[WTA] Good replacement mobo, AMD Barton 2.4G, R9800Pro, 2x512DDR

hongchiang
post Sep 22 2006, 11:08 AM

44 posts

I would like to get one DFI N2 Ultra too..
but dunno which bulkers or where can get, as i know is no more producing right?

zahri
post Sep 26 2006, 11:35 AM

Do You Feel LuCKY PunK ?
1,526 posts

sorry to thread starter for disturbing ur thread...

I have a DFI Lanparty NF2 ULTRA B,

The mobo doesnt boot, from the diagnostics led, its only booting.

is it maybe the bios is corrupted ? ANy chance of hot flashing ?

footie
post Sep 28 2006, 10:37 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(zahri @ Sep 26 2006, 11:35 AM)
sorry to thread starter for disturbing ur thread...
I have a DFI Lanparty NF2 ULTRA B,

The mobo doesnt boot, from the diagnostics led, its only booting.

is it maybe the bios is corrupted ? ANy chance of hot flashing ?
if i'm not mistaken, lp bios can be used on u.i board, so i think it's the same the othrt eway round. smile.gif

if ur in melaka, go pm sifu alvarez_, i think he can help u on this... wink.gif

0.0130sec    0.27    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:59 AM