Hmm, any idea what's the bank providing financing for this project? Are they able to provide 90% financing since this is really way overpriced.
R&F Princess Cove, Iskandar Zulkanain
Aug 20 2014, 03:08 PM
1,249 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
Hmm, any idea what's the bank providing financing for this project? Are they able to provide 90% financing since this is really way overpriced.
Aug 20 2014, 07:25 PM
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Aug 20 2014, 04:07 PM) Boss financing up to 90% is determined by one's capability to repay and oso according to dov regulation, onli 3rd house onward ll prohibit one fr getting 90%. Bank will evaluate a project before deciding to be end Financer. Bank will ask independent valuer to give comments, valuations, opinions, etc. Not all bank will give 90% no matter how good a customer profile is. Yes, standard is 90% as its widely seen in market. But not all bank gives 90% financing for each project. Some banks even cap it to 70% and that's why the developer sales officer never bother to even promote it to the customers cos they know customers only care abt 90%.Regarding overpriced, its vely subjective as some ll bite it like peanuts. Personally dun think its a bad thg to b at tis price. Noone wanna buy a house n price keep goin cheaper over the time. I blif any1 oso like their props price to keep goin up. NO??? |
Aug 20 2014, 07:29 PM
QUOTE(Cocoon @ Aug 20 2014, 03:39 PM) Over price meh. I tot ppl oredi selling at 1200 to 1500 psf. Tis one average 800psf nia. U from other planet? Really from asgard??? I know u bought a unit that's why u said like that. If u got Fren working as independent valuers, u try ask them. Some banks don't even want finance this project and the other country danga Bay from China developer also.. |
| Change to: | 0.0365sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:12 PM |