Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson K618i

sarahlah
post Nov 29 2007, 02:26 PM

reserved this space for other post
1,149 posts

QUOTE(raining again @ Oct 6 2007, 10:07 PM)
yaeh . i facing auto off , mutiple application , when trying to delete the application i said "operation failed " and no miss call display .
this is because use has install games /app that dont support ur phone or virus inside . you can reflash ur phone by using XS++ or send it back the the shopkeeper . bare in mind , always scan it with ur pc anti-virus b4 sending it to ur phone .

Added on October 6, 2007, 10:31 pm

-not sure
-yes
-yes
-simcard - u can overpass the limit by modding
-its loud and clear . u can have megabass like W series or clear loud speaker by modding it acoustic driver (im using mix acoustic refer my signature  brows.gif )
-handsfree,charger,battery and a 256 m2 memory card .(256 included when i bought it , not sure if urs)
-inburst ? u mean how many  at once ? theres a burst mode that u can take 4 pics at the same time
-hard to scratched it lor
-yes oni in vga mode

i had use it a year but still love this phone
-ntg wrong until now except (auto off and appli error due to simply send load of games and appli inside mah phone without scaning it first)
-felt on floor a few times ,its hard to get a scratch  brows.gif ,eg: 1st time about 150 cm , on top off my pc table , 2nd time excidentaly throw out my phone and sliding on the floor)
-this phone is dem freakin light . just buy it , its worth  thumbup.gif  .

BTW , is
there any K618i modder here ??!

why do u search for the modder ? u want to mod ur hp ?

sarahlah
post Dec 12 2007, 02:53 AM

1,149 posts

yeah i have.. why do u want that ? want to flash the handphone with w660 firmware ?

Added on December 17, 2007, 5:27 pmhello.. why so silent in here ? dont have interest in k618 anymore ? huhu.. where to buy this handphone housing ? anyone knows ?

This post has been edited by sarahlah: Dec 17 2007, 05:27 PM
sarahlah
post Dec 27 2007, 07:57 AM

1,149 posts

ok bro.. i will upload it for ya.. wait ya..

0.0293sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:30 AM