FULL BUTT PICTURE INSIDE!
ruffsuffdaresboy96

This post has been edited by newmaster: Jun 16 2014, 04:56 PM
TSnewmaster
post Jun 16 2014, 01:24 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(Music Mania @ Jun 16 2014, 01:21 PM)
Is that a smart entry button I spy? rclxms.gif

Sorta has the Rio/Mazda feel to the front. But the rear... C'mon. Myvi meets Exora?
looks like it, but duno worr...wait for suprise... blush.gif
TSnewmaster
post Jun 16 2014, 04:47 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(one81 @ Jun 16 2014, 04:08 PM)
since someone already post about this leaked gsc car...
i want to share about this car since i attend a car market survey last month... other than this car, the researcher also use swift, jazz, viva, myvi 1.5, brio and also brio amaze as a benchmark unit... all car logo and badge is fully covered  all the logo and badge... btw, all candidates just need to give opinion based on looks and experience only... not the engine because they didn't allow us to check the engine.. tongue.gif

actually this car is quite good and well equipped...
- projector headlamp with separate DRL
- dashboard -> hard plastic with faux leather stitches (like new vios)...
- sun visor -> you can pull extra cover at the side
- door trim with leather finishing
- push start button with keyless entry
- VSC
- leather seat
- the bonnet space is quite big... larger than swift 1.4 model
and many more to list down but i can't remember tongue.gif

but this is only preview unit and maybe they will do some changes before launch date...
thumbup.gif bro, i'm inviting you to comment at my other thread in kopitiam
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3259528
TSnewmaster
post Jun 16 2014, 05:59 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(one81 @ Jun 16 2014, 05:53 PM)
newmaster maybe you can copy and paste my earlier comment tongue.gif
ok thumbup.gif
TSnewmaster
post Jun 18 2014, 12:58 PM