5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

♠The Nexus 5 Official Thread V8♠, Android 'L'.?

LuffyPSP
post Aug 6 2014, 01:36 AM

Droid, droid droid droid!
3,771 posts

QUOTE(Chyan @ Aug 5 2014, 05:40 AM)
Let's just say the next Nexus phone could look like this. brows.gif

That's just Nexus 10 isn't it??
LuffyPSP
post Aug 10 2014, 06:35 PM

3,771 posts

QUOTE(Chyan @ Aug 10 2014, 04:21 PM)
30GB on my Dropbox. Enough for phone photo backups, misc and important stuff.  tongue.gif
68.5GB on my Dropbox, 75GB on my Drive. biggrin.gif
LuffyPSP
post Aug 10 2014, 07:01 PM

3,771 posts

QUOTE(Chyan @ Aug 10 2014, 06:39 PM)
All for free?  blush.gif
QUOTE(xxdesire @ Aug 10 2014, 06:55 PM)
You paid for it?  hmm.gif
Dropbox is free. Drive also free but part of it was from my sister's Moto G. I signed in with my account, then wipe and put in her account. Hahaha.

I plan to pay for the Drive one once it is expired though.

For Dropbox my trick was to invite and send to all email you have. I did it about 4 years ago and surprisingly, some people suddenly signed up to this day. I wonder what's taking them so long to open up my invite. It was from 4 years ago damn it. Haha.

This post has been edited by LuffyPSP: Aug 10 2014, 07:03 PM
LuffyPSP
post Aug 12 2014, 09:14 PM

3,771 posts

You guys tried latest Chrome Beta edy? Menu button gave Material Design animation. Feels nice.
LuffyPSP
post Aug 13 2014, 06:36 AM

3,771 posts

QUOTE(superjoe @ Aug 13 2014, 05:38 AM)
Can try directd mate. Current price maybe u can get 15++ for 32gb.
Nope mate. Im using it from beta 1 yesterday update to beta 2 no problem at all.
i believe its 1.2k++ for 32gb.
LuffyPSP
post Aug 13 2014, 01:58 PM

3,771 posts

QUOTE(nazman88 @ Aug 13 2014, 10:16 AM)
Already asked directd..they taking my s4 active rm350..not worth it..
Of kos ler. You want to know how much the shops will take for my HTC One M7 64GB used less than 1 year that I bought for 2.7k?

RM800.

I never sell my device usually, but I always ask just for the sake of knowing. Haha. Haven't asked for my Nexus 5 yet but it should be around RM500-600 for 32gb based on my experience.
LuffyPSP
post Aug 13 2014, 07:07 PM

3,771 posts

QUOTE(redscorpion @ Aug 13 2014, 04:04 PM)
oo okay bought mine from this guy also, including mikey  biggrin.gif
sell to me your N5 buy now 650
You bukan kedai. 850 for u. tongue.gif
LuffyPSP
post Aug 13 2014, 10:34 PM

3,771 posts

Haha and I asked 3 different shop some more. Highest is 900. I think because M7 was popular with the purple tint camera issue that's why so they took advantage. Haha.
LuffyPSP
post Aug 14 2014, 09:02 AM

3,771 posts

QUOTE(OKLY @ Aug 14 2014, 09:01 AM)
From sellers in our Trade Zone section, should be around RM55. Cheapest is getting from Xiaomi Malaysia directly but you'll have to "fight" for it. laugh.gif
Oh 55 ok la now price drop edy. Haha. Used to be RM69
LuffyPSP
post Aug 16 2014, 09:44 PM

3,771 posts

QUOTE(Huong123 @ Aug 16 2014, 07:58 PM)
RM850 for nexus 5 16gb worth to buy ?
Worth it if that's the range of your budget. Try nego some more. My take would be between 750-800 is a good price.
LuffyPSP
post Aug 17 2014, 07:08 AM

3,771 posts

QUOTE(Huong123 @ Aug 16 2014, 10:49 PM)
first hand?
new set smile.gif
If new set no brainer la. Go and get it.
LuffyPSP
post Aug 17 2014, 12:10 PM

3,771 posts

QUOTE(Someonesim @ Aug 17 2014, 09:11 AM)
It only mentioned LTE, didnt mention which version. Better email or call ( 3 items left, better call ) them to clarify about it.
Both D820 and D821 is LTE set, just that D820's LTE not compatible with our telco radio band.
Yes what he suggested. And you can check when you COD or pickup on the box. It will state the variant.
LuffyPSP
post Aug 20 2014, 05:39 PM

3,771 posts

Guys, what do you guys use for image hosting service? I mean not for storing on the cloud, but just for sharing purpose in forums where you can wrap with the image tag.

Preferably if its mobile friendly. Like I have one photo to share with you guys, upload it then copy link and wrap inside the IMG tag, done.

Edit : Dem lah SwiftKey correct all of my "in on" usage.

This post has been edited by LuffyPSP: Aug 20 2014, 05:40 PM
LuffyPSP
post Aug 20 2014, 05:48 PM

3,771 posts

QUOTE(xxdesire @ Aug 20 2014, 05:40 PM)
I use imgur
Cool. Testing right away. Thanks!

What do you guys think about this pictures? I took this awhile ago though.

LuffyPSP
post Aug 20 2014, 05:50 PM

3,771 posts

QUOTE(Someonesim @ Aug 20 2014, 05:48 PM)
I use Flickr for photo storage, Google+ for photo sharing in LY forum etc, but difficult to share on phone, as you cant right-click and copy link address.
Somehow imgur is the neat! Quick and easy. Lots of code options too when you want to share. Haha.
LuffyPSP
post Aug 20 2014, 06:04 PM

3,771 posts

QUOTE(Someonesim @ Aug 20 2014, 05:58 PM)
Easy to share in forum etc ?
Guess I'll try as well  biggrin.gif
Oh got mobile app some more. It's a keeper!

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...om.imgur.mobile
LuffyPSP
post Aug 20 2014, 06:11 PM

3,771 posts

QUOTE(Someonesim @ Aug 20 2014, 06:08 PM)
Damn it, found a flaw. Photo limited to 10MB size, only can use for mobile phone photos upload. Guess I'll use this for forum sharing only.
Haha and that perfectly fit my needs. I use everything else with dropbox and drive, g+.
LuffyPSP
post Aug 20 2014, 10:06 PM

3,771 posts

QUOTE(limyuyang @ Aug 20 2014, 08:53 PM)
I'm using photobucket. You can enjoy 10GB free space by just connecting to fb, downloading the photobucket app to your mobile brows.gif
Used to have an account with them. But they somehow screw up or something on my account and its unusable. It was great though but I got frustrated.
LuffyPSP
post Aug 21 2014, 12:52 AM

3,771 posts

Nak tayang dbrand jugak. Same skin like before except I removed the side skin, and the lens cover. Looks better.

This post has been edited by LuffyPSP: Aug 21 2014, 12:55 AM
LuffyPSP
post Aug 21 2014, 10:23 AM

3,771 posts

QUOTE(rai_fuzz @ Aug 21 2014, 07:48 AM)
Why remove the side skin bro? Saja2 or coz it came off?
Saja2. Looks better that way for me when putting the phone facing up. It maintains the black slab phone and only shows the red whenever I pick the phone up.

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0475sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:11 PM