> The 5 Most New Underrated cars in Mysia, /K what you think? Chat

Which car is the most underrated new car in Malaysia?

Proton Inspira [ 73 ] ** [25.17%]
Volkswagen Polo Sedan [ 7 ] ** [2.41%]
Kia Picanto [ 29 ] ** [10.00%]
Hyundai Veloster [ 11 ] ** [3.79%]
Suzuki Kizashi [ 41 ] ** [14.14%]
Toyota God Car [ 27 ] ** [9.31%]
Mana Suprimax? [ 35 ] ** [12.07%]
My car not inside, I rage! [ 67 ] ** [23.10%]
Total Votes: 290
Guests cannot vote 

Fighteden
post Jun 13 2014, 06:55 PM

Stark Industries
977 posts

No love for Peug? sad.gif
Fighteden
post Jun 13 2014, 07:11 PM

Stark Industries
977 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Jun 13 2014, 06:56 PM)
Tumpang tanya.

Which car has good FC for city drive?

I saw owner review said polo sedan could go as far as 13km/l but at 86k, with no stop start, no stability control, and pretty much basic

Honda jazz 1.3 hybrid 16-17km/l but downside is quite expensive for hatchback and sometimes aircond off to save fuel sweat.gif

God car 13km/l but standard gearbox and engine and no vsc

Fiesta drool.gif 14km/l but so small and said to be suck if always stuck in traffic

My driving style is i never racing pun, average 80-100 in normal road and highway 120-130 only. I always got outfield work so i travel a lot in city. Sometimes outstation also.
Basically for a day i will on off engine more than 6 times.

Budget below 100k. Can advice o not sifus?
Eh plus now cannot make 9 yr loan right?

Edit: my current car is kenari. If really dont have fuel full tnak around 70. And only take me around 300km only sad.gif
My milage so suck
I am happy with my Peug..

Fighteden
post Jun 13 2014, 10:57 PM

Stark Industries
977 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Jun 13 2014, 08:21 PM)
Wow thats about 10km/l sweat.gif not really fuel economics. Plus im poorfag dont have enuf moneybto maintain a peug. I heard satu kali service can fetch 1k++

stop believing stuff from "i heard", normal service is only <RM300, and every 2/3 years only one major service which is also <RM1k

and it's RM90 for 454km, which is consider for a 1.6 European car

0.0442sec    0.65    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:29 AM