Samsung Samsung D900 Thread, Add a lil shine = D900i pics on Pg #1

doremon
post Nov 23 2006, 07:30 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

Just wanna ask you all, planning to get The Slimmest and smallest phone alive. Thinking of getting D830. Is it ok? By the looks of it, Slim and small. Any other recommendation to this? tq
doremon
post Nov 23 2006, 07:51 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(samurai1337 @ Nov 23 2006, 07:37 AM)
IMO, Samsung ultra slim series is nonetheless a success (many manufacturers like SE and Nokia are either unable or not intended to come out with any slim series), but you've to do more research on the durability as well as battery life.

As far as I know, the slimmest model is not D830 but X820
So base on your fact, better still i get D830 rather then x820? How about D300 or other brand such as Nokia?
doremon
post Nov 24 2006, 07:12 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

Any idea where to get the non ap ultra? Can somebody recommand good shop in lowyat plaza? i scare kena con cry.gif

0.0193sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 07:53 PM