4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

R&F Princess Cove, Iskandar Zulkanain

CloudAtla$
post Jun 21 2014, 04:00 AM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Jun 20 2014, 12:56 PM)
Neighbour not quite. But very interested to invest there. Has always been thinking about buying there since market is relatively more sustainable than KL where my props are .

Is the MRT CONFIRMED ?  I forgot to ask the girl juz now tongue.gif
Jb property more sustainable than kl? Thats very suprising. Thought is the other way round? Mostly those who bought jb high end properties are singaporean. But later will they stay there? Or who are the potential tenant?
CloudAtla$
post Aug 17 2014, 08:10 PM

1,266 posts

Serious bubble in jb. More than 150,000 units in construction and another 150,000 units awaiting approval. Serious bubble happening in jb.
CloudAtla$
post Aug 17 2014, 09:17 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Aug 17 2014, 09:10 PM)
I'm holding the same view that such a sudden surge in supply will not be absorbed by the market.
Another dubai property bubble in making. Its damn serious in making. Those greedy fella who make the bubble. But cant openly criticise here.
CloudAtla$
post Aug 17 2014, 09:18 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Aug 17 2014, 09:12 PM)
JB... Thanks but no thanks. I won't put any feet on the water unless I have a clear exit plan.... Till date, I saw none.
Keep away fr jb.
CloudAtla$
post Aug 17 2014, 10:41 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Aug 17 2014, 10:03 PM)
For those Mainland Chinese developers' projects, one of their target buyers are the Chinese investors and the fact is that there are quite a number of them too.  I think one of the potential concerns upon VP then could be collection of maintenance fee from these foreign buyers.  Practically how easy will the JMC be able to collect / chase after them for payments?  Not a discrimination towards the foreign purchasers but will this be a potential issue?
Haiya, maintenance fee? Not the main issue here. The issue is bubble.
CloudAtla$
post Aug 17 2014, 10:42 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Aug 17 2014, 10:00 PM)
this is way more worse than dubai
I dont even think half d condos will be occupied.. it'll be only nice to take pics there.
BTW, i recently met one of d biggest n most influential developers in Iskandar n even he said the aim is just to sell condos n expect a large percentage of it to be idle
Worse than dubai. No la.
CloudAtla$
post Aug 18 2014, 07:45 AM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Aug 18 2014, 07:26 AM)
KL is rubbish place compared to Singapore. Because of R&F Princess Cove is the nearest to Singapore to any other project in JB, means RM1000psf is very very cheap compared to property in Singapore.

This is a gem. A masterpiece of property in the making.

Those that miss out will regret for their life. We'll see again in next few years.

Don't say I didn't tell you guys.

When other say JB property is bubble, its only other property. Not Princess Cove. This is standalone property.
Standalone property? Kekeke...dont bring us to holland.
CloudAtla$
post Aug 18 2014, 08:36 AM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Aug 18 2014, 08:28 AM)
ppl all at mah sing launch
mah sing veri gud in their promotion. Lots of singaporean came to be the water fish.

CloudAtla$
post Aug 18 2014, 08:39 AM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Aug 18 2014, 08:04 AM)
Yes, its just at the Singapore doorstep. DO you know where is R&F Princess Cove?
Doorstep? Have you try to reach your doorstep fr singapore using this link after office hour? Sweetdream or nightmare? So near yet so far. Experience b4? Or we are talking about travelling at 12 midnight?
CloudAtla$
post Aug 18 2014, 08:41 AM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Aug 18 2014, 08:30 AM)
Mah Sing property in bad location compared to Princess Cove. So when you say people all in Mah Sing launch, I doubt it. Probably its Mah Sing employee.
Bad location? Sure? You know where is the location? Now its ghost town but not in future when iskandar developed.
CloudAtla$
post Aug 18 2014, 08:46 AM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Aug 18 2014, 08:30 AM)
Mah Sing property in bad location compared to Princess Cove. So when you say people all in Mah Sing launch, I doubt it. Probably its Mah Sing employee.
Bad location? Sure? You know where is the location? Now its ghost town but not in future when iskandar developed.
CloudAtla$
post Aug 18 2014, 08:55 AM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Aug 18 2014, 08:48 AM)
Yes, its door step. Even if sometimes jammed, after jammed straight reached home.
Yes, its bad location compared to R&F Princess Cove. Almost all project in Iskandar is going bust in the future due to oversupply.

