Investment EDUSPHERE @ CYBERJAYA, The new hub of Cyberjaya Edu-City

Timmy Tan
post Oct 5 2021, 03:06 PM

340 posts

QUOTE(noshaB @ Aug 19 2020, 06:36 PM)
Please provide proof that McD and KFC is confirmed -

I have bought a properties where right beside supposed to be a Mydin Mall - but 3 years ready, habuk pun takda....... NSK also suppose to be built in cyberjaya, i ahve been hearing for so many years--- not even a brick has been moved.

So, please provide proof - just painting KFC and MCD symbol on your fence doesnt count.

If you can provide proof, then i am interested to consider investing.
MCD is now opened in Edusphere Cyberjaya. Can go there and have a look.
Timmy Tan
post Dec 28 2021, 09:32 AM

340 posts

QUOTE(TedeN @ Dec 28 2021, 01:14 AM)
Any idea why SA say to sign SnP first to capture HOC? What’s the pros and cons?

I heard there’s a WhatsApp group for Edusphere buyer, can add me too?
Thank you 😊
Because HOC will end on 31 December 2021 (unless another extension announce last minute), so need to sign your SnP within this week to entitle for HOC stamp duty waiver. Pro is you save the stamp duty, con is if you don't want to buy the property after signing SnP, need to pay penalty to developer, on top of burning your booking fee.

Timmy Tan
post Dec 28 2021, 09:34 AM

340 posts

QUOTE(Rudd @ Dec 28 2021, 06:40 AM)
Mcd edusphere fully operational, yet kfc still with their opening soon banner for how many months.
I think KFC will come in early next year. Probably waiting for more students to come back to campus and new students intake. Without students, this area is quite dead.
Timmy Tan
post Dec 29 2021, 09:12 AM

340 posts

QUOTE(Rudd @ Dec 28 2021, 07:23 PM)
The only thing alive there now is mcd.
The car queue at edusphere always long, and the bad layout of the mcd entrance/parking make it worse to dine in at mcd.
Maybe they purposely do it that way to create impression that this area very popular biggrin.gif

0.0253sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:58 PM