Samsung Samsung D900 Thread, Add a lil shine = D900i pics on Pg #1

Zer0 c00L
post Oct 1 2006, 09:53 PM

i haz hammer!
3,510 posts

QUOTE(samurai1337 @ Sep 22 2006, 05:23 PM)
So anybody wanna go for this? It's pretty cheap now at around 1450 (FMG)
1450 FMG for d900???for real??
oh no,another drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif between this and se z610...haiz sweat.gif sweat.gif
Zer0 c00L
post Oct 1 2006, 10:02 PM

i haz hammer!
3,510 posts

QUOTE(samurai1337 @ Oct 1 2006, 09:59 PM)
Many sellers in LYN sell it for slightly below 1500

Even you get it from normal shop I think it won't go far from that. The functions are not really complete so I think the price is quite reasonable.

You are a real clamshell fan aint you? tongue.gif What about the upcoming N75? brows.gif
im a fan of HP's regardless of what form factor,as long as 'chun'...n75???i think i need 2 sell my house 2 buy it,haha...dun quite like nokia N series oso...this n z610 really tempting coz im alrdy ready 2 buy another HP 2 cure my desire
Zer0 c00L
post Oct 3 2006, 05:11 PM

i haz hammer!
3,510 posts

how is the quality of the handsfree???is it stereo??

0.0212sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:48 PM