But this Princess Cove is not in Iskandar. It is at Singapore doorstep. But at half of Singapore HDB flat price. Awesome location. Matured location. Best for investment. Even best for own stay. Its best for everything.
Not sometimes jam la. Its EVERYTIME. Dont give false info. Pls experienced it yourself. Then you wouldnt want to take causeway. I rather take 2nd link. Its a NIGHTMARE. Thats y majority singaporean came here shopping not staying. Then the crime in jb compared to singapore, you think singaporean prefer jb to stay?
CloudAtla$
post Aug 18 2014, 09:09 AM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Aug 18 2014, 09:00 AM)
For driving:-
1) Singaporean can buy Princess Cove for weekend stay/shopping.
2) JB people can buy if working in Singapore because you straight home after jam in causeway.

Well, Princess Cove is one of the MRT station straight to Singapore. To be built in the future.

For MRT:-
1) JB people can buy if working in Singapore. Can take MRT downstairs.
2) Singaporean can buy here if they think Singapore property too high. At least this condo is very very near to Singapore. Easier to travel.
Weekend stay only? Can help to sustain property bubble. Mrt? Donkey years to realise. Then if bubble tomorrow, can help sustain the price? We are talking current property bubble. If burst tomorrow, thus so call standalone just in progress looks die standing. Whn surrounding price crash, all the balls sure no where to be found. Maybe left those steel balls. Lets talk realistically. You talking more fr sales man point of view. Dont lead those innocent to holland. Can standalone? Are we so naive and innocent?
CloudAtla$
post Aug 18 2014, 11:05 AM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Aug 18 2014, 09:12 AM)
Can standalone one. Its like Manhattan property price. Eventhough whole USA property price crash, but Manhattan is barely affected.

Furthermore, RM1000sqft is cheap compared to surrounding RM1500psft.

If surrounding crash to RM1000psft, so Princess Cove still can hold the price.

if there's no crash, Princess Cove can increase to RM1500psft.

So no matter crash or no crash also Princess Cove win. Comprendre?  rclxm9.gif
The more you try to justify the so call standalone status, the more shit coming out. Your justification really syiok sendiri. Good luck to all investor.
CloudAtla$
post Aug 18 2014, 11:07 AM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Aug 18 2014, 10:48 AM)
feel like this place gonna be kookookai cannon room. and crime rate will all time high at jb.

those singpipu will come out a mindset those singpipu stay jb side is low class singpipu. a little bit macam penang island and penang mainland. and this place jb only for bolehland guli to stay. 

sing taukeh can cut down cost even further for those bolehland guli stay at jb. average bolehland guli can pay so high rental? and eventually they will setup a company here just to pay cheap ringgit to bolehland guli and bangala kuli.  no need pay sing dollar rate.
Sure kokkokkai.
CloudAtla$
post Aug 18 2014, 11:55 AM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Aug 18 2014, 11:38 AM)
Why you guys troll in this thread if not interested to buy ne?  doh.gif
Not troll. Just debate.
Your selling points are just too weak. Nearby just across Singapore. Mrt. Standalone. Whole world property crash, this only one in the world can sustained. Use for weekend stay. Kl rubbish.
WTF. All misleading. Lead to Holland.
CloudAtla$
post Aug 18 2014, 12:10 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Aug 18 2014, 12:01 PM)
Weak meh? I thought its location, location, location?  hmm.gif
In normal circumstances, this would be a good location. At this moment, the biggest concern is the bubble with such hugh development by china developer flooding the jb market and how the market can absorb it. Selling also slow down. Later secondary market also down. Later become ghost town. Later fire sales. Thn crash. Such hugh development dont do good for property market. It do more harm.
CloudAtla$
post Aug 20 2014, 08:43 AM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Aug 20 2014, 08:24 AM)
Singapore = Manhattan
JB = lower east side Manhattan/New Jersey/Brooklyn LOLOLOL....
Does not sound logical at all. We all know Palestine is terrorist country. Malaysia is not.
True. Now is property crisis. Should buy now. When Princess Cove VP, then property will rise up from ash again like Phoenix.
Well, Princess Cove haven't really go into JB town yet. Its straight after the causeway.  rclxms.gif
gogo2 gogo3 gogo4, i m speechless with your response. You,ve beaten all of us. You are the champion now.
CloudAtla$
post Aug 20 2014, 09:00 AM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Aug 20 2014, 08:53 AM)
Now, after you're beaten, please go buy Princess Cove. Oh wai... probably you can't afford it... LOLOLOL
You got chance to go Holland or not?  laugh.gif
I m waiting for the crash and chap sei kai next year. R&Y sure full of dead chicken next year.
CloudAtla$
post Aug 20 2014, 09:15 AM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Aug 20 2014, 09:07 AM)
Your client mah, not you.
R&F la bro. Femes China company. Good then.
LOLOLOLOL
Give la some more convincing point to substantiate and justify this standalone property. Otherwise who going to buy? Then you tell pipu next year crash. How to sale this property?

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0319sec    0.93    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 10:55 AM