103 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

> LYN Official Vaping Thread V15, Edisi Piala Doniaa, Ole ole ole ole, ole, ole Group

hellfye
post Aug 9 2014, 10:29 PM

136 posts

Ada sesape nk order gear kat fastech? Nak tumpang beli plumeveil clone. Hehehe.
din_kaixa
post Aug 10 2014, 01:07 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(crusher786 @ Aug 9 2014, 04:55 PM)
Bangi i'm not sure got vapor shop or not.. but i usually go to uptown jalan reko. U can go to vaporboy shop & yinyang shop.  thumbup.gif
done! bought at vaporboy. excellent service from them, never tired answering my noob question
stphnthdr
post Aug 10 2014, 01:17 AM

102 posts

hi where can i find vaporizer near klcc area?
gnerogeem
post Aug 10 2014, 01:27 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(stphnthdr @ Aug 10 2014, 01:17 AM)
hi where can i find vaporizer near klcc area?
wing vapor kg baru
crusher786
post Aug 10 2014, 05:22 AM

My friend want to letgo original Hana Modz V3. Used abt 2month. RM650 only. Picture below is the actual item. If anyone interested can pm me.. tq smile.gif

hellfye
post Aug 10 2014, 06:53 AM

136 posts

QUOTE(woody33 @ Aug 9 2014, 11:55 PM)
this price can get new at Lee Gadgets
Joking lel. I sacrificed my ps4 funds for this mod. Haha.
defcon-7
post Aug 10 2014, 01:04 PM

18 posts

salam n morning .. nak tolak chi you © all black .. baru sebulan pakai. rm60 je. berminat wassap 019-3845859. fullset mod ngan kotak. battery 18650 ada sebijik.
bugb34r
post Aug 10 2014, 03:01 PM

Pablo Honey
1,843 posts

QUOTE(justordinary @ Aug 9 2014, 02:44 PM)
10 wraps 28 gauge is too high ohm. Whats your drill bit size you wrap around? Boiling the cotton or not doesn't matter. If you don't boil you just get this cotton-ish taste for the first 20 puffs.

I'm on 26awg kanthal, 7/8 wraps, 2.5mm drill bit. 1.0 ohm on russian 91%.

I assume you're using mech mod. Reason youre not getting flavor is because the ohm is too high for mech mod to fire if you do 28awg 10 wraps.

Best taste/flavor i get from mech mod is .8ohm - 1.0ohm. Anything above that is pretty weak.

Solution: If youre on mech mod, you can follow my build and get 1.0ohm so you get flavor on your vape.

If youre on dna mod, up your watt.

*You can get 26awg kanthal from legadgets > tank supplies > temco vapowire.

Now share mana dapat suicide bunny half price  biggrin.gif
I'm on Chi You + Kayfun 3.1. Right now rocking on 28AWG kanthal + 5 wraps. Still can't get the flavor. I give up, wanna give wick a try. Already PM you the place. Wakaka. brows.gif

I'm thinking to get a second mod, is 4Nine + Atty a good combination for dripper?
Naqiudin
post Aug 10 2014, 03:03 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(defcon-7 @ Aug 10 2014, 01:04 PM)
salam n morning .. nak tolak chi you © all black .. baru sebulan pakai. rm60 je. berminat wassap 019-3845859. fullset mod ngan kotak. battery 18650 ada sebijik.
Da lagi ka... Mcm nak hmm.gif
defcon-7
post Aug 10 2014, 03:17 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Naqiudin @ Aug 10 2014, 03:03 PM)
Da lagi ka... Mcm nak hmm.gif
meh wasap berasap sket..
crusher786
post Aug 10 2014, 05:13 PM

QUOTE(bugb34r @ Aug 10 2014, 03:01 PM)
I'm on Chi You + Kayfun 3.1. Right now rocking on 28AWG kanthal + 5 wraps. Still can't get the flavor. I give up, wanna give wick a try. Already PM you the place. Wakaka. brows.gif

I'm thinking to get a second mod, is 4Nine + Atty a good combination for dripper?
What kind of wick & size do u use? I use 3mm silica wick + 28awg 5 wraps and it deliver flavor nicely on my mech mod.. nod.gif

spacelion
post Aug 10 2014, 08:09 PM

Ada Liu
1,690 posts

wow, look at this (american vape shop)

Eiraku
post Aug 11 2014, 12:09 AM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(bugb34r @ Aug 10 2014, 03:01 PM)

You might wanna try to lessen the airflow. Yes, more airflow = more clouds, but it doesn't usually correlate to more flavour unfortunately. For instance, usually for the Taifun, more airflow (ie. bigger or no air hole tube) means more clouds and LESS flavour.

