Hi, anyone has got their cashback?
Vezs P
post Feb 27 2020, 06:26 AM

Probation

QUOTE(pattan @ Feb 21 2020, 04:59 PM)
Hi, anyone has got their cashback?
Not yet.. they said within 30 days after signing SPA.. but now almost 90 days..
Babizz
post Feb 27 2020, 08:22 AM

12,528 posts

Another failed project in cyber waiting to happen
MayMayMayMay P
post May 22 2020, 06:00 PM

Probation

QUOTE(toiletduck @ Jun 10 2014, 12:45 AM)
good concept, if could happen @ klang valley area will be quite nice biggrin.gif
Hi dear if klang valley with be this price 😊
MayMayMayMay P
post May 22 2020, 06:02 PM

Probation

QUOTE(kochin @ Jun 10 2014, 08:14 AM)
pat, this is copying roponggi hills japan concept?
anyway, this hck seems to be following mammoth. after all they are buddies, aren't they?
concept and product wise also sama sama.

and seriously, how many units are there in cyberjaya?
both existing and incoming supply (including all those soxo)?

shivers just thinking about it.
Opposite the campus is studio and dual Key
Now shop open for sale got loso 2 room can modifies to 4 room. Kfc mcd drive thru is confirmed
You calculate the number of student and total accommodation is at this moment student 6k which The campus can fit in 12k student they move from old campus 2018 that time 3000+ student only and you can see 2 years increase how many student.
MMU which is just nearby have around 10k++ student

Ok I count only edusphere accommodation
174 loso 1 unit 6 student 1044
294 dual key 1 unit 6 student 1764
588 studio 1 unit 4 student 2352
Total student stay in is 5160

Base on now calculation MMU student cannot move over here. 😊

0169700088 any enquiry can whatsapp me
Atterin

SongChiang
post May 22 2020, 07:00 PM

428 posts

agent message always damn positive one.
easily 2 room modify into 4 rooms can earn.
who would want to stay? if room small.
if cheap, how to cover installment?
12k student 100k student must stay in your project meh?
if so good developer sendiri earn lo wait you all waterfish buy ?
your number and logic damn skewed. no one there for airbnb. plenty of larger build up unit with dirt cheap price. weekend is almost ghost town over there.

"174 loso 1 unit 6 student 1044
588 studio 1 unit 4 student 2352"

unless they're from rohingya i dont think 1 room 4 students. and certainly not for ALL the units.

other booster around other than uni ? or only relying on student for rental play? "Kfc mcd drive thru is confirmed"?
tell me, why this project will succeed where other project has failed. prove me wrong.

This post has been edited by SongChiang: May 22 2020, 07:02 PM
icemanfx
post May 22 2020, 08:49 PM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(MayMayMayMay @ May 22 2020, 06:02 PM)
Now shop open for sale got loso 2 room can modifies to 4 room. Kfc mcd drive thru is confirmed
You calculate the number of student and total accommodation is at this moment student 6k which The campus can fit in 12k student they move from old campus 2018 that time 3000+ student only and you can see 2 years increase how many student.

Atterin
If is true, there should be acute shortage of accomodation in cbj.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: May 22 2020, 08:50 PM
Krulez76 P
post Jun 15 2020, 01:47 PM

Probation

This project has 20 years agreement with the CUCMS to accomodate all the students. Now the students still staying near the old campus condos. When the project complete, all of the students will be moving to this new project as their new hostel. Just next to the campus. 1st & 2nd year student will be compulsory to stay in the hostel. The cost per head now is RM450.00 It may increase in a few years time. The accomodation fee already include in the university fee annually. Including 6 mnths deposite. So who said this will be a failure project?
noshaB P
post Aug 19 2020, 06:36 PM

Probation

Atterin
Please provide proof that McD and KFC is confirmed -

I have bought a properties where right beside supposed to be a Mydin Mall - but 3 years ready, habuk pun takda....... NSK also suppose to be built in cyberjaya, i ahve been hearing for so many years--- not even a brick has been moved.

So, please provide proof - just painting KFC and MCD symbol on your fence doesnt count.

If you can provide proof, then i am interested to consider investing.
yuen89
post Aug 19 2020, 10:08 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(noshaB @ Aug 19 2020, 06:36 PM)
Please provide proof that McD and KFC is confirmed -

I have bought a properties where right beside supposed to be a Mydin Mall - but 3 years ready, habuk pun takda....... NSK also suppose to be built in cyberjaya, i ahve been hearing for so many years--- not even a brick has been moved.

So, please provide proof - just painting KFC and MCD symbol on your fence doesnt count.

If you can provide proof, then i am interested to consider investing.
qwerty223
post Aug 21 2020, 12:59 AM

786 posts

lol some still mouth hard. this kinda concept never worked out. not even with premium audience by sunway, let alone this.
SUSdarkness_kering
post Jan 9 2021, 06:55 PM

saw 2 Drive thru building about to be completed.
1 KFC and 1 for MCD
MrAhLim
post Feb 3 2021, 02:23 PM

20 posts

Cbj already have drive-thru MCD at prima avenue and kfc at cottage walk which is like less than 5km from this project, you guys sure this hkc developer is bringing another one?
tometoto
post Feb 3 2021, 10:45 PM

221 posts

Atterin
mmu student not rich all very poor

not able to get good rental unless student got 5k salary so ok can
SUSdarkness_kering
post Feb 4 2021, 09:12 AM

QUOTE(MrAhLim @ Feb 3 2021, 02:23 PM)
Cbj already have drive-thru MCD at prima avenue and kfc at cottage walk which is like less than 5km from this project, you guys sure this hkc developer is bringing another one?
MCD Prima drive thru is demn crowded. So this is better choice.
KFC dont have drive thru yet.
MrAhLim
post Feb 4 2021, 01:20 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(darkness_kering @ Feb 4 2021, 09:12 AM)
MCD Prima drive thru is demn crowded. So this is better choice.
KFC dont have drive thru yet.
Just wondering that if franchisor allow it to be opened as I know they have the geographical area rule..in this case it's less than 5km. hmm.gif Even KFC is also available at cottage walk, but yeah that's not drive thru outlet
SUSdarkness_kering
post Feb 4 2021, 02:30 PM

QUOTE(MrAhLim @ Feb 4 2021, 01:20 PM)
Just wondering that if franchisor allow it to be opened as I know they have the geographical area rule..in this case it's less than 5km.  hmm.gif  Even KFC is also available at cottage walk, but yeah that's not drive thru outlet
Dont think its a problem
We have 2 A&W, 2 Burger King..
less than 5km radius

Hoping this KFC got pizza hut attach
SPHead
post Feb 4 2021, 02:46 PM

181 posts

It just happen in cyber with 3 starbuck, 2 oldtown, few tealive within 5km. Franchise outlet do have this guideline on distance between, wonder how it makes so.
SUSdarkness_kering
post Feb 4 2021, 07:34 PM

QUOTE(SPHead @ Feb 4 2021, 02:46 PM)
It just happen in cyber with 3 starbuck, 2 oldtown, few tealive within 5km. Franchise outlet do have this guideline on distance between, wonder how it makes so.
Where is the 3rd Starbuck?
SPHead
post Feb 4 2021, 09:13 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(darkness_kering @ Feb 4 2021, 07:34 PM)
Where is the 3rd Starbuck?
Prima + Shaftbury + Dpulze

Correct me if im wrong. Not been there for some times. instead it should b walking distance among them

14 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0378sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 08:15 PM