982 posts

Did anyone here know...
"If" K618i flash to K800i firmware..???

it would be nice if can....
shinichi88
post Jan 24 2007, 11:33 PM

Holy Crusader
982 posts

something to ask... k610 and k618 firmware is the same ar???

can k610 phone flash to k618 firmware..?
shinichi88
post Feb 10 2007, 09:13 AM

Holy Crusader
982 posts

new user here... jz bought the phone yesterday..
wanna ask something bout this phone..

where do i apply for 3G simcard.? (current is prepaid 64k) must go to the near leisure mall maxis center or any maxis center..?
how much will it cost..??

can i zoom while taking picture in 2MP.?
what is camera driver..??
can it be upgrade, so that it has better shots or autofocus..?

Where is the macromedia flash lite TM..??
Really can play swf file ar...??
Put inside video or picture or where..?
---------------------------------------------------------------
software version: R1GB001
Camera SW version: 3.0
Video call camera version: 1.14

This post has been edited by shinichi88: Feb 10 2007, 11:47 AM
shinichi88
post Mar 4 2007, 03:15 PM

Holy Crusader
982 posts

What is the lastest version firmware and camera version for K618i..??
Mine is R1GB001.. camera 3.0... video call camera(3G) 1.14...

Can flash to better camera version or not..???
R1GB001 got problem viewing video files in "file manager" = very slow.

shinichi88
post Mar 6 2007, 07:52 PM

Holy Crusader
982 posts

QUOTE(kyu85 @ Mar 6 2007, 05:46 PM)
add 1 more question,one of my fren using Maxis 3G... when he using the Select network function,it have My Maxis& 3G,My Maxis,My Digi n My Celcom options to choose... but with my K618i,it only have My Maxis,My Digi n My Celcom option to choose where it dun have My Maxis & 3G option even Maxis reply me that my 3G is activated... is this normal for K618i or just my problem?
Mine is the same... only normal network.. no 3G settings.. but nothing to worry, jz download settings lo... smile.gif
shinichi88
post Mar 12 2007, 12:53 PM

Holy Crusader
982 posts

QUOTE(ron2004 @ Mar 10 2007, 03:17 PM)
Have already searched SE websites but somehow this model is not listed. One of the European hp website listed it as 1.01 - just wanted to confirm that. Anyway, thanks.  biggrin.gif
1.09 W/kg -------->10g
shinichi88
post Mar 15 2007, 10:14 PM

Holy Crusader
982 posts

wanna ask....
anyone try b4 use SE HPM-80 Stereo Headset to listen radio with this phone???

0.0301sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:04 AM