47 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson K618i

ive
post Oct 20 2006, 02:20 PM

44 posts

My opinion is K800i is ugliest phone in SE ... it looks like a black squared brick ... blink.gif

even k618 better looking than that ugly brick sad.gif

This post has been edited by ive: Oct 20 2006, 02:21 PM
Hwoarang45
post Oct 20 2006, 02:33 PM

Hardcore Gamer
1,848 posts

gosh, a phone is just a phone, nice looking or not its just a tools why go all out to debate which one the most expensive and good looking,

in the end, we buy what we can afford and live with it, and learn to love it, simple,

if others doesnt like it, fine its yours not thiers, who cares what some egghead thinks...

i thinks all sony ericsson phones are innovative and cool.. down right to thier budget k310i or k320i , they have nice interface and simple usage at a very attractive prices, thats the coolest of all in my book..

oh back on the topic, i think this K618i is nice replacement of the old model, not much improvements but still, if i have the dope i'm sure to buy it...
StratOS
post Oct 20 2006, 05:29 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

yeapp i agree tat k618 is a good replacement too... k618 colour also not bad actually.. something like walkman edition.. laugh.gif
Naka7a
post Oct 20 2006, 05:50 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

so far no problem with this phone...except one....i can't hear the ring tones when i put it on my wallet....can't hear anything at all even when i put the ringing tone to highest. sigh
StratOS
post Oct 20 2006, 06:03 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

coz the speaker is at the back of the phone ma.. when u face the speaker to ur lap sure blocking the sound waves from reaching ur ear lor..
Naka7a
post Oct 20 2006, 06:38 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

but then...sigh...it's so loud....but the sound wave can't penetrate through ...made me missed quite alot of calls....dare not face it down cos haven't buy a screen protector for it yet. he he
dannytzh
post Oct 20 2006, 10:49 PM

Do no evil.
818 posts

Compared with Z610, how is this model better?
StratOS
post Oct 21 2006, 07:58 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

both are the same.. if say apperance.. k618 is lighter..
michaelconan
post Oct 21 2006, 08:32 AM

315 posts

anyone know is there any crystal case for k618i?
StratOS
post Oct 21 2006, 12:46 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

try to fins at garages sales.. got sell the cystal case.. any users of k618 can confirm whether k610 cyrstal case can fit k618 o not..
yamahai
post Oct 22 2006, 12:34 AM

128 posts

K618i got auto focus?
MADReaLJL
post Oct 22 2006, 12:43 AM

4,050 posts

no............................
StratOS
post Oct 22 2006, 07:49 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

k618 no af and no flash...
edtan5
post Oct 22 2006, 12:34 PM

retired MT-ian
1,524 posts

i think this phone is targeted at 3G users only and with video call. camera is so so only. addition is nice outlooks. other all so so la~
lilzany
post Oct 22 2006, 02:13 PM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(ive @ Oct 20 2006, 02:20 PM)
My opinion is  K800i is ugliest phone in SE ...  it looks like a black squared brick  ... blink.gif

even k618 better looking than that ugly brick sad.gif
Aiyah looks is subjective mah..as long as you like it its ok d. No care of others. You happy good lor.

Besides, I used to buy flip phone only and hate candy bar oso I can't believe I'll end up with this fone. But me think the reason is because there is no good flip phone when I need a new phone. Moto one looks nice but their bluetooth slow so potong steam d that 1.
StratOS
post Oct 22 2006, 10:08 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

many user like this phone and no complaint up till now.. so this could also be a budget phone in SE phones lists...
lencent
post Oct 22 2006, 10:40 PM

1,719 posts

yeap... tried it again this afternoon, and tat salesman shown me the photo taken by k800i and this phone, juz it's colour not tat sharp... but the price at seremban quite 'unreasonable' as he quoted rm 1390 for midland while someone else selling midland for rm1100+ in garage sales... sigh...

This post has been edited by lencent: Oct 22 2006, 10:40 PM
StratOS
post Oct 22 2006, 11:17 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

cannot compare with k800 la.. k800 got AF, image stablizer.. k800 is a cybershot phone while this k618 is not.. so hardly can compare it tat way..
lencent
post Oct 22 2006, 11:56 PM

1,719 posts

ya.. i know tat, but wat i meant is, if u not really into photo taking, not a big prob de smile.gif
Dr3@m
post Oct 23 2006, 12:53 AM

186 posts

Is k618 white color available in the market?

47 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0462sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:30 PM