Games The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild (Wii U/NS), not made by studio ghibli

nuel92
post Mar 16 2017, 01:15 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(Upsilon @ Mar 16 2017, 01:05 PM)
we prolly need to move to the BoTW thread lol

i am progressing super slowly tho (at most 1 hour / day, which is prolly at most 1 shrine / day), cos i have limited free time lol
Tell me more here haha

I finished the first shrine and the bomb rune shrine.

Where are the other 2?
nuel92
post Mar 16 2017, 01:45 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(Upsilon @ Mar 16 2017, 02:34 PM)
go up to the tower, and use the slate to look at the mountain, there should be one, another one i dun remember i dun have the switch with me at work lol
Ah the one on the mountain... I can't go there. The temperature is too cold for link LOL sad.gif
nuel92
post Mar 16 2017, 02:06 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(nill @ Mar 16 2017, 02:49 PM)

nuel92
post Mar 17 2017, 02:52 PM

361 posts

Do u guys know how to kill the guardians?
nuel92
post Mar 17 2017, 03:00 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(PleaseEnterYourName @ Mar 17 2017, 03:55 PM)
guardian that walk or not?
Not walk
nuel92
post Mar 18 2017, 07:31 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Mar 17 2017, 04:24 PM)
Reflect the laser shoots with a shield, easy. Just need the right timing. Target them in combat, bring the shield up. And look at the eye of the guardians, when the laser come out press A. Should reflect it and 2 reflects or 3 will kill the guardian easy.
Is it the same way to kill the walking one?
nuel92
post Mar 18 2017, 07:58 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(darksider @ Mar 18 2017, 08:32 PM)
reflect 3 time.
So it's all about timing.
I died everytime i met them
nuel92
post Mar 19 2017, 10:50 AM

361 posts

Do you guys know how to catch the damn firefiles? Lol
nuel92
post Mar 19 2017, 11:02 AM

361 posts

QUOTE(isr25 @ Mar 19 2017, 11:57 AM)
1. Equip Stealth Armor (Complete set if possible)
2. Drink Stealth Elixir / food
3. Crouch and move slowly towards them

Easiest is number 1 if you can afford to buy it.
Thank you so much.
I got them and now doing the stolen heirloom 😅😂
nuel92
post Mar 20 2017, 10:15 AM

361 posts

QUOTE(isr25 @ Mar 19 2017, 11:57 AM)
1. Equip Stealth Armor (Complete set if possible)
2. Drink Stealth Elixir / food
3. Crouch and move slowly towards them

Easiest is number 1 if you can afford to buy it.
QUOTE(darksider @ Mar 19 2017, 03:29 PM)
I used to just crouch and catch them.
QUOTE(Rei7 @ Mar 19 2017, 03:39 PM)
No need for stealth armor, that's just for stealthing with enemies, or big live stocks like deer, buffalo and others.

Small critters like lizards, bugs just crouch and proceed normally, don't even need to crouch slowly.
Thanks for the tips guys! rclxm9.gif

I wanna play more but because of work sad.gif

Continue doing the main quest which is finding the memory and went to the memory in the first map biggrin.gif
nuel92
post Mar 20 2017, 07:21 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(LEO1989 @ Mar 20 2017, 08:19 PM)
u mean like this?

[attachmentid=8616368]
Ew that is one ugly shirt 😂😂
nuel92
post Mar 21 2017, 09:33 AM

361 posts