Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson K618i

stingray1337
post Feb 17 2007, 07:29 PM

I bite~~~
529 posts

QUOTE(adrianzz @ Feb 17 2007, 06:52 PM)
actualy m2 can expandable in 2gb meh?i din c ppl in lowyat net sell it geh..or it doesn even exist.
2GB of M2 is available oversea, not in Malaysia yet. Will be at Malaysia after some time.
source : here.
stingray1337
post Feb 18 2007, 01:54 PM

I bite~~~
529 posts

QUOTE(MADReaLJL @ Feb 18 2007, 10:58 AM)
their comparison kinda sucks
both phones r the same
No. Not the same. K618 have radio while K610 doesn't have.
stingray1337
post Feb 18 2007, 10:41 PM

I bite~~~
529 posts

QUOTE(Sesshoumaru @ Feb 18 2007, 09:22 PM)
Anyway, to K618i owners, when there's an incoming call, can i switch to speaker before i answer/accept the incoming call i.e. transfer ringing sound to loud speaker.

Yes.

No. Not the same. K618 have radio while K610 doesn't have.

False. k618 does not have a built in FM. Not sure bout k610, but my guess is no too.
My mistake. Sorry about the wrong information.
stingray1337
post Feb 19 2007, 11:20 AM

I bite~~~
529 posts

QUOTE(youngkies @ Feb 19 2007, 05:19 AM)
ooo.. i got wat u mean. ringing sound = dial tone is it..

if so yes, as soon as the call is connected, u can switch to loudspeaker before the other party answer the call
That's apply to all SE phone if I'm not mistaken.

0.0310sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:56 PM