6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

> LYN Official Vaping Thread V15, Edisi Piala Doniaa, Ole ole ole ole, ole, ole Group

Xonius
post Jul 17 2014, 01:45 PM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

QUOTE(C-Fu @ Jul 17 2014, 01:36 PM)
I got 80 pad x 3 boxes of them, wait ah.
it is. maybe it's too new there that not every customs officer know about it. but if one finds it in your hand carry, habis la. best is to put your vaping sutff in your checked in bag. but I travel light, most of the time.
ok found the cotton image online, it's the one on the right. it says unbleached cotton puffs. doesn't say organic though  cry.gif
aww, unbleached? i believe the bastem & blaxsoil wicks are unbleached too.
Xonius
post Jul 17 2014, 04:05 PM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

QUOTE(Emoslay @ Jul 17 2014, 03:34 PM)
Any ejuice to recommend? I prefer 0mg nic but i don't mind having a bit of it too.
Fruity or Creamy? 0mg NIC just doesn't feel right a.k.a boring. 6mg is light.
Xonius
post Jul 17 2014, 04:46 PM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

QUOTE(Emoslay @ Jul 17 2014, 04:13 PM)
i just want the vape tbh. wanna go nic free. i prefer high vg and as for flavour im open to everything biggrin.gif
most RM50 and below are local juice and are high in PG. Imported ones usually contain more VG and costs >RM70. Spend more and you get a better quality and more satisfying vape, but it is quite hard to get 0mg nic juice nowadays.

My personal fav are mostly from the suicide bunny line (US imported), notably Mother's Milk = RM90, i think its around 50/50 or 40/60 PG/VG

I dont vape much local juices since most of them are crap, but below are my recommendation:

Local:
1. Mr. Juicer Ocean Blue
2. MonkeyVapes e-liquid range
3. The Juice Nihilist

Imported:
1. All Suicide Bunny e-liquid range
2. All The Steam Factory e-liquid range
3. Nicoticket Custards Last Stand
4. Nicoticket Frenilla
5. Mr. Good Vapes e-liquid range
6. The Standard's e-liquid range
7. Vaping Birdy e-liquid range
8. Mister E-Liquid range
Xonius
post Jul 18 2014, 11:41 AM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

QUOTE(spacelion @ Jul 18 2014, 11:36 AM)
anyone tried The Vapor Chef? Im hearing good review from reddit about their juice.
is it available here in the first place?

i want to try more juices (imported ones), but a lot are not available here.
Xonius
post Jul 21 2014, 09:37 AM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Jul 21 2014, 08:34 AM)
IINM edi got hana mini with 18650 VCT5 inside brah.
Hana Mini with VTC5? How is that even possible? the Mini's form factor would not allow the 18650 to fit, checked their official site and no such thing as well.
Xonius
post Jul 21 2014, 10:13 AM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Jul 21 2014, 09:57 AM)
Maybe a different, shorter 18650 than. Or a shopped pic, though it looks plenty real to me.

That said, it's for sure not a Hana original.
lol, no wonder, its DIY, seems like it fits just barely.
Xonius
post Jul 21 2014, 10:32 PM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

Guise, i wanna let go of my The Steam Factory Blue Ballz 6mg, i think left 25-27ml. RM70. COD puchong/cyberjaya. Anyone interested PM me.
Xonius
post Jul 22 2014, 01:50 PM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

QUOTE(Dunokobi @ Jul 22 2014, 12:07 PM)
Hi mates, I am totally new with this vaping however I am trying to get this vaping item for my friend since he have been a chain smoker.

I would like to know where can i get it in Kuala Lumpur area. Where would be the best place to recommend me to go and get the item?

I just know that kg. baru have 1 shop but I am not sure where is it?

Another thing is how do I get to know what kind of item is suitable for him?

Shops in Klang Valley (google for their addresses):
- LeGadgets (original stuff)
- Vapebrothers
- MobileVaporshop Sunway
- TheJuiceMachine Rasta
- Garing Vaping
- Dwap Garage
- WingsVapor
- Vap3n3st
- Vapempire

And countless more...not including the massive number of online/facebook only sellers.

If you want the no-bullshit experience, get a mechanical mod, if you want regulated, get one of the electronic mods (DNA30/Sigelei), both are equally expensive and have clones which are cheaper. Mechanical clones are cheaper than electronic clones.

To know what is suitable is to know his preference and budget. Google/Youtube up vaping for a more comprehensive introduction. Being lazy is not an excuse.
Xonius
post Jul 23 2014, 12:58 PM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

QUOTE(C-Fu @ Jul 23 2014, 12:38 PM)
Not yet as hardcore as this guy

from Bryan. only originals from him.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/bryansvapemart/?fref=ts
holy crap, i'm very interested in knowing what build that is, a cloud chasing abomination.
Xonius
post Jul 24 2014, 09:30 AM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

QUOTE(C-Fu @ Jul 24 2014, 01:08 AM)
most likely, not great. that's why ako pakai 26650 biggrin.gif
dude, i experimented with the dual nano dragon coil build yesterday, somehow even after 3 tries i could not replicate the results people are getting. Instead of a steady stream of vapor shooting out of one side of each coil, what i get are juice pops all over the atty, it seems like the coil was not heating right though it looked ok, from inside out. Not to mention I get dry hits extremely fast even though there are still tons of juice visible.

