Investment PANORAMA RESIDENCES @ KELANA JAYA, Ultimate Prestige Living in Kelana Jaya

a.lifehacks
post Oct 29 2018, 01:39 PM

196 posts

Hi, this project comes with a Freehold (With Restriction) + Express Land Condition: The Land Cannot be Transferred, Leased, or Charged except with the Consent of The State Authority. (page 8 of the PDF attachment)

What I am concerned here is that, does that mean in future once I fully paid up the housing loan, in order to get the land strata title transferred to my name, a consent has to be obtained from the Department of the Land and Miles (Pejabat Tanah), which would be considered cumbersome, given MoT legal fee is not in the selling package, how sure is it that I'll get my part of strata title?

Also, in case I intend to sell it in future, it will be another long process to go yeah (since consent has to be obtained)?

Is this project a residential project built on a commercial land? Is it protected under Housing Development Act (HDA)?

I sincerely seek for sifus here for the advice. Thank you very much
Attached File  Pano_FloorPlan_eBrochure.pdf ( 1.28mb ) Number of downloads: 232

This post has been edited by a.lifehacks: Oct 29 2018, 01:43 PM

0.4092sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:04 AM