There's also the question of the juices itself - some are just better suited for gennies, or vacuum tanks (like the KF/TF), or dippers, or cartos.

Tasty Vapor juice for instance, just hates microcoils and cotton on a KF/TF simply because the sweeter gunks so godforsakenly fast. Now testing MrE to see if it fairs better - and so far (plus my previous experience with Pure Michigan on my old Vmod) it seems that it's doing far better.

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Aug 11 2014, 03:38 AM
bugb34r
post Aug 11 2014, 01:00 AM

Pablo Honey
1,843 posts

QUOTE(crusher786 @ Aug 10 2014, 05:13 PM)
What kind of wick & size do u use? I use 3mm silica wick + 28awg 5 wraps and it deliver flavor nicely on my mech mod..  nod.gif
I use pure cotton. Previously I use silica, it taste just fine.

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Aug 11 2014, 12:09 AM)
You might wanna try more wraps to increase the ohms a bit - or lessen the airflow.

More clouds doesn't correlate to more flavour some of the time unfortunately. For instance, usually for the Taifun, more airflow (ie. bigger or no air hole tube) means more clouds and LESS flavour.

There's also the question of the juices itself - some are just better suited for gennies, or vacuum tanks (like the KF/TF), or dippers, or cartos.

Tasty Vapor juice for instance,  just hates microcoils and cotton on a KF/TF simply because the sweeter gunks so godforsakenly fast. Now testing MrE to see if it fairs better - and so far (plus my previous experience with Pure Michigan on my old Vmod) it seems that it's doing far better.
Taifun is better IMO. Last time I used it, but got shot and flood problem. So I switch to kayfun.

Ultima
post Aug 11 2014, 01:16 AM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

Dmn torque56 kinda heavy for me. Bought one, so maybe it will take a while to finish a bottle i guess lol.

Im eyeing for quartz tank as it is small, but hows the flavor in it? Some say its less flavor than kayfun, n a bit hassle to refill juice. Im using kf lite for now on my hana mini.

Any tanks more smaller than quartz tank?
Naqiudin
post Aug 11 2014, 02:14 AM

210 posts

Finally got the black cik ayu from defcon-7
Can really taste the different as my clone caravela give this ultimate crazy throat hit and cloud while this pretty cik ayu give a very subtle and smooth vapor , sedap je vape mother milk tak rasa throat hit pun hahaha best je hembus asap tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Naqiudin: Aug 11 2014, 02:15 AM
louzie
post Aug 11 2014, 02:16 AM

102 posts

hi, i am from penang, started working as a salesman and took on the habit of smoking , now that i see e-cigs and the advantages of it i wanna try it out. Can any1 recommend me any shops near my place ? or any seller online? And the type of e-cig to get. i smoke like a pack a day
Naqiudin
post Aug 11 2014, 02:19 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(louzie @ Aug 11 2014, 02:16 AM)
hi, i am from penang, started working as a salesman and took on the habit of smoking , now that i see e-cigs and the advantages of it i wanna try it out. Can any1 recommend me any shops near my place ? or any seller online? And the type of e-cig to get. i smoke like a pack a day
Haih penang dunno where got vape shop but i go to those night market around batu ferrenghi and some shop does carry vape item laugh.gif , i suggest you buy online , search around for price and compare , mind share your budget ?
louzie
post Aug 11 2014, 02:23 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(Naqiudin @ Aug 11 2014, 02:19 AM)
Haih penang dunno where got vape shop but i go to those night market around batu ferrenghi  and some shop does carry vape item   laugh.gif , i suggest you buy online , search around for price and compare , mind share your budget ?
budget less then RM200 or RM350
this budget can get a decent one or not? cause im planning to quit smoking with this and would be worthwhile for a long term investment.

or the chi you © all black posted on top is decent enough for a starter like me?

This post has been edited by louzie: Aug 11 2014, 02:27 AM
bugb34r
post Aug 11 2014, 02:27 AM

Pablo Honey
1,843 posts

QUOTE(louzie @ Aug 11 2014, 02:23 AM)
budget less then RM200 or RM350
this budget can get a decent one or not? cause im planning to quit smoking with this and would be worthwhile for a long term investment.
Your budget is just perfect! There's plenty more to suggest, but I'm sure you will find other sellers on this page. My best advice, go to their store and let them know what kind of setup you need.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/penangvclanz/

https://www.facebook.com/KaizenVapestore

This post has been edited by bugb34r: Aug 11 2014, 02:30 AM

103 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0296sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:42 AM