18 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Games The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild (Wii U/NS), not made by studio ghibli

Rei7
post Mar 13 2017, 01:19 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

QUOTE(isr25 @ Mar 13 2017, 01:15 PM)
Sudah bunuh Calamity Ganon? I'm still running around here and there doing side quests tongue.gif Still a loooooong way to go
You can actually go head on with calamity ganon early if you want. I already explored the Hyrule Castle just for fun lol. Actually getting one of the memories to trigger, but then glide back to safety. Pretty sure can beat Ganon easily, bt taking my sweet time to clear all the quest first. Half more shrines to go.
Gilthoniel
post Mar 13 2017, 01:19 PM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Mar 13 2017, 01:11 PM)
Minotaur lion dude is really the strongest mob in the game aside from bosses. Also not sure why ur scared. Zora domain is the first one i go last time. Kinda one of the hardest divine beast base on puzzle wise. But right after others became easier for me, because they were more easier overall.
I still only have 4 hearts 😂😂

Ok lah set. Later I'll go to Zoraaaaaaa.
isr25
post Mar 13 2017, 01:21 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(Gilthoniel @ Mar 13 2017, 01:19 PM)
I still only have 4 hearts 😂😂

Ok lah set. Later I'll go to Zoraaaaaaa.
I challenged him when I had 5 hearts. Must've died around 30 times. Gave up, sneak around to collect the arrows. When I am stronger, I will go kill the guy.

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Mar 13 2017, 01:19 PM)
You can actually go head on with calamity ganon early if you want. I already explored the Hyrule Castle just for fun lol. Actually getting one of the memories to trigger, but then glide back to safety. Pretty sure can beat Ganon easily, bt taking my sweet time to clear all the quest first. Half more shrines to go.
I'm still trying to practice perfect dodge. I suck at dodging. After ok, then only I go challenge Ganon. Speed runner finished the game in 58 minutes. Perfect dodge 99.9999% of the time shocking.gif

This post has been edited by isr25: Mar 13 2017, 01:23 PM
Rei7
post Mar 13 2017, 01:29 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(isr25 @ Mar 13 2017, 01:21 PM)
I challenged him when I had 5 hearts. Must've died around 30 times. Gave up, sneak around to collect the arrows. When I am stronger, I will go kill the guy.
I'm still trying to practice perfect dodge. I suck at dodging. After ok, then only I go challenge Ganon. Speed runner finished the game in 58 minutes. Perfect dodge 99.9999% of the time  shocking.gif
Training deflect guardian lasers first :3
Gilthoniel
post Mar 13 2017, 03:53 PM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

Stumbled upon a guardian and a lynel!!!

Managed to kill both la. Phew.

Was looking for the faron tower
Rei7
post Mar 13 2017, 09:56 PM

1,669 posts

Now that i've cleared all the main quest except the final one. I should clear all the other side quest and shrines. And then i'll be satisfied, and clear the final main quest.

Kinda scared if I beat it early, I won't be doing the other side quest later. Happens to a lot of games lol. So i'll do side quest, clear shrines and riddles. And visit each places one more time after clearing most to make sure none is left that I missed. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Rei7: Mar 13 2017, 09:56 PM
dx_treme
post Mar 13 2017, 10:04 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Mar 13 2017, 09:56 PM)
Now that i've cleared all the main quest except the final one. I should clear all the other side quest and shrines. And then i'll be satisfied, and clear the final main quest.

Kinda scared if I beat it early, I won't be doing the other side quest later. Happens to a lot of games lol. So i'll do side quest, clear shrines and riddles. And visit each places one more time after clearing most to make sure none is left that I missed. smile.gif
i wanted to do like that for all rpg i played eg lost odyssey... but too much time taken... later lazy to do... even last main quest still didnt finieshed lel rip me sweat.gif
Rei7
post Mar 13 2017, 10:19 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(dx_treme @ Mar 13 2017, 10:04 PM)
i wanted to do like that for all rpg i played eg lost odyssey... but too much time taken... later lazy to do... even last main quest still didnt finieshed lel rip me  sweat.gif
Oh i'm doing it. Hopefully can clear in 2 days or so, then find play some other games while I wait for ME Andromeda. It's an awesome game, so I don't mind clearing all of it. Still some places I've never explored, so would be a waste not to explore everything.
myxery
post Mar 14 2017, 11:41 AM

Oro?!
904 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Mar 13 2017, 10:19 PM)
Oh i'm doing it. Hopefully can clear in 2 days or so, then find play some other games while I wait for ME Andromeda. It's an awesome game, so I don't mind clearing all of it. Still some places I've never explored, so would be a waste not to explore everything.
what is your total playing hours?
isr25
post Mar 14 2017, 10:24 PM

1,259 posts

The Making of The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild - The Beginning

The Making of The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild - The Story and Characters

The Making of The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild - Open Air Concept

nuel92
post Mar 16 2017, 01:15 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(Upsilon @ Mar 16 2017, 01:05 PM)
we prolly need to move to the BoTW thread lol

i am progressing super slowly tho (at most 1 hour / day, which is prolly at most 1 shrine / day), cos i have limited free time lol
Tell me more here haha

I finished the first shrine and the bomb rune shrine.

Where are the other 2?
Upsilon
post Mar 16 2017, 01:34 PM

518 posts

go up to the tower, and use the slate to look at the mountain, there should be one, another one i dun remember i dun have the switch with me at work lol
nuel92
post Mar 16 2017, 01:45 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(Upsilon @ Mar 16 2017, 02:34 PM)
go up to the tower, and use the slate to look at the mountain, there should be one, another one i dun remember i dun have the switch with me at work lol
Ah the one on the mountain... I can't go there. The temperature is too cold for link LOL sad.gif
nill
post Mar 16 2017, 01:49 PM

366 posts

QUOTE(nuel92 @ Mar 16 2017, 01:45 PM)
Ah the one on the mountain... I can't go there. The temperature is too cold for link LOL  sad.gif
nuel92
post Mar 16 2017, 02:06 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(nill @ Mar 16 2017, 02:49 PM)

nill
post Mar 16 2017, 03:22 PM

366 posts

QUOTE(nuel92 @ Mar 16 2017, 02:06 PM)

yes and find some pepper. There is a description on what each item can do.
xisan
post Mar 17 2017, 02:10 AM

≥< • BOXKEEPERS • ≥<
5,261 posts

Once you killed the last boss you can't continue to play anymore. So, yea, finish all first.
Rei7
post Mar 17 2017, 02:18 AM

1,669 posts

You still can play actually, but the save will be before fighting the final boss. and you'll get a Star mark on the save file. Either way you can actually still play it once ur done, if you want to clear the other stuff.

Suggest to finish it all up with side quest and everything else and pretty much explore the world first. I like how there is a lot of things that are pretty interesting about the world while i'm doing a bunch of other side quest. It's pretty detailed, a lush world.
nuel92
post Mar 17 2017, 02:52 PM

361 posts

Do u guys know how to kill the guardians?
PleaseEnterYourName
post Mar 17 2017, 02:55 PM

386 posts

QUOTE(nuel92 @ Mar 17 2017, 02:52 PM)
Do u guys know how to kill the guardians?
guardian that walk or not?

18 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:50 AM