Hot Stuff Proton GSC with butt picture

FreakyFreak22
post Jun 16 2014, 08:42 PM

59 posts

Come on lah guys, be rational, just because it's a Proton doesn't mean it's all bad.

Look at that design, if it's a Honda / Toyota logo on it you'll all say "oh damn good".

Give the engineers / people who worked on it some credit. Imagine a good product that you put in a lot of effort and people hate it because they hate your boss, you don't like either right?

No I'm not a fan of any brand and I won't even consider buying this car, I'm just a little tired of hypocrites I saw here.

And yes I agree Proton has bad QC but their exterior design is not bad.
FreakyFreak22
post Jun 17 2014, 09:41 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(stix @ Jun 17 2014, 01:27 AM)
Not bad is not enough to survive in the industry. You have to be standing out. Look at the likes of Kia.
I agree but I was just trying to point out how hypocrite some users are.

I would say Proton probably need to improve their QC and interior design first.

0.0226sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:14 AM