I'm suspecting my coils are not heating up fast enough (tried on my clone mech and ori dna30 fresh batts) or the sterile guardian cotton i'm using is just not suitable.

Not really sure whats wrong sweat.gif any tips? notworthy.gif

EDIT: 2x 28gauge, 14 wraps coils, 0.7ohm.

This post has been edited by Xonius: Jul 24 2014, 09:32 AM
Xonius
post Jul 24 2014, 11:58 AM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

QUOTE(C-Fu @ Jul 24 2014, 11:39 AM)
1. cotton too much?
2. cut one end better?
3. cotton too little + overdripping?

pop tu usually pasal jus overheat dulu before sangkut kat cotton, setahu ako
Actually, I did thought it was too much cotton, so i reduced it by half, still the same. Tried another method where i tuck a cotton cloud underneath, still the same.

I will try to drip less and let the juice saturate with the cotton first later and test. sweat.gif
Xonius
post Jul 24 2014, 04:43 PM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

QUOTE(C2KBAS2005 @ Jul 24 2014, 04:27 PM)
sifu-sifu.....i need advice on my vaping setup......just migrated from k100 mods.
i just got my hana modz 30 clone with my kayfun clone setup....... and trying to vape for taste.
i have just learn to recoil and now my kayfun tank are with with 1.2ohm and 1.4ohm coil......how much watt to need to used to fire my tanks??.....or how much volt??........until now i still can get good taste vape from my setup........thanks sifu-sifu here.
there's a lot of factors here, also taste is subjective. Some juices taste better at high wattages, some at low wattages, you need to experiment. Also your coil and wick matters a lot, what type of coil and wick are u using?

At 1.2 ohm, i usually like to fire at 14.5 watts which is approx 4.2 volts. Some of my juices taste better at lower wattages 12-12.5. It all depends.
Xonius
post Jul 25 2014, 09:21 AM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

QUOTE(Batai @ Jul 25 2014, 12:37 AM)
throat hit mcm mane? keras gile tak? before ni ak pn mcm tu gak.. setup for 0.5 ohm, but the vapor production really low, the throat hit was really harsh, then i figured that my coil is not aligned with the air hole..
Yes, TH is crazy, i got dizzy after 2 hits on just 6mg, insane, vapor production was not as what i'd hope for, maybe because it was a 50/50 blend?

i tried again yesterday, this time with less dense cotton, and only one coil, i get dry hits after 3-5 puffs when there's still ton of juice on the wick, it was not wicking efficiently and i'm not sure why, i did everything i could, less cotton, less juice, higher ohm, aligned airholes, none worked i would still get dry hits after a few puffs, i'm assuming that the cotton i have can't be used anymore since they're quite old and of low quality. Will try with another cotton later.
Xonius
post Aug 4 2014, 05:00 PM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

Guise, anyone know of a vapeshop around klang valley (subang/puchong/KJ) have Mother's Milk 6mg in stock? All the online retailers i checked are out of them. Need to fulfil my cravings urghhh...
Xonius
post Aug 4 2014, 05:09 PM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

QUOTE(blinky @ Aug 4 2014, 05:06 PM)
LeVaporz in Kota Damansara.
Tried to buy online from them, says in stock but disabled. KD quite far from me, sadly.
Xonius
post Aug 6 2014, 03:53 PM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

QUOTE(bugb34r @ Aug 6 2014, 03:42 PM)
It's possible to use twisted kanthal as micro coil right? Oh and is there a pyrex tank for kayfun?
yes possible. There is quartz tank (glass) for kayfun, got mine from fasttech for 16 ringgit lel.
Xonius
post Aug 6 2014, 03:55 PM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

QUOTE(ronkj91 @ Aug 6 2014, 03:39 PM)
cn i ask for help?
mein kayfun 3.1 dok leaking kat air adjustment screw(fixed by screw in a little more) and refilling valve.
why? i already properly top fill still leaking through it.

wrong way of refilling though, fill it from the bottom or side. if you fill from top, it will leak.
Xonius
post Aug 6 2014, 04:04 PM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

QUOTE(ronkj91 @ Aug 6 2014, 04:02 PM)
yeah.but i still hv to top fill in the mean time because i got no syringe. sad.gif
unless possible without syringe?
tilt it over a little and fill it, but you can't fill much this way though.
Xonius
post Aug 7 2014, 10:11 AM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

QUOTE(Batai @ Aug 7 2014, 02:04 AM)
got my quartz tank from FT too.. but only last for few hours.. lolz.. the o-ring was sooo wobbling.. tried to change with other o-ring and suddenlyyy the quartz break.. haiyyaaa.. gonna buy it again coz dirt cheap.. haha
heh, to be expected for the price we pay, i bought an extra quartz glass for USD2, lel. Comparing to RM70-RM120 ones selling here, i believe they're very much so overpriced, maybe some of them could've gotten their stocks from FT.

takes 3 weeks for the free delivery to reach our shores.
Xonius
post Aug 7 2014, 02:11 PM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

Hey guise, i wanna sell off my underused less than a month old Zenith V2 ©, RM60.

Wanna fund for a PlumeVeil RDA heh.

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0379sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:40 PM