Part Of Me
1,022 posts

I hope tomorrow all scalpers internet connection dies, basturds............
deejay_krish
post Jul 7 2014, 07:06 PM

1,022 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Jul 7 2014, 07:04 PM)
should allow 2-Hp and 2-accessory cos some wanna buy for gf/bf, etc
I dont think thats appropriate. 1 is enough for 1 person. Imagine how many people didn't get a chance to buy. Good thing now they have come up with this rules. Now everyone can buy.
deejay_krish
post Jul 7 2014, 07:11 PM

1,022 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Jul 7 2014, 07:07 PM)
I accept your argument, just that I wanna buy for my wife so need to repeat the process but its good.

At least it does prove that they are listening to buyers feedback

Next is to limit to 2-purhases of HP per month
No worries, they will be rolling in the sets time to time, u can buy it anytime smile.gif
deejay_krish
post Jul 8 2014, 09:48 AM

1,022 posts

I hope credit card can
deejay_krish
post Jul 8 2014, 10:18 AM

1,022 posts

Incase if i didnt get it, can anyone help me get 2 PB and 1 MI3? Been wanting to try since day 1 but no luck sad.gif
deejay_krish
post Jul 8 2014, 11:58 AM

1,022 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Jul 8 2014, 11:57 AM)
how many power bank can i order in 1 account?
deejay_krish
post Jul 12 2014, 07:38 PM

1,022 posts

Fedex delivers till 8PM. So lets see who got luck today............
deejay_krish
post Jul 12 2014, 07:40 PM

1,022 posts

QUOTE(red streak @ Jul 12 2014, 07:40 PM)
Fedex is so slowpoke. My items are still in China doh.gif UPS was a lot faster the one time I got it compared to the 3x with Fedex...
U pay late, u get ur item late loh..........
deejay_krish
post Jul 12 2014, 07:53 PM

1,022 posts

QUOTE(Anonymous34 @ Jul 12 2014, 07:46 PM)
What tok you? ayam got at 5pm  doh.gif
Anywyas, for Redmi 1S users, you might think you're not be able to root your device as we are using different firmware than china WCDMA unit.
You have got luck today! Ayam has found a way to root Malaysia Redmi 1S on latest version!
Ayam made a tutorial on MIUI forums which can be found here!
Read my reply again. I said fedex delivers till 8PM. I meant this for those who didnt get it yet and if they have luck they will get it today. doh.gif Read lah read first before reply.
deejay_krish
post Jul 12 2014, 08:00 PM

1,022 posts

QUOTE(Anonymous34 @ Jul 12 2014, 07:58 PM)
ok lah. chill bro. otak tak function properly because too excited after using my first xiaomi phone!
LOL if excited already get means imagine how many even crazily excited waiting for their phone to arrive laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
deejay_krish
post Jul 12 2014, 08:14 PM

1,022 posts

QUOTE(Anonymous34 @ Jul 12 2014, 08:08 PM)
yah. the phone is really amazing! (previous comment edited as it's racist. sorry. ayam insap)
Damn nice!
so far no bugs yet  nod.gif
Only the ram management is bad
Sorry for the delay in replying, i just received mine biggrin.gif Location setapak thumbup.gif
deejay_krish
post Jul 12 2014, 08:28 PM

1,022 posts

QUOTE(adamw @ Jul 12 2014, 08:24 PM)
Your status on Fedex was Out for delivery earlier? I am in Gombak but still in Fedex KD.
The guy should be delivering yours shortly. He had a lots of units in his car smile.gif

My status was

In transit
On FedEx vehicle for delivery
KOTA DAMANSARA, MY

This post has been edited by deejay_krish: Jul 12 2014, 08:29 PM
deejay_krish
post Jul 12 2014, 08:46 PM

1,022 posts

QUOTE(Anonymous34 @ Jul 12 2014, 08:37 PM)
I saw the shock on the fedex's guy face. He's a malay and it's already 5 and he's still working. MUCH RESPECT TO HIM  user posted image
Anyways have you got the 1S or Mi3?
Me too!
Got the MI3 and 2 PB big one brows.gif
deejay_krish
post Jul 12 2014, 09:46 PM

1,022 posts

QUOTE(ON-LINE @ Jul 12 2014, 09:38 PM)
Made in China?

Really? The phone ure using made in Japan? LOL its made in china too lah doh.gif laugh.gif

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0413sec    1.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:15 AM