Final Fantasy XIV : A Realm Reborn! v12, Patch 2.45 : Dream of Ice

TSshojikun
post May 4 2015, 12:36 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(Vickyle @ May 3 2015, 11:11 PM)
1. Never too late i guess. Since you are new, I guess you have a lot of catch up with main story.

2. Is his account US or EU based? You don't mind paying subscription in euro or US dollar?

3. You play crafting for fun or profit? There are other ways to earn zeny for casual, unless you are going hardcore on crafting?
zeny
zeny
zeny

TSshojikun
post May 5 2015, 01:45 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(lavie666 @ May 4 2015, 09:56 PM)
yeap, euro is ok, since i read somewhere about EU version is better to avoid some future problems compare to NA, not sure wat r those problems thou, never invest in game b4  blush.gif . read it from somewhere in newbie thread i think.

oh yah... forgot the gathering part... another painful parts...

sounds like zeny rules all  sweat.gif
is gils

zeny is RO money xD
TSshojikun
post May 5 2015, 04:54 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(Vickyle @ May 5 2015, 03:06 PM)
You only need to subscript one account.

Based on what I read, as long as you "enable" PC platform (buy pc code) and "enable" ps3 platform (buy ps3 code) on that account, your account can be used to play on both platform. If you wish to play on ps4, you will need to buy ps4 code and attach the code to the same account.
Need others to clarify.
yes

TSshojikun
post May 7 2015, 09:58 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(deodorant @ May 7 2015, 07:59 AM)
Left ffxiv just after leviathan, just rejoined (in anticipation of expansion), what have I missed? brows.gif

While playing newbie rogue suddenly came across a lvl50 ladybug among the lvl4's ... killed it and nothing dropped oso hmm.gif
What you just kill is probably for the Hunt quest, where you can get a special points to redeem for each successfull hunt of the week/daily
TSshojikun
post Jun 5 2015, 05:57 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(xKeneshirox @ Jun 5 2015, 05:53 PM)
Go in Hatali as CJN.
Tank pulls room.
die loooooo
Lai lai I Cure you till I no more mana bah.
I pull agro. Tank shake leg.

Nvm, go play tank bah. Maybe nicer.
Go Copperbell, mark all the targets.
Archer like half asleep, never folo, then keep hit other mobs.
Wipe two times.

I wan cry oredi.
server?
TSshojikun
post Jun 13 2015, 01:43 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(ganstream1 @ Jun 13 2015, 07:03 AM)
+1
TSshojikun
post Jun 25 2015, 12:45 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(akasuna91 @ Jun 25 2015, 12:26 AM)
meaning i cannot continue to use the entry price after that? coz i assume once we upgrade can no longer downgrade back, or something like that. thanks for the info biggrin.gif appreciate it
can downgrade/upgrade any time, but can't do it when ur currently subscribe to it.
TSshojikun
post Jun 29 2015, 08:26 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(eugenelimys @ Jun 29 2015, 01:29 AM)
I forgot.. are you the Vickyle from Masamune?
you. go back to work life. you. tongue.gif
TSshojikun
post Jun 29 2015, 11:19 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(eugenelimys @ Jun 29 2015, 10:21 AM)
Lololol... I went Ton dy, shoji tongue.gif
turaitor! tongue.gif
TSshojikun
post Jun 30 2015, 06:44 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Jun 30 2015, 03:10 PM)
what is the time in malaysia if the maintenance time is 6am to 10am?
12Pm to 4PM malaysia time?
if its GMT (0:00) just +8 of that time.. that why is easier to follow EU's lodestone as they post in GMT +0:00. you just need to add 8 hours ahead.
TSshojikun
post Aug 4 2015, 08:30 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

hi maybank actualy block this kind of transactions, you will need to call maybank about this and tell them to unblock forever.

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0274sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:56 AM