cn i ask for help? mein kayfun 3.1 dok leaking kat air adjustment screw(fixed by screw in a little more) and refilling valve. why? i already properly top fill still leaking through it.
This post has been edited by ronkj91: Aug 6 2014, 03:42 PM
why are u not using the fill valve? even on kepan light, most of the time it will leak if top fill, so i decided to refill from the bottom, hassle to fill up but safe from leaking at the airhole..
oh no syringe meh. but as for leaks,no leaks at air hole.just the refill valve and air screw.which is weird.
lol. just wait and u'll know that by using fill valve, sooner or later u're gonna get screwed. the fill valve spring will get stuck and liquid would leak from there faster. happen to me. fill from top is the best choice. this happen on original kayfun too. i've seal mine using the white pipe tape, just roll it into tiny ball and stuck it there. i've seen people for ECF forum sealing the fill valve with hot glue / small diameter screw.
http://www.ecigssa.co.za/threads/notes-on-...ayfun-3-1.2157/ to properly fill from top. u need to close all three hole using ur finger. (fill valve, air hole, adjustment screw) then open ur top cap. fill the tank without taking off ur finger. then close ur top cap half way, turn the kepan upside down, the screw the top cap back all the way. now still in inverted position. blow thru drip tip slowly while releasing ur finger and turning the kepan back to normal position at the same time.
never leak on me when do this, see around 4.30 mark
just did as u did. putting white pipe tape as tiny ball. so far no leaking
jizzed tu just a hyperbole. but in long term sure save alot ah compare to the disposable one. my first time got stingray copper and kayfun 3.1 along with standard kits lah. only problems is weekly maintenance.
ah thats just me.its up to u when u wanna rewick and recoil it. i always rewick when change flavor and 1-2 weeks or in between recoil it. usually lasts 15 minute jeh.