Samsung Samsung D900 Thread, Add a lil shine = D900i pics on Pg #1

cocklea
post Aug 26 2006, 10:01 AM

Droid
5,939 posts

QUOTE(__kit @ Aug 21 2006, 06:42 AM)
Ok just placed an order for this phone (contract £35 a month for 12 months) with inclusive minutes! Can't wait to play wif it!!

just a curious question though, any idea when this phone is coming out and how much is it retailing back hom in Malaysia?
out oredy, my sis got it for herself yesterday, RM1700 without any plan.
cocklea
post Nov 15 2006, 02:11 PM

Droid
5,939 posts

wallane, the samsung included PC suite is the suckiness liao! crash here and there!!! got update or not for the PC suite, is there any third party software i can use.

and i thought sonicstage was the worst first party software ever!
cocklea
post Nov 24 2006, 10:13 PM

Droid
5,939 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Nov 24 2006, 07:12 AM)
Any idea where to get the non ap ultra? Can somebody recommand good shop in lowyat plaza? i scare kena con  cry.gif
get from LYN seller, i think they are quite trustable when it comes to the phone warranty, or go to samsung shop.

0.0198sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:18 PM