post Jul 8 2014, 12:20 PM

359 posts

WOI PUASA
TSshojikun
post Jul 8 2014, 01:43 PM

エオルゼア
1,473 posts

QUOTE(ultimaweaponx @ Jul 8 2014, 12:20 PM)
WOI PUASA
:V
ajis
post Jul 8 2014, 03:54 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

new patch got new haircut? blush.gif
ultimaweaponx
post Jul 8 2014, 04:36 PM

359 posts

only for certain races. check their patch notes

EDIT: available for all races

This post has been edited by ultimaweaponx: Jul 9 2014, 11:34 AM
TSshojikun
post Jul 9 2014, 08:29 AM

エオルゼア
1,473 posts

so what you guys manage to did yesterday?

still waiting for valoxia to pop dry.gif

Vickyle
post Jul 9 2014, 10:24 AM

334 posts

Waited Daxio for nearly 2 hours just to be rewarded with only 2 seals and 5k gil. My conclusion: Not worth the time. Better get a party and kill roaming hunts.
ultimaweaponx
post Jul 9 2014, 11:32 AM

359 posts

anyone tried this yet?
alexwlh
post Jul 9 2014, 06:29 PM

262 posts

Allied seal 69 per week
Need 11 week to get a sand??

All.new content is killing time
bunvirus
post Jul 10 2014, 12:11 AM

3,054 posts

QUOTE(alexwlh @ Jul 9 2014, 06:29 PM)
Allied seal 69 per week

i guess not.. got Different rank for Elite hunt..
S class gives u 50 seals.. currently still no idea how to get the S class mission
flyingfox
post Jul 10 2014, 12:47 AM

56 posts

Hi all sifu here, I would like to try out this awesome game in my PS4, so which 1 should I buy? The US version or EU version? Or both version wont be too much different about the latency?

EDIT: From this http://www.arrstatus.com/
If the IP is correct, both NA and EU servers are located at the same place? Both latency is the same for me, both versions are very hard to buy from PSN, because it only accepts US credit card and US paypal, I really running out of idea how to get it except buy a physical copy from play-asia website, Im confused rclxub.gif please enlighten me cry.gif

EU: http://www.play-asia.com/final-fantasy-xiv...en-70-23j4.html
NA: http://www.play-asia.com/final-fantasy-xiv...en-70-23hm.html

This post has been edited by flyingfox: Jul 10 2014, 02:31 AM
TSshojikun
post Jul 10 2014, 08:47 AM

エオルゼア
1,473 posts

QUOTE(flyingfox @ Jul 10 2014, 12:47 AM)
Hi all sifu here, I would like to try out this awesome game in my PS4, so which 1 should I buy? The US version or EU version? Or both version wont be too much different about the latency?

EDIT: From this http://www.arrstatus.com/
If the IP is correct, both NA and EU servers are located at the same place? Both latency is the same for me, both versions are very hard to buy from PSN, because it only accepts US credit card and US paypal, I really running out of idea how to get it except buy a physical copy from play-asia website, Im confused rclxub.gif  please enlighten me  cry.gif

EU: http://www.play-asia.com/final-fantasy-xiv...en-70-23j4.html
NA: http://www.play-asia.com/final-fantasy-xiv...en-70-23hm.html
first rules is to read the Newbie handbook! smile.gif

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2934084

second rules is to search for answer in the Newbie Handbook!

third rule is to ask question in the Newbie Handbook!
flyingfox
post Jul 10 2014, 08:56 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Jul 10 2014, 08:47 AM)
first rules is to read the Newbie handbook! smile.gif

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2934084

second rules is to search for answer in the Newbie Handbook!

third rule is to ask question in the Newbie Handbook!
hi, sorry for that.

I will ask other questions in there from now.
ScarletYami
post Jul 10 2014, 11:16 AM

91 posts

I'm so glad we can rewatch cutscenes at the inn as some cutscenes are slightly different in English and Japanese.

Haurchefant looks composed in english while a maniac in japanese wub.gif
ultimaweaponx
post Jul 10 2014, 07:18 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(alexwlh @ Jul 9 2014, 06:29 PM)
Allied seal 69 per week

is not. u can hunt the unlisted mob as well. i capped soldiery for 2 character in one night.
Rank S and A might drop the Blood-spattered Mark Log. (need 3 of this to convert to Sand of Time)
or u can buy the book at 250 seal each. I got 1 drop last night.

Rank S is the hardest ones. u might need to gather more than 50 peoples with ilvl100 to kill it
video i took http://www.twitch.tv/ultimaweaponx1/c/4633855

edit: video link

This post has been edited by ultimaweaponx: Jul 10 2014, 07:29 PM
alexwlh
post Jul 11 2014, 02:52 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(ultimaweaponx @ Jul 10 2014, 07:18 PM)
is not. u can hunt the unlisted mob as well. i capped soldiery for 2 character in one night.
Rank S and A might drop the Blood-spattered Mark Log. (need 3 of this to convert to Sand of Time)
or u can buy the book at 250 seal each. I got 1 drop last night.

Rank S is the hardest ones. u might need to gather more than 50 peoples with ilvl100 to kill it
video i took http://www.twitch.tv/ultimaweaponx1/c/4633855

edit: video link
yeah manage slay down the A rank monster isn't in elite bill

This post has been edited by alexwlh: Jul 11 2014, 02:54 AM
ultimaweaponx
post Jul 11 2014, 11:34 AM

359 posts

why so less people? u should share with others
alexwlh
post Jul 11 2014, 01:55 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(ultimaweaponx @ Jul 11 2014, 11:34 AM)
why so less people? u should share with others
Actually i wasnt camping it.
I work on daily bill and found this cute walking around. Just few sec.. alot people come in.
It dead less than 1 min
valho
post Jul 11 2014, 03:15 PM

4,967 posts

Unfortunately Rank A and B you can't really share with more people, they simply die too fast.

I did the same Rank A twice, first time I call out to ls, and quite a lot of players came over. Someone pull and it died in like 30s, I only got 12 seals instead of the full 20 seals, even though I was one of the first to hit it. 2nd time I kill it I did not call out to anyone, I was with my friend, she went heal, there were a few players there as well but no one pulling, so I went straight for the pull, it die in about 1 minute, I got 20 seals.

Unless SE fixes that problem on contribution and the reward it gives or increase the mark HP, there is no way I am going to announce that I found a mark except to few players I am close to, I got no benefit at all from it.
ultimaweaponx
post Jul 11 2014, 10:32 PM

359 posts

i only land 2 attack and get full seals. hope the recent update fixed something
kuroneko0509
post Jul 12 2014, 08:49 AM

~~sleeping anywhere, anytime, anyplace~~
969 posts

recent update only adjust the frontlines queueing (and a few bug fix)

This post has been edited by kuroneko0509: Jul 12 2014, 08:49 AM

35 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0373sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 10:56 PM